About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
13 Reviews of Mitch Dean
Filter Reviews By:
Kim
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first Lexus Experience"

Upon the advice of my father and an experienced auto mechanic, uncle, I decided to look at the Lexus 350RX for my new vehicle purchase. After driving a 12 year old Honda CRV, which has been a very reliable car, I decided I needed more comfort, a quiet ride and another reliable vehicle. I walked onto the lot of Lexus of Sacramento and was professionally greeted by Don, who help me look at used and new RX's! As a person who likes to do their homework, I left and test drove a Cadillac SRX and a Acura MDX. Long story short, the Lexus 350RX spoke to my heart! The customer service from the start was impeccable. I told my husband that we could of walked over to the Roseville Lexus, but I wanted to give my business to Don and this dealership! Taking the RX back to get the permacoat on a few days after delivery, Mitch helped me here. Once again, completely professional! Brian, the delivery specialist, was so thorough, kind and knowledgeable, too! Not only am I very satisfied customer but I will recommend Lexus of Sacramento to my family and friends and will return for service calls!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Wert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrmonagan
12/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"My experience at Sacramento Lexus has always been..."

My experience at Sacramento Lexus has always been outstanding. I think that Sacramento Lexus is the frindliest place on earth, not Disneyland! I have shared my very favorable experience with friends. I bought my LS 460L because of very favorable comments from friends who purchased a vehicle from this dealership. It is important that excellent service be recognized and shared.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
LJew
12/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"It's always been great to work with Mitch in getting..."

It's always been great to work with Mitch in getting my car serviced. The service at Lexus Sacramento has been very good and that has been due to Mitch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kamarin
12/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"MITCH is the greatest!!!!!!!!!!!!. he keeps in touch. ..."

MITCH is the greatest!!!!!!!!!!!!. he keeps in touch. always does the best for me. honest and trustworthy!! I never question his judgement because I know he"s always looking out for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ct4mn
8/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Lexus of Sacramento service staff & sales staff..."

The Lexus of Sacramento service staff & sales staff are friendly and knowlegable. Mike Huttleston is always great to talk to and he knows cars. My son, Douglas, was an auto technician at Lexus of Sacramento and recommended me to buy Lexus since I owned BMWs. I purchased a 2008 Lexus RX 400h and loved it, then traded it in for a 2010 RX 450h. I purchased our Lexus thru John Dickinson & did a wonderful job in helping me decide on which Lexus to purchased. The motto " Pursuit of Excellence" is at Lexus of Sacramento

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ladyitalia1
5/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mitch gave us excellent feedback over the phone, checked..."

Mitch gave us excellent feedback over the phone, checked our extended warranty and scheduled and facilitated the repair. Outstanding service, very professional, excellent waiting room environment, repairs completed while we waited.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clark2535
3/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mitch Dean is the best!!!! It is so wonderful to be able..."

Mitch Dean is the best!!!! It is so wonderful to be able to drop my car off and know I am in the best of hands !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
laurie.hanschu
1/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mitch is great. We have scheduled all our Lexus service..."

Mitch is great. We have scheduled all our Lexus service through him for years. He really knows Lexus vehicles. We really appreciate all that he does for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Clark2535
1/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I take extreme pleasure in this opportunity to submit my..."

I take extreme pleasure in this opportunity to submit my very highest recommendation on behalf of Mitch Dean . I have worked with Mitch for over 6 years. . I would like to express my regard for his knowledge and skill and most important his willingness to help. Mitch is resourceful and intelligent. It is very easy in this day and age to just do the minimum expected, so when you work with someone like Mitch who goes above and beyond to get the job done and with a great attitude, it makes getting the repairs easier when there are no surprises. Chris Clark

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tuber1
12/23/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Called for routine service on my 6 year old car, several..."

Called for routine service on my 6 year old car, several warranty items were idendified and when the car was taken in these were repaired quickly and at no charge. Christina also mentioned some upcoming maintainence items that could be combined with the warranty repairs to save me a lot of money. I was smiling as I drove home, happy that I bought a Lexus and Happy that I had gone to Lexus of Sacramento.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 13 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.