Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

112 Mitsubishi

2.7

9 Lifetime Reviews

2004 NY-112, Medford, New York 11763 Directions
Call (631) 207-9077

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of 112 Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2019

"Liars and Thieves"

- Burnt1

My car spent almost seven months at 112 Mitsubishi undergoing an SST transmission R and R that should have gone to one of two specialists in the country that have the knowledge and the parts to fix. Instead, they found a hack shop locally to do the job without any knowledge of the transmission (which ultimately had to be removes opened and reinstalled only to breakdown two week s later). I had to go to small claims court to find out who did the work which they wouldn't tell me after three months of requests. I found out they paid the hack one third what they charged (defrauded) the warranty company for the shoddy repair. The only good news was they had to pay for a new factory valve body after 4 weeks of trying to clear codes with no luck. I ultimately had to send the tranny to the specialist to get it repaired correctly, all out of pocket. Good luck if you bring your car there for service.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
owner
October 15, 2019

"Avoid Service and Parts Dept"

- Mitz22

One of the worst service experiences of my life. Stay away from this dealership at all costs. Car was initially diagnosed incorrectly charging over a thousand dollars, 1st time I went it to pick up car they couldn't find it and I had to sit there 45 minutes, I broke down leaving the dealership after initial fix, waited over 5 weeks for "parts" to come in, owner wasn't accommodating until his financial interest came into play. I've sold Mercedes, BMW's and Chevys, so I have a lot of experience with car dealerships...I've never seen anything like this place. It's a shame because two of the people there, Kim and David, are nice people. Avoid this place like the plague

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No comment
September 27, 2019

"Good Guys - Great Experience "

- Donna

Howard and James helped me with my Mitsibuchi Outlander PHEV. Howard is a classic salesman with old school values and James is a consummate professional. It was a pleasure to do business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard and James Lupo
September 03, 2019

"Great experience "

- Kendall s

These guys were awesome they made the experience so easy and they were great to work with. I would recommend these guys to anyone everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rendine, James lupo and Mario
August 14, 2019

"Best customer service ever!!!!"

- Jdouble

I went to 112 Mitsubishi after going to many different dealerships ... My search for a car ended there when the professionals at Mitsubishi 112 hooked me up with my new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rendine, James Lupo
May 14, 2019

"Horrible and a fraud"

- Kat101

Do not go there, they will rip you off, they took my money from the lender Ally Mitsubishi and never paid Mitsubishi credit, here I am on my second payment to Ally and Mitsubishi never got it check,,! Mario the finance guy doesnt return my calls and even in conference call with Mitsubishi credit he wouldnt puck up, we were on hold for over 30 minutes DO NOT GO THERE !!!! You will regret it for the rest of your life !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario
February 28, 2018

"TERRIBLE RUDE PEOPLE"

- adfadsadsadfa

Bill in the repair department was a total jerk and completely rude. Not to mention he is incompetent. The guy called me on 2/28/2018 and started yelling at me for no reason. I couldnt get him to stop talking and listen to me. I was attempting to tell him about an error message i had taken a picture of. He would not let me finish speaking. This is a terrible place to do business with and Bill in the repair department should be fired immediately. Adam Y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
October 25, 2017

"Poor service "

- webster64

I was a service advisor for many years before switching fields and this is not how it is done. Gentleman behind the counter was very rude and cold, never introduced himself, huffed twice at me for asking questions, wrote up my complaints improperly so that I had to rewrite the. Myself in pen when signing . Place was VERY slow I've never been to a service department (especially for a 2 brand store) where the place was empty at 8am and yet he still paid no attention and rushed me through the process as if he had a line out the door. Then they pull up my loaner car and it is a 2010 with over 80000 miles,I've never seen that before the car smelt old and musty. Very poor experience all around which is was because even though the sales department wasn't exceptional they didn't give me a major reason not to come back. If I could give less stars I would have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
April 15, 2016

"March 2016"

- Peggy M

What a great experience! No pressure! No nonsense. I had Eddie a fairly new salesman he was very informative and helpful. I got an amazing deal on a 2016 full size OUTLANDER SEL..I LOVE IT. Thank you again for everything, Peggy M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie and Mario
1
1 - 9 of 9 results