23 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Massapequa

4950 Sunrise Highway
Massapequa, NY 11762

(888) 219-5377

James Scanapico

Sales & Leasing Consultant at Lexus of Massapequa

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Excellent Service at Lexus of Massapequa"
reviewed on 06/16/2014 by caren2
"Lexus of Massapequa"
reviewed on 04/06/2014 by hkozik

Video Message

Activity Stream

06/16/2014 James received a new review from caren2

04/06/2014 James received a new review from hkozik

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

23 Reviews of James Scanapico

"Excellent Service at Lexus of Massapequa"

caren2

06/16/2014 07:28 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

James Scanapico

Salmon Umar

Blaise Curci

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lexus of Massapequa:

Today I leased my 5th Lexus RX 350 at Lexus of Massapequa. As always, everyone was informative, helpful, friendly and patient. The service is excellent and they try to work with you and meet all of your driving needs. I would highly recommend anyone to visit this dealership and I always do when given the opportunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Lexus of Massapequa

Added: 06/20/2014 12:17 PM

Thank You Caren it was a pleasure meeting an getting you into your new RX 350, if you need anthing please call me. enjoy your summer and your new car. Best Regards, Jim

Write a Review
"Lexus of Massapequa"

hkozik

04/06/2014 05:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

James Scanapico

michael penta

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lexus of Massapequa:

My experience at this dealership was very good. Jim was very helpful and answered all of my questions and had a great sales approach. I also took the car out for a fairly long test drive which allowed me to get the full feel of the car. The car I was interested in was located in the Service department down the road a bit. Jim got the service staff to drive it over for me to see it in on the sales lot. Needless to say, it was beautiful and I decided to purchase the car -ES 350 2014 with all options. Michael was also very helpful in getting the deal to where I was a happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Lexus of Massapequa

Added: 04/07/2014 09:15 AM

Hi Halina, Thank you so much for the kind words it was a plesure meeting you and I hope you are very happy with your ES 350. If you have any questions or concerns with your new car please call me and I will help you,again it was my pleasure enjoy the summer. Best Regards, Jim

Write a Review
"Great service "

Ruley

03/30/2014 04:03 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

James Scanapico

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lexus of Massapequa:

Excellant service. Very nice to deal with. Will definitely go back when I turn In my car. Was able to get the price that worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Lexus of Massapequa

Added: 03/31/2014 11:50 AM

Thank You for your kind words, it was my pleasure if you have any questions or concerns please call me. Best Regards jim

Write a Review
"I was not 100% satisfied with the salesman chosen for me..."

mpike79

03/05/2014 10:02 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Stewart Schnissel

James Scanapico

Larry Smath

Salmon Umar

  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.4
My Review Of Lexus of Massapequa:

I was not 100% satisfied with the salesman chosen for me when I originally came in. when I picked up my car, I was much happier with the service, demeanor and personality of the salesman who was there to explain features of my new car

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"We didn't come in to buy, just looking and then...we..."

brendaconn

02/25/2014 10:59 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

James Scanapico

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lexus of Massapequa:

We didn't come in to buy, just looking and then...we realized everything about this car & dealership was what we wanted. As loyal Toyota buyers we wanted to upgrade the luxury experience from a car. We thought we were "just looking" but then we saw the ES300h with every bell & whistle imaginable. Our salesman Jim Scanapico is so knowledgeable & kind which made it so easy to find the perfect vehicle. Thanks Lexus, we look forward to years of total satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"After the death of my husband, this was my first..."

pennyromano

01/10/2014 11:08 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

James Scanapico

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lexus of Massapequa:

After the death of my husband, this was my first experience leasing a car for myself. I was initially very uncertain about what type of vehicle would suit my needs best, and whether or not I actually needed a "luxury" vehicle over a standard vehicle. Jim Scanapico was not only extremely pleasant, but also very reassuring with regard to helping me find the right vehicle at the right price. Jim spent a great deal of time with me answering all of my questions, and ultimately helping me conclude that the Lexus RX350 was the best vehicle for me. I have been driving the car for several weeks now, and I am pleased and comfortable with all aspects of the vehicle. Thank you so much to Jim for making my auto selection process as pleasant as possible. I look forward to a continued high level of service throughout the period of my lease!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"This is the fifth lexus I bought.Jim Scanapico did a..."

frankalessi1

12/29/2013 07:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

James Scanapico

Blaise Curci

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Lexus of Massapequa:

This is the fifth lexus I bought.Jim Scanapico did a great job in explaining details of the car.He also made me feel like family during the whole process.Blaise Curci also helped to clearify options.I would defintily recommend Jim and lexus of massapequa to other people buying a new car . Thanks Frank Alessi

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"This is my first Lexus. James took his time in..."

jpantano

12/08/2013 02:43 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

James Scanapico

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lexus of Massapequa:

This is my first Lexus. James took his time in explaining the features of the vehicle, which, by the way he has a thorough knowledge of. He was very pleasant to deal with and took his time answering all my questions. At no time was there any pressure to make any decisions, which is exactly why I came back after my initial visit to see Jim. He has made this entire experience a very pleasant one, from beginning to end, and worked hard to find me the vehicle that was exactly right for me. I would highly recommend Jim to anyone interested in a Lexus, and I look forward to working with Jim in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Great guys James and Blaise,felt like I was dealing..."

Jamesbaldi

12/05/2013 11:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

James Scanapico

Blaise Curci

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lexus of Massapequa:

Great guys James and Blaise,felt like I was dealing with guys I new for years Honest and sincere. I will be a returning customer

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"excellent no pressure sale. gave me fair trade on value..."

unclebiged

12/02/2013 06:34 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

James Scanapico

Blaise Curci

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lexus of Massapequa:

excellent no pressure sale. gave me fair trade on value on my used car. would highly recommend james scanapico who made it a pleasurable experience. finance guy, blaise very informative and friendly and made the numbers work.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1 - 10 of 23 reviews shown
<<
1
Lexus of Massapequa Directions

Lexus of Massapequa

Overall
4.9
24-Month Rating based on 266 reviews (319 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Lexus, Service Center

Address: 4950 Sunrise Highway
Massapequa, NY 11762

Phone: (888) 219-5377

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.