About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
35 Reviews of Nancy Lippel
Filter Reviews By:
jmasillo
6/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This transaction was a lease return. I was turning in a..."

This transaction was a lease return. I was turning in a 2010 Corolla that was leased from another dealership in NJ. Since that dealership was not very helpful in getting me the best deal, I contacted and visited 5 to 7 other Toyota dealerships. Ian Salon and Nancy Lippel were very quick to make me the best offer and everything that promise was delivered and more. I have been involved leasing 15 or more cars and the people at DCH Freehold was extremely smooth and stress free. It ranks among my top Auto Dealership experiences. THANK YOU!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 20, 2013

Dear jmasillo: Thank you for sharing this excellent review with us. We sincerely appreciate you choosing to do business at DCH Freehold Toyota. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff goes above and beyond to satisfy our customers’ every need. I’m glad to hear Nancy and Ian were able to accommodate you and provide you with a smooth and stress free purchasing experience. Thanks again for your recent purchase. We wish you the best of luck in your new vehicle! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

jantadd
5/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We primarily dealt with Nancy Lippel as an Internet Sales..."

We primarily dealt with Nancy Lippel as an Internet Sales Agent. She responded to our request for a specific vehicle quickly, clearly and with no hassel at a good price. We closed the deal in person with Andrew Popper on the Sales floor the next day. We did have some paperwork issues with numbers presented to us, but as long as you check your numbers carefully and make sure of what you're signing - - everything will be fine. They had no problem correcting the sale to match the Internet quote. The Service staff appears friendly and competent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 02, 2013

Dear jantadd: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this positive review. It’s great to hear about your pleasurable experience at DCH Freehold Toyota dealing with Nancy and Andrew. The excellent coordination between our internet and sales departments results in a smooth transaction for our customers. Thanks again for your recent purchase and great recommendation. Welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

VeryHappy2013
3/11/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vinny Vitolo is a very pleasant,personable person ,not..."

Vinny Vitolo is a very pleasant,personable person ,not pushy. He introduced himself and asked how he could be of assistance.He showed what a true professional he is also friendly and knowledgeable . He answered all our questions and concerns. we had in a reasonable time. In my years of purchasing new vehicles, this was hands down my BEST experience ald a pleasure to do business with Vinny. We felt comfortable and I left the dealership 100% happy and satisfied with my purchase. Vinny was totally awesome, he went out of his way to make sure our experience of buying the car was great. I would have no problem dealing with Vinny again. I also thank Nancy Lippel for her great assistance and professionalism in help with the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 14, 2013

Dear VeryHappy2013: We appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am pleased to hear you had a positive experience dealing with Vinny and Nancy. Vinny is a patient sales consultant who listens to his customers’ needs and does everything in his power to satisfy them. I am glad he made the purchasing experience as easy as possible for you. Thank you for your recent purchase. We wish you the best of luck in your new vehicle! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

kuntal007
2/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Sales consultant and Manager were very friendly and..."

The Sales consultant and Manager were very friendly and worked all possible ways to meet my expectations which made me decide to buy the vehcile. It was a nice experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 26, 2013

Dear kuntal007: Thank you for submitting this complimentary review regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. Our staff creates a friendly, comfortable environment for our customers while going above and beyond to provide them with the truly exceptional service they deserve. Thanks again for your purchase and for providing us with this positive feedback. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

rhuelgas1
2/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I were very pleased at how helpful,..."

My husband and I were very pleased at how helpful, accommodating, and friendly the employees we spoke to and dealt with when we were inquiring about the Toyota Sienna for our growing family. Nancy Lippel was the first person whom we spoke to over the phone. She was very kind and inviting, which was an absolute plus in our decision to go with Toyota rather than Honda. She was very thorough and patient in answering all our questions. Dan was was very friendly as well and showed willingness to wait on us and he was patient as well as encouraging when it came to our decision making. Pete was very hepful too when the paper work had to be done. He took the time to explain everything before we signed each page; he answered all questions we had patiently and he gave good suggestions too. All 3 employees showed us strong knowledge of the vehicle and services that were being offered. Thank you very much for all your help and for handling us with care! God bless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 14, 2013

Dear rhuelgas1: We appreciate you taking the time to share this complimentary review with us. It brings me great satisfaction to hear that Nancy, Dan and Pete made your experience so pleasurable. At DCH Freehold Toyota our team works hard to accommodate our customers’ needs and provide them with all of the information needed in order to make an educated purchasing decision. Thank you for your recent purchase and great reccomendation. We wish you the best of luck in your new Sienna! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

Dcozzi01
1/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I called up and made a firm offer on the phone to price..."

I called up and made a firm offer on the phone to price match another dealership. A different dealership had offered me a competitive price but not it did not offer the color I was looking for. I called up and spoke with Nancy at around 3:30 p.m. I stated that I was looking to buy a 2013 Camry LE in Cosmic Gray and I stated the price that I wanted to buy it for. I explained that I had previously received that offer, however the dealership only had the 2013 Camry LE in Magnetic Gray. Nancy told me that she would have to go check and she would respond by 4:00 p.m. Shortly before 4 p.m. Nancy called me and asked when I would be able to stop by and pick up the vehicle. She stated that I would be meeting with Gunther Wu. I walked in and met with Gunther Wu after work about 5:45. He had all the documents prepared and the car was cleaned and waiting for me. Mr. Wu also assisted me in purchasing insurance through Geico on the spot. I had previously obtained a price quote and I was looking to switch to Geico for my new car away from my new insurance. After inspecting the vehicle I began working on the documents. I had already test driven the vehicle at a different dealership, however they were unable to meet my price demand and I eventually left. After I filled out the credit information, signed documents and obtained insurance I met with Peter. Peter was very friendly and was in charge of double checking documents and selling a potential extended warranty plan. Peter was very pro the GAP insurance and extended warranty plans, however I was not interested in purchasing one. I did not love that he asked me to explain why I did not want extra coverage, however I can understand that such a conversation might be very helpful to individuals without an extensive insurance background. (I do extensive insurance work). I also recognize that GAP insurance is probably a prudent investment for the average consumer. However, I already knew exactly what car, what color, what coverage, what EVERYTHING that I wanted before hand and so, I did not need any convincing. I will say, I believe Peter does his job very well and provides a needed service for his customers. Around 7:45 Mr. Wu showed me to my vehicle, made sure that I was familiar with it and let me drive away. I picked up my old Camry the next day. On a side note I will mention that I drove a 1994 Camry with 189,000 miles until I purchased my vehicle. It has been a wonderful car and I highly recommend a Camry to anyone who intends on keeping their vehicle for a few years. Overall, I would recommend DCH Freehold Toyota and when my secretaries are looking for new cars I will tell them to go to the DCH Freehold Toyota to specifically look at the new Camrys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 01, 2013

Dear Dcozzi01: Wow! It’s great to hear you were so satisfied with your experience at DCH Freehold Toyota. We are so thankful that you took the time to provide us with this positive feedback regarding your recent visit to our dealership. Our employees strive to accommodate our customers by finding them the vehicle they want at a price they like. I am glad our awesome team was able to satisfy your needs and find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs. Thank you for your recent purchase and great recommendation! We wish you many years of happiness in your new 2013 Camry! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

paislisa
12/26/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I lost my favorite car(2009 Toyota Yaris)in the Hurricane..."

I lost my favorite car(2009 Toyota Yaris)in the Hurricane & I needed to replace it & get a new car. The 2009 was my 1st Toyota & it really was a great car-I just wanted the same car. I went back to my original dealership & the truth is, they were not being kind & wanted to overcharge me.I checked the Insurance Co. offer with another dealer, but they were out of state. I called DCH & got Nancy, within an hour we made a deal. I came to the dealer the next day met with Joe Adorno, closed the deal with Paul Leahy & I drove away with a 2013 Toyota Yaris. I am very happy! Thank You! Lisa Gambino

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 27, 2012

Dear paislisa@yahoo.com: I’m sorry to hear about your loss due to Hurricane Sandy. Thank you for sharing this complimentary review regarding you recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am glad to hear the excellent team of Nancy, Joe, and Paul was able to accommodate your needs and get you into your new 2013 Yaris! Thank you for your purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

Pinesh Patel
11/25/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"i am so happy with dealing with you guys and your..."

i am so happy with dealing with you guys and your services was excellent. i have proud about the staff and the way you make my deal so easy and smother. Pinesh patel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 28, 2012

Dear Pinesh Patel: Thank you for providing us with this complimentary review regarding your recent visit to DCH Freehold Toyota. I am glad to hear you were satisfied with your experience and we were about to make your purchasing process as easy and smooth as possible. Thank you for your purchase and welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

jw088
9/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"After a very bad experience with another salesperson at..."

After a very bad experience with another salesperson at the same dealership, Andrea, Nancy, and Ian worked as a team to give me a very positive first-car-buying experience. They most certainly deserve the 5 star rating I have given them because they listened to exactly what I was looking for and made it a hassle-free purchasing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrea Nieves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 18, 2012

Dear jw088: Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this review. I am pleased to hear that the team of Andrea, Nancy and Ian were able to accommodate your needs. We are honored that you choose to do business at DCH Freehold Toyota for your first car purchase. The 5 star rating you have given this team is sincerely appreciated. We wish you the best of luck in you new vehicle. Welcome to our DCH Freehold Toyota Family! Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

laura1117
8/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My daughter recently graduated from college and we wanted..."

My daughter recently graduated from college and we wanted to take advantage of the special incentives and clearance event going on with Toyota. After a very unpleasant experience with one dealer, i was told to look on the dealerrater.com site to compare dealers. I called DCH and spoke with Nancy and explained what had happened with the prior dealer. She said she would talk to her manager and call me back. Not only did DCH beat the previous dealers "advertised" price, they made us feel absolutely like family. I cannot say enough about how wonderful Nancy and James were except to say definetely speak with them before you go elsewhere. The DCH reputation for honesty and professionalism speaks for itself. I live 45 minutes away and would not hestitate to travel the distance. Special note - They put a "Congratulations" banner in the front window and absolutely made my daughters day. Thank you again to the DCH Family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nancy Lippel and James Wong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 29, 2012

Dear laura1117: Thank you for providing us with this positive feedback. I am glad to hear our employees at DCH Freehold Toyota were able to accommodate your needs after an unpleasant experience at another dealership. We aim to create a comfortable and friendly environment while providing our customers with the outstanding service they deserve. I’m glad to hear Nancy and James were able to accommodate you and make you feel at home and find the right vehicle for you at the price you liked. Thank you for your purchase and for choosing DCH Freehold Toyota, we are honored that you traveled the distance for us! We wish you daughter much enjoyment in her new vehicle. Regards, William Liang | General Manager | DCH Freehold Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.