About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
17 Reviews of Joey Vazquez
Filter Reviews By:
mary1551
8/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"In for a "B" service, out with a different car!"

I was heading for vacation and took my car in for a "b" service. Was an hour wait and I strolled into the showroom. Evon began talking to me about my car and I casually mentioned that I did not enjoy having only 2 doors. I had the Elantra Coupe and really enjoyed it, except for the fact that it only had two doors and I could not wait for my lease to be end...that was it! Evon and Mike Bianchi were a great team to work with and I took a new 4 door car on vacation. Mike worked very hard to make it a great price point for me. I have been leasing cars from this dealership for 7 years and I think they are the very best..the service dept is very friendly and most professional. Being a sales manager myself, I always look to get the service that I give to my clients and Key Hyundai is all about Customer Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evon Smithson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arnold51
7/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"absolutely the best place to buy a car ,have been 15 years"

would not go any where else to buy a car ,always treated like family,alexio and randolfo are an asset to key hunydai arnold shuman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
naterussell
5/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is our second time buying a car from this dealer. I..."

This is our second time buying a car from this dealer. I felt very comfortable the whole time where as other dealers have been very pushy, this is not the case here. Also they were all nice to my childeren who were all over the place.n

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1hotmama
5/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"we were treated like family. when the car that we had..."

we were treated like family. when the car that we had been approved for really wasn't on the lot we got an upgrade for just a little more. I'm loving my new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kacd
4/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My visit and experience with Joey was excellent from the..."

My visit and experience with Joey was excellent from the time I walked in the door until the time I left with my new vehicle. This is the second car purchased at Key Hyundai in Manchester and I would highley recommend both the dealer and Joey to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nortell
4/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Key of Manchester was the best overall experience..."

Key of Manchester was the best overall experience compared to the 6 other local dealerships I considered buying my new commuter car from. As a competitive shopper, I was interested in finding a 4 door sedan within a set price limit and only this dealership respected that. I feel that I found a perfect match for overall mpg, quality engineering, and an awesome warranty. I was happy that I could take the Elantra for a day to test drive and there was no surprise charges when I went to sign. I want to thank my sales person for working around my schedule and doing such a great job showing me how to navigate the hands free and sirus radio system. I believe I will truly be driving "worry free" for the life of this car and will grow to have loyalty to the Hyundai brand. If you value the time you have to car shop....GO HERE FIRST, BECAUSE IT WILL BE YOUR LAST STOP!!! -EM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
starfirekid
4/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"joey was very attentive to my needs! he walked me around..."

joey was very attentive to my needs! he walked me around and showed me the car that was meant for me! he also gave me a reasonable value for my trade in and over, the value of my deal was very good! i was happy doing business with joey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boudav64
4/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went to Key Hyundai of Manchester looking for a new..."

I went to Key Hyundai of Manchester looking for a new vehicle. I was greeted by Joey Vazquez who was extremely helpful and also very nice. I ended up buying a Hyundai Veloster!! Mike, who works in the Fiance department was also very helpful. I would defiantly recommended this dealership to friends, family and co workers who are looking to purchase a new vehicle. The service was fantastic!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sfiedorowicz
2/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a great experience at Key Hyundai. Joey was very..."

I had a great experience at Key Hyundai. Joey was very helpful, not pushy and friendly. He was very kind and understanding. The dealership had a lot of vehicles in my price range and they were all in very good shape with low miles and good prices. Matt was my salesman and he was nice but pushy and didn't answer my questions until I demanded answers, he did come in on his day off so I could pick up my new car, which was nice of him. My overall experience at Key Hyundai was great and I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bestbuilt
1/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome attentiveness Professional & Friendly !! The..."

Awesome attentiveness Professional & Friendly !! The Sales Team is #1 and will be highly recommended! Definitely Represented the Dealer for the People with Smiles and Ability for us to make our Best decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.