Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

VROOM

Stafford, TX

3.8
4,742 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Vroom is a national online retailer that allows you to shop thousands of high-quality vehicles online, delivered straight to you. With Vroom, browse and shop through an extensive inventory of low-mileage, competitively priced cars, and trucks available for purchase, with easy online financing and new inventory added every day. Buy a car from Vroom and we’ll deliver it straight to you. Have a car to trade-in? Vroom offers hassle-free, no obligation quotes and they will even pick it up. Learn more at Vroom.com. Vroom only sells cars and trucks with clean titles, that are free of fire, flood and frame damage and have accident-free CARFAX vehicle history reports at the time of purchase and sale. Every Vroom vehicle must also pass safety, mechanical and cosmetic inspections before it is sold. If a vehicle does not meet Vroom's retail standards, they do not list the vehicle for sale on the site.
Contact Dealership

ONLINE ONLY - No Retail Location

Stafford, TX

77477

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,742 reviews

April 22, 2021

"I bought and received my car within 1.5 weeks from Vroom...."

- BeepPeep

I bought and received my car within 1.5 weeks from Vroom. It arrive earlier than expected, and I got a fantastic deal. They beat a local dealer by $4,000 and 50,000 miles. My salesman was incredibly nice and helpful during the whole process, and the delivery driver was thorough and very nice. It was honestly the smoothest experience I've ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mouhamad Sobh
April 22, 2021

"I got thousands more for my truck. Very easy to sell.try..."

- Paulvchristo

I got thousands more for my truck. Very easy to sell.try it you won't be disappointed. The service was great. Highly recommended all services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
April 22, 2021

"They actually honor what they advertise, they contracted..."

- 0906gonzo

They actually honor what they advertise, they contracted a company to pickup the vehicle from my home in the middle of the Rocky Mountains in Colorado. They also considered special features about the vehicle and raised their original quote. I was paid the next day after the vehicle was picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Esseily
April 22, 2021

"Great place to buy and sell. Very satisfied with the..."

- Sejal T.

Great place to buy and sell. Very satisfied with the whole process of buying and trading in. Every one is professional and courteous. Thank you Vroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramone L, Temitayo Somoye and delivery coordinator at Acertus, delivery driver
April 22, 2021

"Great experience selling my bmw i3, very easy process of..."

- Ed

Great experience selling my bmw i3, very easy process of getting an appraisal, doing all the paperwork, pickupof the vehicle went great and payment went very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vroom
April 21, 2021

"I checked the value of my car with Kelly Blue Book, and..."

- Gerry

I checked the value of my car with Kelly Blue Book, and VROOM offered me a few hundred dollars above the Kelly Blue Book range and considerably more than a local dealer whose offer was not acceptable. I was very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dreanne Whitecalf
April 21, 2021

"I chose Vroom over Carvana it any other dealer because of..."

- javier2585

I chose Vroom over Carvana it any other dealer because of pricing and selection. I picked out a 2020 Kia Sportage with low mileage and a great price, and vehicle history. The sales process was relatively quick and painless. Once the financing was ironed out, and the down payment was taken care of, the communication amongst the different departments flat out sucked. I was however able to get my questions answered after a few calls. I got my delivery date, and was kept in the loop up to the time of delivery. The delivery could have been faster but overall not too bad. Based on my experience I would recommend Vroom as a more than viable option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
April 20, 2021

"I love my new car! Working with Vroom was so easy. Every..."

- kelseyhuth1074

I love my new car! Working with Vroom was so easy. Every vroom specialist I worked with was friendly and helpful. Any issues were promptly taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus, Jo
April 20, 2021

"Process was smooth and my vehicle was delivered in 6 days..."

- Motherofkings

Process was smooth and my vehicle was delivered in 6 days after I purchased it... Vehicle was clean and drives great!!! I highly recommend them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
April 20, 2021

"Love Vroom! i saw a lot of negative reviews and tried it..."

- Jamal2fresh

Love Vroom! i saw a lot of negative reviews and tried it myself and now I’m happy. Vroom is fast and professional. I’ll buy more vehicles in the coming months! Thank you Vroom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vashtia, Lauren, and Adrianne
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,742 results