Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

VROOM

3.8

1,456 Lifetime Reviews

ONLINE ONLY - No Retail Location, Stafford, Texas 77477
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,458 reviews

November 14, 2019

"I recently purchased a 2015 Jeep Patriot from Vroom. The..."

- dndakro

I recently purchased a 2015 Jeep Patriot from Vroom. The car is beautiful— they do a great job at making sure they’re only putting the best cars up on their listings. As for the service— I received a phone call 2 minutes after filling the application out from one of their representatives (ask for Miquela!) and I was assisted with the purchase within 45 minutes. From there on out, we communicated via email. This was super efficient for me since I work full time and don’t have an entire day to spend at the dealership. Vroom works hard to work around your schedule and put you in a better spot. I’d definitely recommend Vroom if you want a hassle-free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miquela Longley, Moe Sobh
November 14, 2019

"Quick and Easy!"

- nickDup

I had an excellent experience with Vroom. My Specialist Jeremy was amazing and helped me get everything together that I needed within around 3 hours to get the car I wanted. Vroom also paid more money for my trade in than any dealer and Carvana. Very happy with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Bordt
November 13, 2019

"Exceeded all Expectations"

- sonnyz1

I could not believe how easy, convenient and reasonable my entire transaction with Vroom was. I was skeptical, but when the car I was shopping for was on Vroom, for about $2,000 less than anywhere else, I gave it a chance. In 59 minutes, from my office chair in my home, I bought the exact car I was looking for, traded in my old car AND got approved for very competitive financing. Vroom gave me $500 more for my trade in than several other offers I had received and overnighted me all of the paperwork the next morning. It came with a FedEx return envelope which I used to send it back. This all started on a Monday morning, in which my customer service rep told me that I would receive my new car in 10-11 days. I ended up getting it THAT Sunday and my trade in was picked up at the same time. Between me and my wife, I have been a part of roughly 10 car purchases. I hated just about all of them and most times, wasted an entire day from start to finish. Vroom exceeded all of my expectations and I very highly recommend them for your next purchase! Thank you, Vroom!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
several
November 12, 2019

"Legit and Quick"

- Sam

I was worried about the whole process at first but trust me its legit. I purchased my vehicle just under an hour through a phone call. They'll send you some documents to verify legal information and payment then within about a week I got my car. I think the one thing that takes up time is the mailing process, if my mail wasn't delayed by FedEx xxxx maybe I would have got it sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeMarcus
November 12, 2019

"very satisfied"

- alex bmw

I am very satisfied with this dealership; customer service is great. Over all i would not hesitate to refer a friend or a family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khori
November 11, 2019

"By far the best car buying experience we have ever..."

- KLSURGASST

By far the best car buying experience we have ever encountered. Top notch from start to finish! Process so easy and the communication was spot on from all departments. My car was delivered to me in perfect shape less than a week after signing paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick in sales, Kymblie in registration, Savannah in delivery
November 11, 2019

"This was an easy enjoyable process. Outstanding service..."

- MINI

This was an easy enjoyable process. Outstanding service and follow through. I'll never set foot in a dealership again. I mean it's delivered to your door. And you get to choose from a whole ton of vehicles. If it's not what you wanted you have 7 days/250 miles to change your mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil.
November 10, 2019

"Easy Sale but slight delivery issues. Will use again."

- joncoctoastan

Vehicle received in condition as described on site. Sale was smooth but some issues with delivery scheduling and post sale communication by delivery team. Delivery issues were due in part to my hectic business travel schedule but a delivery date set up a week in advance was missed which was discovered as a result of my calling Vroom delivery team a day prior as I had not received any communication 3 days preceding the anticipated delivery date. In short if there is someone who can receive the vehicle for you at any time then Vroom can probably have your car to you within a few business days. However more importantly the vehicle was received in the condition advertised and described and vehicle was competitively priced. For this reason I will use Vroom.com again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
November 10, 2019

"After reading some bad reviews on delivery problems I had..."

- Amanda

After reading some bad reviews on delivery problems I had my doubts. I decided to trust my instincts and purchase a car through Vroom anyway. The process was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I spoke to the salewomen on monday and by the following Wednesday I had my car delivered in hand(Delivery to new england)(Despite them saying delivery could be 10-14 days) The financing process was simple with good interest rates. The paperwork was seamless and simple. The best part of all is everyone I worked with along the way were truly wonderful and polite. I love my car and will certainly be recommending Vroom to all my clients, friends, and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
November 10, 2019

"Great experience! Vroom kept me apprised of my car’s..."

- Lori from Bishop California

Great experience! Vroom kept me apprised of my car’s status every step of the way. My car arrived in beautiful condition. I highly recommend Vroom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,458 results