About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
10 Reviews of Mitch Benton
Filter Reviews By:
Andysford
3/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was one of the best car buying experience I've..."

It was one of the best car buying experience I've ever had,it was a quick deal and I was on my way home I would recommend anyone to buy a car from tinfol ford. Thanks Andy goins

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
jaysimpson
3/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"this was the easiest most hassle free buying experience I..."

this was the easiest most hassle free buying experience I have ever had.i went in told them what I was needing,looking for and what I could do.my information was taken in a timely fashion and and a answer was given quickly.there was no wasted time or running back and forth with counter offers.i simply told them the limits I was under and they met them with a good deal.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
byerssk
11/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mitch made my first car buying experience wonderful! He..."

Mitch made my first car buying experience wonderful! He was very laid back and took into consideration both what I was looking for as well as what my mother wanted in the vehicle. I didn't feel pressured or pushed into a certain vehicle and I would definitely recommend Tindol Ford in the future because of him. Thanks so much!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
AbigailGreen
10/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"When we first started looking for a car we checked out a..."

When we first started looking for a car we checked out a few other brands and dealerships and we had a pretty bad experience. It was so nice to be able to come into this dealership and be welcomed and not hasseled into anything other than what we were looking at and for the price we could afford to pay. It was the best experience we have ever had dealing with a car dealership!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
dannersghost
5/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience dealing with Tindol Ford! My..."

I had a great experience dealing with Tindol Ford! My salesman Mitch was very friendly and knowle dgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new Ford vehicle!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
npurvis
1/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was an all around good experience. The salesman was..."

It was an all around good experience. The salesman was friendly. The car has proven good so far and the price was reasonable, as was the trade-in on my old car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
SharonHall
11/07/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"To Tindol Ford - our favorite American Ford Dealer With..."

To Tindol Ford - our favorite American Ford Dealer With much appreciation, gratitude and thanks we would like to highly recommend the service this dealership accomplished!!!! We had the pleasure of visiting North Carolina this past summer and while there had the greatest experience “EVER” purchasing a brand new 2013 Mustang GT Convertible (love it!!) Roger, the great salesman, showed us the exact car we had been looking for off and on for several years. We of course became intrigued with this proposition as the staff was very accommodating. We were reluctant and concerned as we thought this purchase would be complicated as we are Canadians living in Canada. Returning home to Canada with a new vehicle was an adventure we had never experienced before. We decided to go for it and are thrilled we did! Roger, Eddie, and Mitch, the reputation you are building is outstanding with a great team alongside you. Tonya and Edna you went above and beyond your duties ensuring we had all (and I mean all) the correct information from both the USA and Canadian Borders for customs declaration. Even though you had never done a transaction between countries your effort, diligence, persistence, perseverance and constant communication, ensured every step was correctly completed. We can’t thank you gals enough. You both achieved total success. Earl Tindol Ford 1901 E. Franklin Blvd, Gastonia NC 28054 Your team and effort makes it work! Their service surpasses all satisfaction beyond guarantee! Thank you all again for making this such a pleasurable memory! From one Great Country to another Great Country! Sincerely, Sharon & Gord Hall Customers and Friends

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
panthers67
9/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Me and My wife(The Church Family) came in looking for a..."

Me and My wife(The Church Family) came in looking for a van. we met Mitch Benton in the used lot, He was already waiting in the lot. He greeted us with smiles, Did fill sorry for him ..we made him walk back and forth several times getting keys to different vans. After selecting the van we wanted, we met Ken Zeestraten which came to us with smiles as well..He and the manger worked with us and we bought the 1999 ford windstar van...thanks for the help and understanding that you all did to make our life better. Thanks to Tindol Ford for employeeing people who really care about you and have a heart instead of $$$$$$ in there eyes.... thanks again, The Church Family

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
pmccrain
6/05/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales consultant was extremely knowledgable and helpful...."

Sales consultant was extremely knowledgable and helpful. Both he and the sales manager worked very hard to ensure that we received the best deal possible.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mitchell Benton
kdebbold
5/16/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience with Tindol Ford and our Sales..."

Wonderful experience with Tindol Ford and our Sales Consultant Mitch Benton was very friendly and helpful. Also had to younger children with me and the play area with free popcorn was so helpful!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mitch Benton
1
1 - 10 of 10 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.