About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
14 Reviews of Selena Laney
Filter Reviews By:
HappyBD65
4/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy birthday me!"

Selena was very helpful, knowledgeable and everyone else in the dealership was friendly. It was a pleasurable experience! There was no pressure to buy the car, I was given all the information needed to make an informed decision. Thx!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded to this review

May 21, 2014

We are so glad that Selena and everyone else in the dealership were able to make your car purchasing experience enjoyable! It is our hope we will get to offer you the same comfortable, easy purchasing experiences in the future. Thank you for your recommendation, and don't hesitate to contact us with any questions/concerns you may have!

smkobe23
1/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone was not only welcoming and friendly, but they..."

Everyone was not only welcoming and friendly, but they bent over backward to make sure we went home with exactly what we wanted! Thank you so much!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded to this review

July 21, 2014

We are pleased that you got exactly what you wanted! Enjoy your new vehicle from Jeff Wyler!

buckeyepaul3
11/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolute joy to work with Selena, she was great. Always..."

Absolute joy to work with Selena, she was great. Always felt comfortable with her. She went out of her way to get us the best deal. I am telling others about my experience leasing new 2014 Chevy Cruze 1LT. Absolutely love it and when lease is up will return there and probably lease again at a great deal. Thanks a bunch Paul and Tari Woods

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
pgoodm1
11/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"When I decided I was ready to trade my previous vehicle..."

When I decided I was ready to trade my previous vehicle in I called and inquired on the name of the female saleswoman I had seen at the dealership before since I knew my previous sales person was no longer at the dealership. The person I spoke to was very friendly and gave me Selena's name and she immediately called me and we set a time for me to come in. She understood what I was looking for and what I had planned for my budget. It was the best experience I have had in purchasing a vehicle and I will go back when I am ready to trade again.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
eliasmark
5/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I recently visited WYLER CHEVROLET for service on my 2008..."

I recently visited WYLER CHEVROLET for service on my 2008 hummer h3,while waiting,i was approached by ms. LANEY,who i found to be very friendly and as professional a salesperson you will ever find,and who also made me feel very relaxed and comfortable.I've been to Wyler in the past ,for service,and have always found them to be a very reputable dealership.It is also convenient for me,living in the area that they are located.So overall,all my needs are taken care of,with every visit to Wyler chevrolet.And last but not least....i love the vehicle i left with....2013 Chevrolet camaro.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
lgripper
4/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Im so happy that i had the oppurtunity to meet wit..."

Im so happy that i had the oppurtunity to meet wit Selena, she greeted me with a smile during my whole experience at the dealership. The fact that im a first time buyer I told Selena what i was looking for and how much i want to spend.Selena suprised me with what she found for me and the price of my new car.. I will recommend anyone i know thats looking to purchase a car to her at Jeff Wyler's dealership. thanks so much again...... **************** IM COMPETELY SATISIFED***********************

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
greggy
3/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I felt like part of the family. The whole staff made me..."

I felt like part of the family. The whole staff made me feel welcome. They were very professional. Selena Laney was great to work with. I highly recommend Jeff Wyler Chevrolet.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Selena Laney
kurtisf
12/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience with jeff Wyler was the greatest experience..."

My experience with jeff Wyler was the greatest experience I have had buying a car. the staff with very friendly and informative about the cars. If i had to do it all over again i would definately choose this dealer again. thank you

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
saundramo
11/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I started out on a journey to show my 18 yr.old what he..."

I started out on a journey to show my 18 yr.old what he needed to accomplish in order to get a dependable car. He was driving his grandfathers' 1989 Chrysler new-yorker and family members were taking turns (monetarily) helping him get it fixed almost every other week! So I took him to where i had the best experience purchasing my auto over 10 yrs. ago (Bob Mcdorman Chevrolet). He is attending Devry University and working part time at Fedex. I feared for him because the route he has to drive is out to Rickenbacker AirForce base and it is an extremely dark tree, semi truck and deer infested area for a few miles. I didn't know how i was going to help him get an auto but I just had to try! John Allred showed us many options and after talking with him after several mins. it seemed like we might be able to actually purchase an auto that day. I didn't believe it. I remember now that Everytime i turned there were signs everywhere saying that negativity wasn't an option. I didn't feel negative I just knew what we were up against. John Allred appeared to take an instant liking to my family and he was very sincere and upbeat and he never gave up! He was able somehow to get my son a beautiful chevy cruze at a very reasonable price! Everyone at this dealership was wonderful Michael Dixon (sales manager) was wonderful as well and i commend him for running a very personal crew that makes a person forget all those bad car dealership stories. If we got robbed, someone needs to tell us because we don't know it! I feel we were treated more than fair. They all treated us as if we were related to them. As great as everyone was I have to give a shout out to Selena Lancy! This Lady is phenomenal! I can't begin to even explain how great she was to us. Selena and John put their resources together and upgraded an almost perfect situation to a level that had me in tears (i am absolutely not a crier) but these 2 wonderful people had me in tears on the showroom floor. I have never been treated with so much respect and fairness....EVER! When we left the whole crew was outside lined up as if there was a red carpet at the door and they applauded us for finally being able to purchase a safe as well as beautiful Chevy Cruze Lt Rs in red! My son was dumbstruck and I as well as the rest of my family felt relieved that he would be driving not only a very dependable automobile but a beautiful one as well. I'd like to thank Selena (divas only need a first name!), John Allred, Michael Dixon and the staff for a wonderful experience. My faith buying an auto has been restored! Thanks to everyone at Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus Saundra Moore

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
bhunt1
7/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Frankly I was QUITE Impressed with the whole experince..."

Frankly I was QUITE Impressed with the whole experince at Jeff wyler Chevrolet and have already started recommending them . my internet experience was very good as for the sales personel Kudos to Selena an Doug for your professionalism,courtesy And diligence in helping my wife and me get the Car we wanted an Liked we have nothing but praise for you an Dealership signed Terrence & Debra Smith We LUV our 2012 Chevy Cruze Thanks once again tbountyhunt1@yahoo.com

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
1 - 10 of 14 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.