About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
18 Reviews of Eric Boardman
Filter Reviews By:
scott gray
7/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Experience"

We recently leased a 2014 Honda Accord. After purchasing and leasing various vehicles over the past several years, including other Honda dealerships, this was by far the best experience to date. Eric is a knowledgeable professional who listened to us from the moment we arrived at the dealership. John was quick, efficient and listen to us throughout the finance process-very easy!. The overall experience was very positive. There was no pressure by any of the staff and all of our questions were answered quickly. The entire staff should be applauded! Pick up was easy, Eric went over the vehicle and we left happy. We will be shopping at Commonwealth from now on and will be recommending it to our friends and associates!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Commonwealth Honda responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Scott, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Eric and John were there to provide you with such exceptional service. We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. Until we have the pleasure of working with you again! Take care. Charlene - Customer Relations info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

ryanjdenaro
7/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made my car buying experience easy"

Bought a, new, hard-to-find manual transmission car. Very pleased with the professionalism and quality of sale. Got me what I wanted at a great price, with a smile, and with energy.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Commonwealth Honda responded to this review

July 08, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your trust in our business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Commonwealth Honda. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment; be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook and Twitter before you come in. Charlene - Customer Relations info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

Pjbetty
6/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"honda"

Charlie Tsoukaris who serviced my first honda civic for 14 years, he's trust worthy and excellent. Very helpful has introduced me to Eric Boardman whom leased my second honda civic lx sedan, explained every through, made it a welcoming. I would recommend anyone for their next vehicle and see Erick B. Brain Philo explained the program the finances I understood completely, he has lots patients and was very hopeful. Every was extremely friend enjoyed my visit, and free ice cream

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Brian Philo, Charlie Tsoukaris

Commonwealth Honda responded to this review

June 25, 2014

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Charlie, Eric and Brian assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. Until we have the pleasure of working with you again please be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter. Charlene - Customer Relations info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

rama331
3/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eric and John are customer friendly and awesome people.In..."

Eric and John are customer friendly and awesome people.In Every step they take great care and make the customer happy. I will definitely recommend commonwealth to others who wants to buy new vehicle. Their prices are very nice and do great customer service.Very happy having bought my car from them. Eric go over the car and explains every bit and piece in detail before delivery.Thank you guys.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Commonwealth Honda responded to this review

March 05, 2014

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Eric and John did an awesome job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! All the best, Charlene - Customer Relations info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

donahueg
3/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eric kept my up to date on the progress in tracking down..."

Eric kept my up to date on the progress in tracking down and getting the Honda Ridgeline that I had chosen to be the truck for me. I like the way that Eric did NOT try to pressure me in any way just to sell me a truck. My experences at Commonwealth Motors has always been great. I have had repairs done there as well as getting parts and have always been treated with respect and in a professonal manor Thank You - Commonwealth Motors

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Commonwealth Honda responded to this review

March 04, 2014

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that Eric did that above your expectations is really great to hear. Congratulations on your new Ridgeline. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Respectfully, Charlene - Customer Relations info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

WildcatHockey1
2/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One word, AWESOME! Eric and John were a pleasure to deal..."

One word, AWESOME! Eric and John were a pleasure to deal with and I could not be happier. Eric took the time to go over the car, call me, make sure everything was great. John was awesome, quick, and efficient! Great team Commonwealth, I will do all my service, and will be back for another car. Thank you!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Commonwealth Honda responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Thank you for your review. We're glad to have Eric and John on our team and that we could provide you with a positive car buying experience. We look forward to serving you again! Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our exclusive specials. All the best, Charlene - Customer Relations info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

SouthHonda14
2/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We visited this dealership twice. Both times the Sales..."

We visited this dealership twice. Both times the Sales staff were not pushy but very personable. They were willing to negotiate a price that we were very pleased with. I love my new Honda Accord!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Carmen Coviello
Carmen Coviello

Commonwealth Honda responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Congratulations on your new Accord! Thank you for writing about your car buying experience. It is delightful to hear that we were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that our dealership is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. All the best, Charlene - Customer Relations info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

Rdjr
1/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I gave a great rating because commonwealth honda helped..."

I gave a great rating because commonwealth honda helped me out of the situation I was in I will be forever great full. Thank you honda!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Commonwealth Honda responded to this review

January 30, 2014

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. All the best, Charlene - Customer Relations info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

MichMurphy
1/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband initiated contact via phone which was a..."

My husband initiated contact via phone which was a "5" experience also. My daughter and I visited the dealership to lease a Civic. Eric was personable, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. We sat with John for the financing piece and he was just as awesome. When we picked the car up two days later, the great experience continued as Eric gave us a tutorial on the features of the car. I would go back to Commonwealth in a heartbeat!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Commonwealth Honda responded to this review

January 15, 2014

Mich, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Eric assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions and be sure to follow and like us on Facebook and Twitter to find superb specials! Sincerely, Charlene - Customer Relations info@shopuslast.com Office Phone 978-687-3000

sydnyroussel
12/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice! Eric and his manager got me into a brand new..."

Very nice! Eric and his manager got me into a brand new Honda Fit and helped me out with the pricing a lot because of the issues I was having with my former car. Eric and Luis put up with me, my mother, and my grandmother wonderfully (my family is a little nuts). Awesome people :)

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Commonwealth Honda responded to this review

December 27, 2013

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Commonwealth Honda. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. We will definitely speak to Eric and Luis about your positive rave about them and we hope you enjoy your new car. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. All the best, Charlene - Customer Relations info@shopuslast.com Office Phone 978-687-3000

1
1 - 10 of 18 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.