9 Lifetime Reviews

Kayser Ford Lincoln

2303 W Beltline Hwy
Madison, WI 53713

(608) 271-6000

Frantz Cordio

Service Advisor at Kayser Ford Lincoln

Contact Me

Contact me at: f.cordio@kayseronline.com Phone: 608-271-6000

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Great Service by Service Advisor Frantz Cardio"
reviewed on 07/02/2014 by FordFamily53597

Video Message

Activity Stream

07/08/2014 Frantz received a new review from feegs6

07/02/2014 Frantz received a new review from FordFamily53597

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

9 Reviews of Frantz Cordio

"Exceptional Customer care by Kayser Ford in Madison, WI"

feegs6

07/08/2014 07:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

James Guenthner

Tim Douglas

James Guenthner

Frantz Cordio

James Guenthner

Chad Borst

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Kayser Ford Lincoln:

On May 28, 2014, my Ford vehicle developed a fuel line leak while traveling through Madison, Wisconsin at approximately 6pm. I looked up the number for and contacted Kayser Ford in Madison and arranged to have my vehicle towed there for repair. To my good fortune, the Service Department at this dealership is open every week day until midnight ! When my vehicle was towed to the dealership at 9pm that evening and put up on a lift, it became immediately evident that it was not going to be a simple repair that could be made immediately. I was given the phone number of the Enterprise Rental office with which this dealership arranges for rental vehicles for its service customers. After I made arrangements to stay at a hotel close by this dealership, Service Department employee James Guenthner helped me unload all of my personal belongings including a number of tools from my vehicle into his personal vehicle and he then drove me to my hotel. He then helped me carry all of my belongings into my hotel room. I considered this to be exceptional customer care. My vehicle required numerous parts to be replaced which were not readily available and had to be searched for and shipped to this dealership. When the repairs were finally completed, my vehicle performed as well as it did before it developed the fuel leak problem that made it inoperative. Per my request, they kept all of the old parts to show to me. The cost of the new parts was rather high but the number of labor hours charged and the hourly labor rate were reasonable for the work performed. There was a definite comfort factor in having this work performed at a Ford dealership by certified Ford mechanics. It took quite a few days to replace the multiple components necessary to make my car operable and roadworthy again. During that period I had multiple discussions with the Night Shift Service Manager Chad Borst and the dealership's overall Service Manager Tim Douglas. I was allowed to ask all of the questions I wanted at any time (and there were many) and was cheerfully responded to every time. When I came to pick up my vehicle after all of the work was completed, it was Frantz Cordio in the Service Dept. on the day shift who interacted with me in a very cordial manner while processing all of the paperwork and payment. The personnel with whom I dealt at Kayser Ford concerning the repair of my vehicle were all considerably more pleasant than I would expect from people who deal with the public at an auto dealership Service Department. That observation along with my car performing as it should after being repaired there and the Service Dept. being open until midnight have led me to think very highly of Kayser Ford.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Kayser Ford Lincoln

Added: 07/14/2014 12:55 PM

We cannot thank you enough for the kind words you've shared here. Our team takes great pride in the level of service they provide and our guests have come to expect. While the circumstances or your repair were certainly not ideal for your schedule we were glad to be able to make the situation a bit less stressful. Thank you again for your trust in our company, it is truly appreciated!

Write a Review
"Great Service by Service Advisor Frantz Cardio"

FordFamily53597

07/02/2014 03:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Frantz Cordio

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Kayser Ford Lincoln:

Thanks to Frantz Cardio at Kayser for the consistent personal service of my 3 ford vehicles. Trust and being treated fairly are why we have been with Frantz for over a decade. He is best in class and is the reason the service department 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Kayser Ford Lincoln

Added: 07/14/2014 01:03 PM

Thank you for taking the to give a "pat on the back" to Frantz for his hard for on behalf of your family over the years. As a company, your loyalty and trust is extremely valuable to us and we appreciate your business and trust.

Write a Review
"The Works Oilchange"

gstrom

06/06/2014 05:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Frantz Cordio

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Kayser Ford Lincoln:

Comfortable waiting area, quick work and good value! I have been working with Franz for a long time. Kayser has always been a pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Kayser Ford Lincoln

Added: 06/11/2014 12:39 PM

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We appreciate your continued business and trust.

Write a Review
"The reason I keep coming back "

Alang23

06/04/2014 11:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Frantz Cordio

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Kayser Ford Lincoln:

Frantz is an excellent employee and is the reason I keep buying fords and keep coming to the service department! I trust him a lot and know that he always has my best interest. He is very friendly and treats me like I am family. He always has a great attitude and a friendly demeanor. Without Frantz I would have no idea where I would take my car. Thank you Frantz for being a great service advisor and watching out for all of us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Kayser Ford Lincoln

Added: 06/11/2014 12:36 PM

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Frantz, your kind words are sure to put a smile on his face. We appreciate your business and trust. Thank you.

Write a Review
"Great Service Great Sales"

gulaher

05/13/2014 11:48 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Rick Frentz

Frantz Cordio

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Kayser Ford Lincoln:

Frantz is always the, go to guy for service! Great attitude and straight forward guy, easy to talk to with family friendliness! I have known Frantz for years as I have always taken my vehicles to him for service! He just hooked me up with 4 tires at a competitive price! Don't know where I would take my vehicle if Kayser wasn't here! Keep up the great work guys!! I have to say a few great things about Rick as well, as he is the best. Great attitude, easy to talk too and always treats you like family! I have bought several cars from Rick and I always get the best deal with him! The 2010 F-150 is the 5th vehicle I have bought from Rick and Kayser ford and frankly any other dealership is a dirty word! There isn't much more to say but THANK YOU for treating your customer's so very well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Kayser Ford Lincoln

Added: 05/14/2014 12:14 PM

Wow, we can't thank you enough for you kind words and endorsement of our team here at Kayser. We very much appreciate your business and trust for all your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your continued support of our family business and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Write a Review
"100,000 mile maintenance on my 2006 Ford Expedition"

RandyLegler

05/10/2014 09:32 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Tim Douglas

Rick Frentz

Frantz Cordio

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Kayser Ford Lincoln:

This maintenance visit was the 2nd best vehicle experience of my long Ford ownership life. The only one better was the day I purchased the expedition at Kayser from Rick Frentz. As noted by the high ratings I gave, Frantz Cordio was the ultimate professional with my concerns and cost expectations at the forefront of our conversation. He kept me updated and when I picked up the vehicle and drove it home, I was amazed that it felt and drove as new. I have know doubt this vehicle will easily get me another 100,000 miles and look forward to working with Frantz and Kayser Ford for that maintenance. Also Tim Douglas has done a wonderful job of assembling and managing a great service team.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Kayser Ford Lincoln

Added: 05/14/2014 12:06 PM

Randy, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at our service department. We are very proud to have Frantz on our team and hearing feedback like yours keeps us motivated to extend the same world class experience to all our service and sales guests. Thank you again for your business and trust and enjoy your next 100,000 miles!

Write a Review
"Regular auto maintenance/service"

cpmadave

04/18/2014 02:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Frantz Cordio

Randy Knowles

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Kayser Ford Lincoln:

I regularly bring in my Ford Taurus for all maintenance, service and questions. Frantz and Randy make sure all work is done, all questions answered and helpful in their advice. Whether the work is regular or repair, the service and body shops not only do the job well, their service and advice are more than great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Kayser Ford Lincoln

Added: 04/18/2014 04:49 PM

Thank you for your continued trust in our advisors and our dealership as a whole, we really appreciate your business and trust.

Write a Review
"Franz was friendly, knowledgeable and pro-active in..."

JamesNJohnson

07/18/2013 05:58 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Frantz Cordio

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Kayser Ford Lincoln:

Franz was friendly, knowledgeable and pro-active in resolving the problem with my 2010 Explorer. He makes his customers feel relaxed and confident that whatever the problem, it will be resolved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Kayser Ford Lincoln

Added: 07/23/2013 04:41 PM

James, thank you for sharing your experience with Frantz at our service center. Your feedback means a lot.

Write a Review
"My husband and I have been customers of Kayser for many..."

Skotzke

07/06/2010 08:31 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Frantz Cordio and Tom Jeckell

Tom Jeckell

Frantz Cordio and Tom Jeckell

Frantz Cordio

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Kayser Ford Lincoln:

My husband and I have been customers of Kayser for many years. Our XL-7 Suzuki was irrepairable and we needed to make a decision quickly. Frantz referred us to Tom who was extremely helpful in putting us in a used Trail Blazer that was in excellent condition and within our budget. Tom was personable and listened to our needs. Thanks to Tom and Frantz we are now happy campers!! Mike and Carol Skotzke.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
1
1 - 9 of 9 results
Kayser Ford Lincoln Directions

Kayser Ford Lincoln

Overall
4.6
24-Month Rating based on 59 reviews (68 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Ford, Lincoln, Service Center

Address: 2303 W Beltline Hwy
Madison, WI 53713

Phone: (608) 271-6000

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.