About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
7 Reviews of Justin Svetich
Filter Reviews By:
mikagoo
6/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying my first car."

I was looking for a used car to be my first car, Tynan's was our first stop. My family has purchased cars there before, and worked with Justin. I was very excited to look around and explore my options, and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Although I wasn't expecting to find a car, we were very happy with the one we test drove. I love the car, and I definitely will be visiting again for any vehicle needs in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbd1231
4/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great truck great experience"

I have waited to write this review so I could fully assess the vehicle... I love it. The truck is a perfect fit and Justin helped pick the correct model for me. Justin's sales process was surprisingly simple, friendly and informative. I am very happy and have a very nice new truck. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rdstep
12/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Justin was very easy to communicate with, he really..."

Justin was very easy to communicate with, he really listened to our questions and concerns, I have bought and leased many cars and this was by far the most pleasant experience. I did not feel pressured to buy something that was not right for us. Luckily this car was right for us, so it was a great transaction and experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
summersa
8/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Justin was very friendly and made the car buying process..."

Justin was very friendly and made the car buying process very easy. He explained every step and option thoroughly, and was willing to give me time to consider my options. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and use them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bollestl
7/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I bought a 2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SV back..."

My husband and I bought a 2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SV back in October from Justin. Sadly in June my car was hit and it was deemed totaled by the insurance company and body shop. I loved my Altima and was struggling with deciding whether to get another or not. After we decided to stick with what we liked, we came back to Tynan's. Justin helped us last time and we were happy then and we knew that if he helped us again we would be again be happy. And we were correct. Thanks again for helping us get a 2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL this time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen Arniotis
9/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am very sorry I did not respond sooner, been extremely..."

I am very sorry I did not respond sooner, been extremely busy. My overall experience was extremely pleasant. It was my first time purchasing a new car on my own and to be perfectly honest I was nervous. I felt like I had very nice people helping me and I felt they were on my side. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others just because of the experience I had. I was expecting to walk out with nothing and I drove away with a car that I love!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AlyssaDawson
7/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought a 2012 Special Edition Nissan Sentra from..."

I bought a 2012 Special Edition Nissan Sentra from Tynan's Nissan on 6-30-12. I was excruciatingly tired from returning from a road trip the day before but I promised my mom I would look at this car. Justin Svetich was my primary salesman. In general, he was a very kind person in terms of tone and demeanor. His friendliness went a long way with me, considering how tired I was. His customer service also really great. He was very patient and willing to show and explain things to me multiple times since I know nothing about cars. This goes into his quality of work. He was very focused on helping my mother and I and gave us all the information we needed and the time we needed to talk about things. The whole sales team at Tynan's was very helpful with helping us reach a price that we could afford and walk away with, without stress. That was a fairly lengthy process but I am very thankful for all the time they put into that, especially since this is my first car in my name! Also, a shout out to Jake Schriver for his help with the sale but more importantly, for his help entertaining my four young siblings that were running around as my mom and I worked with Justin. That was incredibly helpful! I would recommend anybody who wants a new car go to Tynan's who is looking to buy a new car! I know my mom and boyfriend need new cars so I am sure they will see me again! THANK YOU SO MUCH JUSTIN, JAKE, AND THE WHOLE TYNAN'S CREW!!!!! Alyssa Dawson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.