About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
23 Reviews of James Scanapico
Filter Reviews By:
caren2
6/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service at Lexus of Massapequa"

Today I leased my 5th Lexus RX 350 at Lexus of Massapequa. As always, everyone was informative, helpful, friendly and patient. The service is excellent and they try to work with you and meet all of your driving needs. I would highly recommend anyone to visit this dealership and I always do when given the opportunity.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Massapequa responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Thank You Caren it was a pleasure meeting an getting you into your new RX 350, if you need anthing please call me. enjoy your summer and your new car. Best Regards, Jim

hkozik
4/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lexus of Massapequa"

My experience at this dealership was very good. Jim was very helpful and answered all of my questions and had a great sales approach. I also took the car out for a fairly long test drive which allowed me to get the full feel of the car. The car I was interested in was located in the Service department down the road a bit. Jim got the service staff to drive it over for me to see it in on the sales lot. Needless to say, it was beautiful and I decided to purchase the car -ES 350 2014 with all options. Michael was also very helpful in getting the deal to where I was a happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Massapequa responded to this review

April 07, 2014

Hi Halina, Thank you so much for the kind words it was a plesure meeting you and I hope you are very happy with your ES 350. If you have any questions or concerns with your new car please call me and I will help you,again it was my pleasure enjoy the summer. Best Regards, Jim

Ruley
3/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service "

Excellant service. Very nice to deal with. Will definitely go back when I turn In my car. Was able to get the price that worked for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Massapequa responded to this review

March 31, 2014

Thank You for your kind words, it was my pleasure if you have any questions or concerns please call me. Best Regards jim

mpike79
3/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was not 100% satisfied with the salesman chosen for me..."

I was not 100% satisfied with the salesman chosen for me when I originally came in. when I picked up my car, I was much happier with the service, demeanor and personality of the salesman who was there to explain features of my new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brendaconn
2/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We didn't come in to buy, just looking and then...we..."

We didn't come in to buy, just looking and then...we realized everything about this car & dealership was what we wanted. As loyal Toyota buyers we wanted to upgrade the luxury experience from a car. We thought we were "just looking" but then we saw the ES300h with every bell & whistle imaginable. Our salesman Jim Scanapico is so knowledgeable & kind which made it so easy to find the perfect vehicle. Thanks Lexus, we look forward to years of total satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pennyromano
1/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"After the death of my husband, this was my first..."

After the death of my husband, this was my first experience leasing a car for myself. I was initially very uncertain about what type of vehicle would suit my needs best, and whether or not I actually needed a "luxury" vehicle over a standard vehicle. Jim Scanapico was not only extremely pleasant, but also very reassuring with regard to helping me find the right vehicle at the right price. Jim spent a great deal of time with me answering all of my questions, and ultimately helping me conclude that the Lexus RX350 was the best vehicle for me. I have been driving the car for several weeks now, and I am pleased and comfortable with all aspects of the vehicle. Thank you so much to Jim for making my auto selection process as pleasant as possible. I look forward to a continued high level of service throughout the period of my lease!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frankalessi1
12/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the fifth lexus I bought.Jim Scanapico did a..."

This is the fifth lexus I bought.Jim Scanapico did a great job in explaining details of the car.He also made me feel like family during the whole process.Blaise Curci also helped to clearify options.I would defintily recommend Jim and lexus of massapequa to other people buying a new car . Thanks Frank Alessi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpantano
12/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my first Lexus. James took his time in..."

This is my first Lexus. James took his time in explaining the features of the vehicle, which, by the way he has a thorough knowledge of. He was very pleasant to deal with and took his time answering all my questions. At no time was there any pressure to make any decisions, which is exactly why I came back after my initial visit to see Jim. He has made this entire experience a very pleasant one, from beginning to end, and worked hard to find me the vehicle that was exactly right for me. I would highly recommend Jim to anyone interested in a Lexus, and I look forward to working with Jim in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jamesbaldi
12/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great guys James and Blaise,felt like I was dealing..."

Great guys James and Blaise,felt like I was dealing with guys I new for years Honest and sincere. I will be a returning customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
unclebiged
12/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent no pressure sale. gave me fair trade on value..."

excellent no pressure sale. gave me fair trade on value on my used car. would highly recommend james scanapico who made it a pleasurable experience. finance guy, blaise very informative and friendly and made the numbers work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.