About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
9 Reviews of Kale Rokus
Filter Reviews By:
clintong4
3/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Place!"

First time buyer and had a wonderful experience. The sales consultants are very friendly and helpful. They answered any questions or concerns I had. I would definitely recommend Southwest Nissan to anyone looking for a vehicle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Stephen , Harlan
cegielms
2/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Words do not describe how Wonderful this dealership is ...."

Words do not describe how Wonderful this dealership is . I have purchased 4 vehicles from Southwest auto group over the years and have been very pleased with my purchases. The entire staff from sales to service/parts bend over backwards to accomadate your needs. I bought my second Rogue in DEC. 2013 and have nothing but praise for my buying experience. Nicole Shay was my sales person, she is Awsome. Very product savy, New the answer to all my questions and made my buying experience go very smooth. Kale Rokus was also very helpful in my purchase in that he introduced me to Nicole. The next time Iam in the market for another vehicle I certainly will be back to Southwest Auto group ( Nissan ) . Thanks for a very pleasant buying experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
lwelker
7/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Everyone in the dealership was very friendly and helpful...."

Everyone in the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Buying a car sometimes can be a stressful and long and drawn out experience, but this went very fast and was actually enjoyable. Kale was very patient and answered all questions about the car and explained all the extra options and showed me hands on how to use everything in the car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
crt57
7/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was very impressed with Kale and his associates that..."

I was very impressed with Kale and his associates that processed the purchase of the 2010 Ford F-150. They made the experience very pleasant for me. Thank you Kale and your team. Crystal

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

SouthWest Nissan responded to this review

July 11, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Reviews from our valued customers are always greatly appreciated. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and please never hesitate to give us a call if you have any questions at 817-596-3811. Again, thank you for the response and don't forget to check out our facebook page at www.facebook.com/southwestnissan. Have a great day!

kjdfl
6/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had been in search of a used car that fit the..."

I had been in search of a used car that fit the bank/credit mold based on my credit score. Kale our salesperson was very patient helping me find various cars that fit in my price and year range. We finally narrowed it down to one car and started the loan process. Kale, Justin and the staff tried many different scenarios to make the loan work within my monthly payment range parameters and my current credit picture. What happened next amazed me. The could not make the loan work with the used car so they looked into a deal that would get me a brand new 2014 model and still fit in my monthly payment range. It worked! I was able to get a brand new 2014 Nissan Versa, in my price range, covered under warranty the entire life of my loan, GAP insurance and free oil/tire service for the next two years for the same price of the used car I was looking at. Thank you Kale, Justin and the rest of the Southwest Nissan staff for really listening to my needs and coming up with a great solution!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

SouthWest Nissan responded to this review

June 19, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! These reviews are always greatly appreciated! We are so happy that you were able to not only find a vehicle, but find the right vehicle for you! Kale and Justin are valued members to our team and we are grateful that they were able to assist you! We hope you are enjoying your new versa! Please don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions at 817-596-3811. Have a great day! And don't forget to visit our facebook page www.facebook.com/southwestnissan!

ELemond
6/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was looking for a specific vehicle and it came..."

I was looking for a specific vehicle and it came available at this dealership. The miles were a little higher than I was looking at and the price was also at the upper end of my search, but the dealership went out of their way to make the purchase a pleasant experience. MY salesman & their finance manager werre great.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

SouthWest Nissan responded to this review

June 19, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! Reviews from our valued customers are always greatly appreciated! It is also a pleasure to hear that your time with our team here at Southwest Nissan was enjoyable. We are glad to hear you got the vehicle of your choice and hope you are enjoying it! Thank you once again for choosing our team to help you find the perfect car for you! Please feel free to call us anytime if you have any questions or comments at 817-596-3811. And don't forget to visit our facebook page at www.facebook.com/southwestnissan!

RHBailey
5/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"These guys went above and beyond to help me get the car I..."

These guys went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted twice while being honest and keeping my best interest number one.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

SouthWest Nissan responded to this review

May 20, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience with our dealership! We are pleased to hear that you were happy with your purchase here. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Be sure to check out our facebook page! www.facebook.com/southwestnissan

subrown
5/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kale and George worked very well with me. I couldn't..."

Kale and George worked very well with me. I couldn't ask for better. I would recomend them to anyone looking for a Nissan. I had a very good experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

SouthWest Nissan responded to this review

May 03, 2013

We are so thankful to our customers who take the time to write a review for us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here. Kale and George are wonderful team members and we are lucky to have employees of their caliber as part of our Southwest family! Should you need any further assistance with your new vehicle feel free to give us a call and thank you so very much for your business. In a competitive world we are so thankful you chose us! Be sure to check out our facebook page! www.Facebook.com/SouthWestNissan

Fmvasquez
5/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Southwest Nissan was a great car buying experience. The..."

Southwest Nissan was a great car buying experience. The staff was friendly and willing to help. They were efficient and made the buying experience quick and easy. We are pleased with our purchase and will certainly be back soon to purchase our new car!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

SouthWest Nissan responded to this review

May 03, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We greatly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle as much as we enjoyed working with you! Kale is a great asset to our team and we are pleased to have him on board! If you need any help in the future please do not hesitate to give us a call! Also be sure to check out our facebook page! www.Facebook.com/SouthWestNissan

1
1 - 9 of 9 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.