About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
10 Reviews of Paul Liaknickas
Filter Reviews By:
PaulaLusignan
5/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

From start to finish this was the best car shopping experience I've ever had. We were promptly greeted at the door, offered coffee and only waited a couple minutes before Paul arrived. We had a particular car in mind and he brought it around and took us for a test drive. It was a great car, 2011 pre-owned Mazda 3 with a grand touring package, and it could have sold itself but Paul, with his knowledge and personality, put the icing on the cake and we were hooked! But the great customer service didn't end there. When we returned the next day to pick up the car, it was freshly washed and spotless in and out. Paul got us an extra key (a bit of a deal with having to get it programmed, etc.) and took us on a "tour" of the car showing us all the features and helping to set up our cell phones to the blue tooth and how the GPS worked. AND, when it came time to register the car, he met me on his day off and endured an almost 3 hour wait at the registry with just as much personality as he'd shown when we first met. A top notch salesman and all-round great guy! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the dealership to friends and family and would definitely return if/when I'm in the market for a new or used car in the future.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
RebeccaRose
2/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul was great and super attentive. The entire process..."

Paul was great and super attentive. The entire process was easy and I'm very happy with my purchase. There was constant communication from when I purchased the car until when I picked it up. They also worked with me a lot on negotiating a price for the car as well as my trade in.From sales to finances to delivery, the customer service overall was fantastic.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
SandieGolden
2/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was very impressed with the salesman we spoke with his..."

I was very impressed with the salesman we spoke with his name was Paul Liaknickas ,he was knowledgable and able to answer all our questions we re there to get info on Mazda six test drove and feel when we are ready we would come to this dealership to meet with this salesman

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Kat388
2/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was great overall and we really enjoyed dealing with..."

It was great overall and we really enjoyed dealing with Jamal. He took time to answer all of our many many questions, was very helpful and helped us decide which vehicle was better suited to our needs. We would definitely deal with him again. Paul helped us as well and while we had less contact with him he was very nice and professional.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
harvey133
6/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing my New Mazda Miata was a wonderful experience..."

Purchasing my New Mazda Miata was a wonderful experience because I knew the model, color and equipped Mazda Miata what I wanted to buy and what I could afford to pay. Bill Iannelli, Master Sales Consultant, and his staff treated me with upmost curtesy with answers to my questions and pointing out the unique driving features of the car I purchased. I bought the car for the price they quoted without any question because it was the price I offered to pay and it was delivered with the color I requested and with more equipment that I had ordered! I would say this dealership is really customer focused and it was an enjoyable purchasing experience. I will certainly recommend Wellesley Mazda to others as they are really a First Class dealership!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Rodrigo Nadal,
Rodrigo Nadal,
Rodrigo Nadal,
juliemarie775
4/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I am very happy with my purchase from Wellesley Mazda...."

I am very happy with my purchase from Wellesley Mazda. Bill and Paul were very knowledgeable about their product and super friendly. It's great to do business with people that stand behind their product 100%. The dealership was comfortable and laid back, which made me feel at ease to make this major purchase. Visit them as soon as possible. You will not be disappointed!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Collmi
8/30/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My son and I were recently driving past your dealer ship..."

My son and I were recently driving past your dealer ship and happened to see a car that my son really liked. We meet one of your Sales Reps. Paul Liaknickas he was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle my son was interested in. I did not purchase the vehicle that day. My husband and I promised him a car for his 18th birthday. So we will return in a couple of month to purchase him a used vehicle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Wellesley Mazda responded to this review

August 31, 2012

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you had a great experience here and we can't wait to work with you in the future. Thanks again and we hope you have a great holiday weekend! Sincerely, Wellesley Mazda

kingdmiii
8/30/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Your salesperson Paul was very polite and curtious I..."

Your salesperson Paul was very polite and curtious I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends who are looking for a car.He was extremely knowledgable and helpful I will be looking for financing from my financial institute in the near future and be back to buy from Paul.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Wellesley Mazda responded to this review

August 31, 2012

Thank you so much for the recommendation! We are so glad you had a great experience here and we can't wait to work with you in the future. Thanks again and we hope you are having a great August! Sincerely, Wellesley Mazda

awhite08212
8/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I just wanted to say, that even though I did not buy a..."

I just wanted to say, that even though I did not buy a car from Wellesley Mazda, my experience looking was great. I met with Paul Liaknickas & his manager Dan to talk prices, unfortunatley my credit score was to low to get in the price range I need. Would recommend this dealership just because of there non pressure sales atmosphere! Everywhere else I went people were just rude and pushy, here it was nice to look and not feel like I had to buy! Thanks Wellesley Mazda!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Wellesley Mazda responded to this review

August 31, 2012

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you had a great experience here and didn't feel pressured. Thanks again and we hope you are having a great August! Sincerely, Wellesley Mazda

Koxgreen
8/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I recently moved from out of state. Being new to the..."

I recently moved from out of state. Being new to the area, I googled local dealerships in the central mass area. I've owned a Mazda 6 before and really liked the car. I was approached initially by Wayne. He offered to help and was very easy going. I got a test drive preceded by a virtual presentation. (Very cool). I really liked the car. The owner loyalty program really seems like they appreciate your business. They were very low pressure. I needed to look at my budget. I didn't buy that day. The next time I came back ready to buy. I met Paul, Wayne was off. They explained how they are salaried and get paid a sales agent fee. So, I bought the car and Dan McBride, the Sales manager came out and thanked me. Very easy purchase. I would recommend to anyone that wants a good experience and great customer service go to Wellesley Mazda.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Wellesley Mazda responded to this review

August 27, 2012

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so glad you had a great experience here. Thanks again and we hope you are having a great August! Sincerely, Wellesley Mazda

1
1 - 10 of 10 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.