About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
10 Reviews of Mark Ninomiya
Filter Reviews By:
mbeige10
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place"

I purchased my first vehicle and I got great service and answers to all of my newbie questions. Mark was very fun to work with and he answered questions honest and realistically.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
college grad
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Very positive experience Mark Ninomiya was very helpful and accomodating especially as we were under a time crunch. He helped us get the best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen merryman
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"our salesman is the best"

Would have been happier if we got better trade in on our vehicles but love my new car and Mark Ninomiya our salesman made it a 5 star experience. This is our second vehicle from this dealership and as you can see we came back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ted
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice folks to work with."

Mark was great to work with. I would defiantly go back.No pressure and he look around for other options. Nice experience. Would recommend to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RichV
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Integrity"

Simply the best of the best!! Top notch sales and service. Suburban Ford of Waterford staff has a high level of integrity...they work with you NOT aganist you. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tonia Brado
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service and Very Knowledgeable "

Great Customer Service and very Knowledgeable!??? I would definitely recommend Suburban Ford. Mark was great. All employers are very professional and treated everyone with respect. It was truely a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lbanton
12/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As usual, I had a very nice experience and I have to say,..."

As usual, I had a very nice experience and I have to say, I love my Ford Escape. Great choice from Mark, thank you very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded to this review

December 31, 2013

We're happy that you had such a pleasant time in our store, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new Escape. Happy New Year!

sarbuckl
12/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mark Ninomiya was great to work with. He understood my..."

Mark Ninomiya was great to work with. He understood my wants and needs and put together a deal I could not refuse. And he did it in record time. This was my second vehicle lease with Mark as my salesperson. Not only was my salesperson great but the rest of the team made me feel welcomed. Great Job Suburban Ford of Waterford! Sheral A.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded to this review

December 10, 2013

Sheral A., We're glad that you enjoyed working with Mark and we're happy that he was able to get you a great deal in less time than you expected. Thank you for being such a loyal customer, we look forward to working with you again. Take care.

TheeFordEscape
9/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Walked Into The Dealership & Was Greeted By Mark..."

Walked Into The Dealership & Was Greeted By Mark Ninomiya. He Was Very Friendly, & Even Though I Was Test Driving (Soon To Buy A Vehicle), I Didn't Feel Pressured. He Didn't Tell Me What I Should Get, Instead He Agreed With Me On What I Want. I Am Very Proud To Have Found This Dealership Where EVERYONE Treats You Like Family.!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donovan Evans

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pappapoo51
5/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i have had a great time at suburban ford of waterford..."

i have had a great time at suburban ford of waterford they always treated me with respect from day one i deal with mark in sales he treats me like he would a friend and i like that,so far the dealership has stood up to their word in every aspect of their word. thank you suburban ford of waterford for being who u are. gary hoffman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mark at waterford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.