Back

Net Direct Auto Sales

Fort Worth, TX

not yet
rated
120 Reviews
At Net Direct Autos, your Lifted Truck HQ, all vehicles go through our Lift and Like New process, where we go above and beyond to provide the best inventory of lifted trucks available. First, our Lift and Like New process begins by professionally installing brand new Rough Country lift kits, which require zero maintenance and are backed by a lifetime warranty, on pre-selected and fully inspected trucks. Then we add brand new 35-inch mud tires, plus brand new 20 inch wheels, to elevate your ride and driving experience! All Net Direct Autos vehicles go through a rigorous 120-plus-point inspection that includes new air and oil filters, plus an oil change, along with fine detailing and everything else it may need. Last, but certainly not least, we clean, buff, and shine every truck, Jeep, and SUV to near perfection. Call in, 817.337.4700, visit us online, www.netdirectautosales, or stop by our Lifted Truck HQ in Fort Worth, TX to shop from our full Lift and Like New inventory.
Contact Dealership

3760 Golden Triangle Blvd.

Fort Worth, TX

76244

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 120 reviews

August 05, 2021

Extremely over priced. I priced a 2021 truck compared to their 2020 model they had and the new truck was 30k cheaper. there is no way a lift kit and tires cost 30k. More

by jeff.lundsgaard
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Dalton, Samantha Steel
May 14, 2020

Samantha Steel is the greatest ever!!! I had the best vehicle buying experience ever with Samantha. You need to hire 7 more Samantha Steeles or make everyone just like her! She listened to More

by Big Rodney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Steel
April 29, 2020

What a wonderful and helpful company to work with. Joe my salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Was happy to answer any questions I had. Phillip the finance manger went above and beyond to help m More

by niallrowan84
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Phillip
March 02, 2020

So the jury is still out and I wait to see how they handle the situation. I went through the process on a very clean ram but got bait and switched by Samantha. She checked to make sure I was on my way More

by Joeilliano714
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samantha Steel
November 20, 2019

Unreal Experience I have been looking for a lifted truck for a few months. Looked around and was contacted by Samantha who was awesome. She never pressured me , just ch More

by Vincent.Pizzullo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Steel
November 09, 2019

Customer for LIFE! I feel like I really need to share this store because it really speaks to the true values and morals of the people that work and own Net Direct Auto S More

by dannkane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac
November 04, 2019

exactly what i Expected I had an awesome experience working with Mac the Salesman and Darren the contract closer. The actual location was clean and friendly. had no problem t More

by Happyowner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac, Darren?
October 24, 2019

Awesome Experience I recently bought a truck from Net Direct sight unseen (this was my first time buying used much less sight unseen). Joe my salesman was honest and wal More

by beaubrannon921@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Jacob
October 11, 2019

Amazing Experience I flew in from Florida to purchase my Silverado and hands down the best experience with a dealership in my life. I will be back!!! More

by chadvice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Solomon and Jordan Reddish
October 08, 2019

Thank You Thank you for your professionalism and honesty. The trucks I was interested in were all just as pictures and description on line and were available fo More

by fordtrk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Marissa, Administration Dale.
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results