About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
4 Reviews of Donna Harmon
Filter Reviews By:
purvic
12/04/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have had the pleasure of dealing with this dealer for..."

I have had the pleasure of dealing with this dealer for many years! The most professional, helpful, courteous and hospitable place I have ever been!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

December 10, 2012

Thank you for your kind review and your continued business. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

sschauffele
7/30/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"After deciding on a used Cadillac I spent some time..."

After deciding on a used Cadillac I spent some time searching on-line for something that would fit my criteria. Seeing that I live in Charlotte NC it seemed at the time not very economical for me to drive as far as Columbus to buy a car so I visited a few local dealers with disappointing results. Germains price and product seemed much better then what i had seen thus far and i decied to investigate if it may be worth a trip to Columbus after all. When I called Germain everything and one was professional from Donna personally walking out to verify the car was there to Marc calling me to see if he could help with directions and assuring me the car would be there waiting for me and not out on a test drive by another potential customer. There was no pressure to buy and every question I had was answered with no hint of persuasion or deception. In the end I ended up saving approximately $2,500 which even takes into consideration my gas and hotel etc. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

August 02, 2012

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you making the trip all the way from North Caroliina to visit us here in Columbus. We are pleased that we could make it worth your while with great savings and that you are enjoying your new ride. Best Regards, Mike Visocky General Manager

vermjpv
6/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Came into the Dealership to place an order for a new 2013..."

Came into the Dealership to place an order for a new 2013 XTS Platinum AWD, Crystal Red Tintcoat. I had talked to Donna on the phone and She set Me up with Marc. I found that it would most probably be 6-8 weeks to get an ordered car in. I am just a little immpatient (like a child), so Marc "twisted My arm" into buying a CTS-V Sedan that was just gathering dust in their showroom!! At this point I should mention that I was trading in a C5 Corvette convertble. So the moral of this story is, I left as one very "happy camper". I have a little trouble breathing, so Marc moved vehicles around so I didn't have negotiate stairs while at the dealership. I have had the MOST positive experience of dealing with purchasing an automoble of My 70+ years!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

June 27, 2012

Thank you for taking time out of your day to tell others about your experience with us here at Germain Cadillac of Easton. We are pleased that you are enjoying your new CTS-V. Please let us know if there is anything, we can do for you. Best Regards, Mike Visocky General Manager

karlottadog
4/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As a single woman looking for a luxury vehicle, I was..."

As a single woman looking for a luxury vehicle, I was nervous at first at how I would be received. I had concerns about being dismissed to quickly or not being seen as a serious inquiry. From the first phone call with Donna I felt welcomed. Eric Williams gave me the initial tour and test drive. He was very thorough at not only telling me about the features of the SRX, but explaining the benefits of each one before we even started the drive. He really listened to the things I said were important instead of trying to sell me on what they had available. He also laughed at my jokes which made me feel comfortable and at ease with the process. :) Because Eric had an earlier prospect come back to purchase, Megan Brandt helped me through the numbers part of the process. They came up with an option to terminate my old lease early without penalty, and provided me additional incentives and rebates to get the payment close to my desired range. Within a few minutes, Megan felt like talking to a friend. There was no high pressure sales strategy....just a genuine desire to make me happy and get me into the SRX I fell in love with!! I had planned on test driving at least 4 vehicles, but ended up only looking at two. After driving this amazing car and working with such wonderful people, I knew I had made the right choice! I LOVE LOVE LOVE my new SRX!!! Thank you Cadillac of Easton!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

April 24, 2012

We want to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to tell others about your experience with us here at Germain Cadillac of Easton. We pride ourselves on providing our customers with a truly exceptional car buying experience by taking the worries out of car buying. We are as thrilled as you are that you love, love, love your new car. Best Regards, The Germain Cadillac of Easton Team

1
1 - 4 of 4 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.