4 Lifetime Reviews

Suburban Ford of Waterford

5900 Highland Rd
Waterford, MI 48327

(248) 674-4781

Mark Ninomiya

Sales Consultant at Suburban Ford of Waterford

Contact Me

With over 25 years experience Mark can provide you with the ultimate in purchase experiences. Mark sells both new and used cars and also functions as a purchaser and helps the dealership to acquire quality used cars for our used car facility. Mark continues to provide his customers with a stress free purchase experience. In his spare time he is an avid sportsman and spends much of his spare time in the woods of Northern Michigan.

Recent Reviews

Read All

Video Message

Activity Stream

12/31/2013 Mark received a new review from lbanton

12/09/2013 Mark received a new review from sarbuckl

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

4 Reviews of Mark Ninomiya

"As usual, I had a very nice experience and I have to say,..."

lbanton

12/31/2013 02:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mark Ninomiya

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Suburban Ford of Waterford:

As usual, I had a very nice experience and I have to say, I love my Ford Escape. Great choice from Mark, thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Suburban Ford of Waterford

Added: 12/31/2013 03:14 PM

We're happy that you had such a pleasant time in our store, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new Escape. Happy New Year!

Write a Review
"Mark Ninomiya was great to work with. He understood my..."

sarbuckl

12/09/2013 09:56 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mark Ninomiya

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Suburban Ford of Waterford:

Mark Ninomiya was great to work with. He understood my wants and needs and put together a deal I could not refuse. And he did it in record time. This was my second vehicle lease with Mark as my salesperson. Not only was my salesperson great but the rest of the team made me feel welcomed. Great Job Suburban Ford of Waterford! Sheral A.

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Suburban Ford of Waterford

Added: 12/10/2013 09:16 AM

Sheral A., We're glad that you enjoyed working with Mark and we're happy that he was able to get you a great deal in less time than you expected. Thank you for being such a loyal customer, we look forward to working with you again. Take care.

Write a Review
"Walked Into The Dealership & Was Greeted By Mark..."

TheeFordEscape

09/12/2012 10:03 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Donovan Evans

Mark Ninomiya

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Suburban Ford of Waterford:

Walked Into The Dealership & Was Greeted By Mark Ninomiya. He Was Very Friendly, & Even Though I Was Test Driving (Soon To Buy A Vehicle), I Didn't Feel Pressured. He Didn't Tell Me What I Should Get, Instead He Agreed With Me On What I Want. I Am Very Proud To Have Found This Dealership Where EVERYONE Treats You Like Family.!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"i have had a great time at suburban ford of waterford..."

pappapoo51

05/11/2012 01:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

mark at waterford

Mark Ninomiya

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Suburban Ford of Waterford:

i have had a great time at suburban ford of waterford they always treated me with respect from day one i deal with mark in sales he treats me like he would a friend and i like that,so far the dealership has stood up to their word in every aspect of their word. thank you suburban ford of waterford for being who u are. gary hoffman

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1
1 - 4 of 4 results
Suburban Ford of Waterford Directions

Suburban Ford of Waterford

Overall
4.9
24-Month Rating based on 123 reviews (204 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Ford, Service Center

Address: 5900 Highland Rd
Waterford, MI 48327

Phone: (248) 674-4781

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.