Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Net Direct Auto Sales

4.7

118 Lifetime Reviews

3760 Golden Triangle Blvd., Fort Worth, Texas 76244
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 118 reviews

March 02, 2020

"So the jury is still out and I wait to see how they..."

- Joeilliano714

So the jury is still out and I wait to see how they handle the situation. I went through the process on a very clean ram but got bait and switched by Samantha. She checked to make sure I was on my way of an hour drive but didn’t bother to tell me the truck was gone. Yes they said I could put a deposit but I wasn’t sure I could make the drive the day after eye surgery. Soon as I got there she started showing me other trucks. She is a text book used car salesperson. She covered all the steps assuming the sale, redirecting questions, pushing off the details until we got this or that paper work in and finally the old switch. Clay says he’s gonna make it up find me what I want and give me a deal I’ll just wait and see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"Unreal Experience "

- Vincent.Pizzullo

I have been looking for a lifted truck for a few months. Looked around and was contacted by Samantha who was awesome. She never pressured me , just check in once every few days or maybe even a week. Nothing overwhelming. Finally on a Saturday i decided to pull the trigger on a gorgeous 2017 Chevy. I asked Samantha to send me some videos and more pictures of the under carriage. I got them within hour or so from asking. Unreal. I was than put in touch with the Finance team. Jayson he went over all the options and even text me the rates and everything , unreal experience, so smooth. I did this all From my cabin in PA. We got the deal done and i was ready to get my truck. We worked out a great price on the shipping. Samantha than told me 4-10 days to have my truck in PA. She text me the next day and said your truck will arrive on Monday 3 days. Shipping company was so-so. Not great communication. But at the end of the day Samantha Jayson and the Shipping Company did have my truck as promised on Monday. And Its a real head turner. People love it and ask me where i got it and how was the experience buying online. Sight unseen. I said it was the best truck buying experience i ever had. Totally great people, honest and my truck is super clean, like brand new. Vinny -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Customer for LIFE!"

- dannkane

I feel like I really need to share this store because it really speaks to the true values and morals of the people that work and own Net Direct Auto Sales. I personally have never made this big of a purchase of the internet. Honestly was a little nervous but they had the truck that I exactly wanted and for a fair price. I purchased a 2018 Ford F-150. During the transportation of my new truck from Texas down to Fort Lauderdale, FL the transport company accidentally damaged the vehicle during transport by hitting some low hanging trees that cracked the windshield. I contact Net Direct the next day and we figured out what the damages cost and they overnight-ed me check to make the repairs. The owner even personally called me and apologized for what happened. Things happen in life and it all about how you handle them. The truck is exactly what I expected. I love the truck and I am a Net Direct customer for life. Call Mac today! DRIVE ELEVATED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac
November 04, 2019

"exactly what i Expected"

- Happyowner

I had an awesome experience working with Mac the Salesman and Darren the contract closer. The actual location was clean and friendly. had no problem test driving and allowing me to look, and decide. No pushy sales and did not try to sell me on anything I was not looking for. I went there told them what I was looking for. We looked at the options on the website, they brought it out I test drove it and purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac, Darren?
October 24, 2019

"Awesome Experience "

- beaubrannon921@gmail.com

I recently bought a truck from Net Direct sight unseen (this was my first time buying used much less sight unseen). Joe my salesman was honest and walked me through the process. He told me the truck was spotless and it was showroom new when I took delivery. Jacob the finance manager was very easy to deal with and made sure everything happened without our a hitch. These guys are awesome and I will be buying another truck from them one day. Anyone on the fence or been looking I recommend giving them your business. Shipped my new truck and took my trade on back on the same truck I didn’t have to travel all. Fort Worth is about 6 hours away for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Jacob
October 11, 2019

"Amazing Experience "

- chadvice

I flew in from Florida to purchase my Silverado and hands down the best experience with a dealership in my life. I will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Solomon and Jordan Reddish
October 08, 2019

"Thank You"

- fordtrk

Thank you for your professionalism and honesty. The trucks I was interested in were all just as pictures and description on line and were available for my review when I arrived. Thank you Marissa and Dale. My experience was great and I will recommend as well as return again for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Marissa, Administration Dale.
March 29, 2019

"Excellent dealership"

- PO’dshopper

I live almost 5 hours away in Oklahoma and purchased a truck over the phone. The entire staff was great to work with, Steve, Greg, and Jordan all helped out. They worked with me on finding the truck with specific features that I wanted, arranged for transportation from the airport, and handled the paperwork and presentation very professionally. I would highly recommend this dealership, and will buy more vehicles from them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve and Jordan
March 28, 2019

"Great Team! "

- tgarcia23

Thank you, Trevor, Samantha, and Jeremy for your teamwork, professionalism, customer service and making it a smooth experience in purchasing one of my all-time dream vehicles a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara with 3.5-inch lift and 35-inch mud tires! Enjoying every bit of it!! Thank You, Travis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trevor Ditto and Jeremy Dickhoff
February 28, 2019

"Worth the Drive!"

- DenaliGuy

Happy with Net Direct Auto Sales. Samantha and Jayson were very professional and helpful. This company was a pleasure to work with. Such a good experience and loving my new lifted truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jayson
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results