About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

VROOM

2.7

263 Lifetime Reviews

ONLINE ONLY - No Retail Location, Grand Prairie, Texas 75052
Call (855) 358-0530

263 Reviews of VROOM

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2018

"Amazing Place and Trust Costumer service and price"

- Payam

I always buy and sell a car from Vroom.com is reliable Dealership ! and also they will give you 250 miles return warranty and free delivery and return.wooow Thank you so much for all services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darla Koulavong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tiffany Hopkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2018

"From now on Vroom is my first choice!"

- Goldfish

I bought in early December a 2016 Toyota Tacoma Truck from Vroom after going to a few local dealers here in Phoenix, AZ. All what happened was the games they played and wasting my time. I know there is some of that unfortunately when buying a vehicle. I am in my 50's so I am not new to buying cars. But buying a car off the internet is something I had never done prior to Vroom. I did my homework and read many reviews. Obviously there are many negative reviews so I wanted to let readers know my experience. So after finding the truck I wanted I put the $500 down and then both verbally and via email. I told/wrote to my Sale Rep Tramaine, and his boss (the Sales Manager) Stephen that my concern of all the negative reviews. They told me the volume of cars they sell on a monthly basis, being a business man myself, I could see how there could be some negative reviews. I told them every business has it challenges just don't ignore me or the problem if it arises. I can say several things with full confidence: I was kept in the loop of communication, even when the truck had to have a minor touch up paint job. I received the truck in a timely manner, the truck was in excellent shape. It was exactly what the pictures showed and the written description. Most important my price was significantly less than any local dealers and on top of that NO HASSLE AND NO BS. My next purchase in a car is going to Vroom first and probably will never step foot on another car lot in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tramaine Tucker in Sales, and Stephen Smith, the Sales Manager
Jan 09, 2018 -

VROOM responded

Hi Goldfish, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a awesome 5-star review! Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Enjoy your new ride! -Vroom Team.

January 03, 2018

"TERRIBLE"

- Vroomsucks

They first tell you it's going to be a 10 day process. Doesn't seem so bad. Then they take 8 days for the financing and then 10 days for delivery after your documents are finally processed. There's no communication in-between so you sit in limbo and can't get a hold of anybody on the phone. Then they're supposed to file your registration paperwork for you at the DMV. My temp tags expired and it took them 10 days to call me back regarding the status. I bought my car on 9/27 and they didn't send my information to the DMV until 12/28 for some reason. My bank wants to drop my funding now that I have no proof of registration 3 months later. This is a nightmare!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 09, 2018 -

VROOM responded

Hi There, I am very sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience with us. The situation you described is unacceptable and not how we like to do business here at Vroom. If there are any outstanding issues, we'd like to see how we can help resolve them. Please reach out to us at support@vroom.com with your name and contact information. Thank you -Vroom Team

December 26, 2017

"STAY AWAY!!! DO NOT BUY FROM VROOM!!"

- RJP

Do not buy from Vroom unless you want to spend hours on the phone getting the run around. Bought a car in July, he we are at the end of December over 5 months and still no license plates. Many excuses and no plates. Stay clear not worth the time and hassle to deal with these clowns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
thomas lagardy
Jan 09, 2018 -

VROOM responded

Hi RJP, we're very sorry to hear that there has been a lack of communication with the process. Our Support team is available to help resolve any outstanding issues you might have, please reach out to us at support@vroom.com with your full name and contact information. Thank you. -Vroom Team

December 20, 2017

"DO NOT BUY FROM VROOM"

- schillrw

I, like many reviewers, have had a an absolute terrible experience with Vroom. I purchased a put a deposit down, they sent the paperwork a day later than they claimed, then finalized the purchase and wired money, they lost my paperwork and then found it. It has now been 2 weeks and I have heard all kinds of excuses on why it has not been shipped. They have lied to me about shipping and claim the car is getting service work done (after claiming it passed quality control). I am going to cancel my order and hope the refund process goes better. DO NOT BUY FROM VROOM I wished I would have read more reviews before wasting my time with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Blaylock
Jan 09, 2018 -

VROOM responded

Please see message below.

Jan 09, 2018 -

VROOM responded

Hi there, we're very sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience. The situation you described is unacceptable and not how we like to do business here at Vroom. If there are any outstanding issues, we'd like to see how we can help resolve them. Please reach out to us at support@vroom.com with your name and contact information. -Vroom Team

December 20, 2017

"Because I dont want someone else to fall victim, DONT DO IT!"

- Kirk Estus

I sent Vroom $4000 2 WEEKS AGO!!! Still havent heard when my truck will be delivered. Salesman tells me some story about the truck having a scratch a over a week ago. 3 days ago the story changes to 2 scratches. Im being strung along. Started the process on the 6th of Dec and I confident the new year will arrive before my truck does. Do what we have been doing for decades and go to a dealership. You will get a car/truck and not an excuse. DO NOT BUY FROM VROOM. Your welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sims, Jessica Longoria
Jan 09, 2018 -

VROOM responded

Hi Kirk, we're very sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience. The situation you described is unacceptable and not how we like to do business here at Vroom. If there are any outstanding issues, we'd like to see how we can help resolve them. Please reach out to us at support@vroom.com with your name and contact information. Thank you -Vroom Team

December 14, 2017

"Poor communication "

- Unhappy@kansas

Communication stops after you receive the vehicle. You only get automated emails. Told me the check engine light was on when they were inspecting it and they were fixing it. Car showed up with a check engine light on. They put it on me to get multiple quotes from mechanics to repair it. Then they would "decide" what they would do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ty Williams
Dec 28, 2017 -

VROOM responded

Hi There, thank you for reaching out. We're sorry to hear there has been poor lack of communication in regards to the issue of the vehicle . If there are any outstanding issues we can help resolve, reach out to our Support team at support@vroom.com with your full name and contact information. We look forward to helping get this resolved for you as quick as possible. -Vroom Team.

December 13, 2017

"Much better than a traditional dealer"

- comparably

We got a much better price than a traditional dealer, less hassle and they delivered the car as promised and fixed any of our concerns with no question asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Boykins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2018 -

VROOM responded

Hi There, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! Enjoy your new ride! -Vroom Team.

December 12, 2017

"Not recommand"

- Soon Suk Kwon

When vehicle arrived, passenger side tire was flat and car was dirty. I complained to delivery guy but he just said to contact customer service and he leave. also, I passed my temporary tag expiration date but nobody send me normal plate or nobody contact me. I will never ever use Vroom again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know
December 05, 2017

"Just like many others, no communication, no registration!"

- FL Dave

Bought a $30,000 Infinity QX56 from them on 9/21. It's now 12/5 and NO registration to the vehicle. After dozens of emails trying to track it down, they now won't return my calls or emails. I don't know what I'm going to do but they are forcing me to engage my attorney now. They'll be sorry, he's a shark and will go after this nonsense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thad Holmes, Jasmine Mazariegos
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results