About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

VROOM

3.8

578 Lifetime Reviews

ONLINE ONLY - No Retail Location, Stafford, Texas 77477
Call (855) 979-9206

578 Reviews of VROOM

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"1st time buying a vehicle online"

- MRPR

Vroom had the vehicle I wanted at a fair price and the customer service was friendly, professional and very accessible. They did what they said they would do and were eager to make it a smooth process. I do recommend VROOM as a convenient option for purchasing a quality used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Nguyen, Bri, Georgianna
November 14, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Mohawk

My entire buying experience with Vroom was fantastic. I highly recommend this kind vehicle purchasing format. They provided outstanding customer service. Vroom has impressed me so much that I will recommend it to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kriselda Burnett,Herb Taylor
November 14, 2018

"Good Experience I'm Just Impatient"

- DarkKnight

Overall the process was smooth, but nerve wrecking. I'm used to finding a car, trading a few phone calls or emails, test driving it, and closing the deal. I was uneasy about not being able to drive it first but it was practically brand new. It was a great deal on the car I've been eyeballing for well over a year so I went for it. The purchase process started on a Friday and ended the following Wednesday and I received my car 6 days later. It's just having to wait on it drove me crazy! The delivery guy took the time to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sobotka, Audrey O'Donnell, Jesse Roberts, Tyler Piper
November 13, 2018

"Smooth transaction"

- Semccoy77

This is my first online trade-in and the process was much smoother than I expected. I originally tried to purchase a vehicle through Carvana but canceled the order when I found a better deal on Vroom. Plus, they matched trade-in offer that I received from Carvana. Overall, very pleased with transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul White
November 13, 2018

"Great experience "

- dharris504

I was in search of a specific vehicle and when I did a search, the vehicle was in the Vroom inventory. I reached out to the staff at Vroom and was able to get the vehicle hassle free. Thanks again for the great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
November 12, 2018

"the future of car shopping"

- frozen

I made my initial contact online with Vroom and 9 days later my car was delivered to my driveway. the entire process went very smoothly, it was very easy and the vroom representatives were excellent, they followed through the entire process, from the time i made the order until it arrived at my home they kept me updated every step of the way. i would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
November 12, 2018

"Doing it right, excellent customer experience"

- stgurley

Vroom is an up and growing company leveraging the history and success of Texas Direct Auto and disrupting the used car business. As in any situation, it's less about the issues and more about the response to the issues and the support provided that develops the customer experience and the perception of the buying process. In the coming months, my expectations is that Vroom, with their recent addition of top talent, will elevate themselves, their customer experience and performance and ultimately provide the same level of service to all of their clients that I and many others have experienced already. Kuddos to Vroom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase, Bria, Safiya and Dennis
Nov 13, 2018 -

VROOM responded

Hi - thanks so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're happy to hear our team was able to help you in your purchase. We agree - things can happen but the response is critical and we're thrilled to hear our team came through for you. We hope you enjoy your ride. The Vroom team

November 10, 2018

"Super great"

- Top Dog1624

I would greatly recomend this dealership, because its very simple to shop and employees have great customer service. I had no issues with financing, deal was sealed in just a couple of days. Car arrived about a week and half. Car looks just like in the pictures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aarron,kevin,juan,jesse
November 09, 2018

"Best experience!"

- Tbone

Linda made the process smooth and easy and she was great to work with . Very professional and efficient! All round the customer service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda & Ebone
November 09, 2018

"Unbelievably Easy!"

- Mhmondy

The Vroom.com team was amazingly helpful and responsive. I did not know what to expect as this was my first online experience of buying a car online. It blew my mind how easy it was. And when I was hesitant or confused, the team confidently reassured me. I will never go back, if at all possible, to spending a 1/2 day at a dealership again! #goteamvroom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Each and everyone - and there were a lot because I was so nervous!
1
...
1 - 10 of 578 results