Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

VROOM

Stafford, TX

3.8
3,452 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Vroom is a national online retailer that allows you to shop thousands of high-quality vehicles online, delivered straight to you. With Vroom, browse and shop through an extensive inventory of low-mileage, competitively priced cars, and trucks available for purchase, with easy online financing and new inventory added every day. Buy a car from Vroom and we’ll deliver it straight to you. Have a car to trade-in? Vroom offers hassle-free, no obligation quotes and they will even pick it up. Learn more at Vroom.com. Vroom only sells cars and trucks with clean titles, that are free of fire, flood and frame damage and have accident-free CARFAX vehicle history reports at the time of purchase and sale. Every Vroom vehicle must also pass safety, mechanical and cosmetic inspections before it is sold. If a vehicle does not meet Vroom's retail standards, they do not list the vehicle for sale on the site.
Contact Dealership

ONLINE ONLY - No Retail Location

Stafford, TX

77477

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,457 reviews

November 23, 2020

"A very smooth, easy transaction - from selection to..."

- steve

A very smooth, easy transaction - from selection to purchase to delivery. Very helpful, enthusiastic customer service. And a very nice car, just as described and shown on the Vroom website, with very prompt follow-up. I would definitely purchase from them again, and recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Windy DeLouis, Margaret Bravo de Rueda
November 23, 2020

"Extremely easy transaction. I would definitely purchase..."

- COACHMARC28

Extremely easy transaction. I would definitely purchase from them again. After sale experience was even better! Have no fear use them, they stand behind their cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiara Evans
November 23, 2020

"Was skeptical but, associates were helpful and..."

- jownby176

Was skeptical but, associates were helpful and information accurate. Vehicle arrived as stated and follow-up was prompt. Good experience! Financing handled as stated. Vehicle delivered earlier than expected. Driver very helpful. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
denise, cari
November 22, 2020

"The process was very easy and completed from the comfort..."

- kdsmith98

The process was very easy and completed from the comfort of my living room. No waiting for 2 to 4 hours at a typical dealership waiting on them to finish paper work. The car was delivered earlier than expected. Vroom simplified the process of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Berro
November 22, 2020

"Very friendly and fast with shipment, the cars are very..."

- Cory jones

Very friendly and fast with shipment, the cars are very reliable and clean, I would highly recommend vroom.com ,thanks again vroom . Great deals are there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne
November 22, 2020

"This process was hassle free and easy. You make your own..."

- llausbe

This process was hassle free and easy. You make your own decision and let them know what YOU want to do. Their prices were easily in my price range after looking around for several months. They take you step by step until the process is finished. Everyone I came in contact with was extremely nice and had superb customer service...even the guys in the transport department. I purchased a 2019 Equinox LT....I'm loving it...this was my first experience purchasing a car online but it most definitely won't be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia, and a few more but I forgot names
November 22, 2020

"Vroom is amazing! The paperwork, the pickup and my check..."

- Honda Civic

Vroom is amazing! The paperwork, the pickup and my check all done in a week and a half. The customer service department was great! Would use them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
November 21, 2020

"Process was lEasy. Car delivery was earlier than..."

- MQA2

Process was lEasy. Car delivery was earlier than expected. However, I was able to get a more preferential financing rate thru my local credit union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty,Williams
November 21, 2020

"This is a great way to sell a vehicle. The process was..."

- Ladycop15

This is a great way to sell a vehicle. The process was easy and uneventful. From my inquiry online to pay out took 10 days but avoiding waiting rooms and haggling was well worth it. Nick, the pick up guy was fantastic. Very efficient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
November 21, 2020

"The delivery was quicker than expected and that made for..."

- jccole86

The delivery was quicker than expected and that made for an interesting day. The delivery driver was polite and very accommodating. The car itself was as promised--in great shape and clean. The whole process was pretty easy and Vroom walks you through every aspect of it. The customer service is typically good, with Raven giving great customer service. We had to wait longer than we would have liked for the title paperwork, but there is a pandemic going on, so it's sort of understandable. One thing to remember though is that you don't pay any tax with Vroom, so when you transfer the registration, you're going to get hit with the tax for an out of state purchase and it's going to be between $700.00 and $900.00, plus the registration fees. Wish we'd known that ahead of time, but we still got a good deal and we're happy with the car. It's not a fancy car and we didn't want a fancy car, so it worked out well--it's a basic, practical car for people who are not interested in impressing anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raven was great. Kathy was very responsive with the email responses for details of deal.
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,457 results