4 Lifetime Reviews

Conicelli Honda

1100 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

(610) 828-1400

Lauren Garvin

Sales Consultant at Conicelli Honda

Schedule a Test Drive

Recent Reviews

Read All

Video Message

Activity Stream

01/03/2014 Lauren received a new review from SERHolmes

12/05/2013 Lauren received a new review from B_Reds

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

4 Reviews of Lauren Garvin

"My primary purpose for visiting Conicelli was to purchase..."

SERHolmes

01/03/2014 11:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Oliver Woolfolk

Lauren Garvin

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Conicelli Honda:

My primary purpose for visiting Conicelli was to purchase a new Honda Crosstour. I actually started at True Car.com, and was ready to drive to Baltimore to get my great True Car price. However, I decided to call local dealers to see if they would match the deal. No other dealer would match, so I was actually pleasantly surprised when Conicelli not only matched the price but BEAT the True Car price. Made the entire negotiation process of car buying "easy breezy," and Lauren's customer service and friendliness was the icing on the cake. I have since told many of my friends currently looking for cars to go to Conicelli for the best deal. The professionalism, customer service and the fact that Conicelli beat the True Car price made me a loyal customer! Thanks Lauren, Oliver and the entire Conicelli team for a great car buying experience!

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Conicelli Honda

Added: 01/03/2014 01:50 PM

The negotiation process for buying a car should always be "easy breezy," as you put it. We always try to make sure that everyone is able to get the best deal for the car that they want even if that means we need to beat other places prices. Thank you for reviewing our dealership. I’m glad that you had a great experience and that Lauren and Oliver helped to make you into a loyal customer. If we can help you out again in the future or anyone that you recommend to our dealership please let us know. Thank you again and have a happy and safe New Year. –Lori Conicelli Hammond.

Write a Review
"My first experience with Conicelli Honda was exceptional...."

B_Reds

12/05/2013 05:30 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Juan Pelegrin

Lori Hammond

Juan Pelegrin

Lauren Garvin

Juan Pelegrin

Andrew Diem

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Conicelli Honda:

My first experience with Conicelli Honda was exceptional. I was looking for a new vehicle for a while and was undecided on which three I wanted to purchase. Conicelli was referred to me by several people, who couldn't stop talking about the how great they are so I went there first. Lauren Gavin was knowledgeable, friendly and very professional! It was like talking to my best friend. I didn't feel any pressure into buying the vehicle and all my doubts and nervousness went away. Juan Pelegrin was a cool guy and funny. The atmosphere at this dealership great. I love my vehicle and my new friends/family at Conicelli. I highly recommend this dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Conicelli Honda

Added: 12/05/2013 05:49 PM

Thank you for taking to time to review our dealership and for your kind words about Lauren and Juan. All of our staff are trained to make sure that our customers feel welcome and have a wonderful experience from the second they enter our showroom to when they drive off in their new car. I'm glad that you enjoyed the atmosphere at our dealership and that you felt like talking to Lauren was like talking to a best friend. This review was great to read and I'm sure Lauren and Juan will enjoy reading this as well. We look forward to helping you and anyone you recomment to our dealership in the future. -Lori Conicelli Hammond.

Write a Review
"IN ALL MY YEARS OF PURCHASING CARS, THIS WAS A NEW..."

cschec

11/15/2013 07:59 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Lauren Garvin

  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Conicelli Honda:

IN ALL MY YEARS OF PURCHASING CARS, THIS WAS A NEW EXPERIENCE. FIRST, THE DEALERSHIP WAS WARM, FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. SHOPPING AT CONICELLI WAS ACTUALLY A PLEASURE...WHO SAYS THAT WHEN BUYING A CAR?? WELL, IT WAS. THERE WAS NO PRESSURE TO BUY A CAR. AS IT TURNED OUT, WE DID PURCHASE A NEW HONDA AND EVERYONE WE MET AND WORKED WITH MADE US FEEL SPECIAL, ESPECIALLY OUR SALESPERSON, LAURIN GAVIN. SHE WAS KNOWLEDGABLE, FRIENDLY AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL. LAUREN MADE OUR BUYING EXPERIENCE A PLEASURE, WE FELT CONFIDENT AND IT WAS ACTUALLY A FUN EXPERIENCE. WE DROVE AWAY IN OUR NEW CAR FEELING GREAT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP THEY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE YOU HAPPY!

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Conicelli Honda

Added: 12/05/2013 05:20 PM

This review was so amazing to read. It makes me feel so happy to know that your experience at our autoplex went so well. We always strive to be warm, friendly, and professional as you put it and to make sure that everyone’s car shopping and buying experience is a pleasant one. I am glad that our staff and Lauren Gavin were able to make you feel special and that you were able to leave our dealership feeling so wonderful. If you need any help in the future please let us know. Thank you again for your kind words this review was truly a pleasure to read. –Lori Conicelli Hammond.

Write a Review
"I recommend Conicelli to anyone looking to purchase a..."

dhenry31

09/15/2013 04:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Lauren Garvin

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Conicelli Honda:

I recommend Conicelli to anyone looking to purchase a new/used car. Thank you Lauren for your patience, professionalism and sweet spirit. You answered all my questions and then some. I really appreciate it. I love my FIT sport. it's just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Conicelli Honda

Added: 09/22/2013 05:02 PM

Thank you so much for your great recommendation and for your kind words. I know Lauren appreciates them as well. I am so happy to hear that you are pleased with your Honda Fit. Enjoy it and Thank you again! Lori Conicelli-Hammond

Write a Review
1 - 4 of 4 reviews shown
<<
1
>>
Conicelli Honda Directions

Conicelli Honda

Overall
4.7
24-Month Rating based on 120 reviews (250 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

Address: 1100 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Phone: (610) 828-1400

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.