About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
21 Reviews of Eric Boardman
Filter Reviews By:
Stacie
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy peasy"

My salesman, Jerome was super knowledgeable, friendly and attentive. He helped with the purchase of a 2015 civic and I couldn't be happier. Commonwealth makes it as stress free as possible and treat you like you are the only one in the room :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Commonwealth Honda responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Thank you for this review, Stacie. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Jerome could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you a loving your new Civic. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Charlene - Customer Relations info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

alie62017
10/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I'm so happy with my new car and it's all thanks to Eric for finding us the perfect car. Brian from financing also got us a great deal which puts the icing on the cake. Everyone was friendly and eager to help, overall a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Philo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Commonwealth Honda responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Alie, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Eric and Brian were able to provide you with such exceptional service. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Charlene - Customer Relations info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

Doug Baker
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I never dealt with a salesman I worked with an expert "

I recently bought my first car through Commonwealth Honda and could not recommend them more. I worked with Eric Boardman to buy my car, when I say worked with I mean that specifically. I never once felt like I was being sold a car. Eric helped me through the process of selecting the right car, he right trim level, and was able to address any questions or concerns I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Commonwealth Honda responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Doug, thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Eric were able to meet your needs. At Commonwealth Auto, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Charlene - Customer Relations info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

scott gray
7/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Experience"

We recently leased a 2014 Honda Accord. After purchasing and leasing various vehicles over the past several years, including other Honda dealerships, this was by far the best experience to date. Eric is a knowledgeable professional who listened to us from the moment we arrived at the dealership. John was quick, efficient and listen to us throughout the finance process-very easy!. The overall experience was very positive. There was no pressure by any of the staff and all of our questions were answered quickly. The entire staff should be applauded! Pick up was easy, Eric went over the vehicle and we left happy. We will be shopping at Commonwealth from now on and will be recommending it to our friends and associates!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Commonwealth Honda responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Scott, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Eric and John were there to provide you with such exceptional service. We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. Until we have the pleasure of working with you again! Take care. Charlene - Customer Relations info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

ryanjdenaro
7/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made my car buying experience easy"

Bought a, new, hard-to-find manual transmission car. Very pleased with the professionalism and quality of sale. Got me what I wanted at a great price, with a smile, and with energy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Commonwealth Honda responded to this review

July 08, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your trust in our business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Commonwealth Honda. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment; be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook and Twitter before you come in. Charlene - Customer Relations info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

Pjbetty
6/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"honda"

Charlie Tsoukaris who serviced my first honda civic for 14 years, he's trust worthy and excellent. Very helpful has introduced me to Eric Boardman whom leased my second honda civic lx sedan, explained every through, made it a welcoming. I would recommend anyone for their next vehicle and see Erick B. Brain Philo explained the program the finances I understood completely, he has lots patients and was very hopeful. Every was extremely friend enjoyed my visit, and free ice cream

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Philo, Charlie Tsoukaris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Commonwealth Honda responded to this review

June 25, 2014

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Charlie, Eric and Brian assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. Until we have the pleasure of working with you again please be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter. Charlene - Customer Relations info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

rama331
3/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eric and John are customer friendly and awesome people.In..."

Eric and John are customer friendly and awesome people.In Every step they take great care and make the customer happy. I will definitely recommend commonwealth to others who wants to buy new vehicle. Their prices are very nice and do great customer service.Very happy having bought my car from them. Eric go over the car and explains every bit and piece in detail before delivery.Thank you guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Commonwealth Honda responded to this review

March 05, 2014

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Eric and John did an awesome job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! All the best, Charlene - Customer Relations info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

donahueg
3/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eric kept my up to date on the progress in tracking down..."

Eric kept my up to date on the progress in tracking down and getting the Honda Ridgeline that I had chosen to be the truck for me. I like the way that Eric did NOT try to pressure me in any way just to sell me a truck. My experences at Commonwealth Motors has always been great. I have had repairs done there as well as getting parts and have always been treated with respect and in a professonal manor Thank You - Commonwealth Motors

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Commonwealth Honda responded to this review

March 04, 2014

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that Eric did that above your expectations is really great to hear. Congratulations on your new Ridgeline. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Respectfully, Charlene - Customer Relations info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

WildcatHockey1
2/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One word, AWESOME! Eric and John were a pleasure to deal..."

One word, AWESOME! Eric and John were a pleasure to deal with and I could not be happier. Eric took the time to go over the car, call me, make sure everything was great. John was awesome, quick, and efficient! Great team Commonwealth, I will do all my service, and will be back for another car. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Commonwealth Honda responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Thank you for your review. We're glad to have Eric and John on our team and that we could provide you with a positive car buying experience. We look forward to serving you again! Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our exclusive specials. All the best, Charlene - Customer Relations info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

SouthHonda14
2/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We visited this dealership twice. Both times the Sales..."

We visited this dealership twice. Both times the Sales staff were not pushy but very personable. They were willing to negotiate a price that we were very pleased with. I love my new Honda Accord!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carmen Coviello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Commonwealth Honda responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Congratulations on your new Accord! Thank you for writing about your car buying experience. It is delightful to hear that we were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that our dealership is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. All the best, Charlene - Customer Relations info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

1
1 - 10 of 21 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.