Back

VROOM

Stafford, TX

3.5
8,410 Reviews
Vroom is a national online retailer that allows you to shop thousands of high-quality vehicles online, delivered straight to you. With Vroom, browse and shop through an extensive inventory of low-mileage, competitively priced cars, and trucks available for purchase, with easy online financing and new inventory added every day. Buy a car from Vroom and we’ll deliver it straight to you. Have a car to trade-in? Vroom offers hassle-free, no obligation quotes and they will even pick it up. Learn more at Vroom.com. Vroom only sells cars and trucks with clean titles, that are free of fire, flood and frame damage and have accident-free CARFAX vehicle history reports at the time of purchase and sale. Every Vroom vehicle must also pass safety, mechanical and cosmetic inspections before it is sold. If a vehicle does not meet Vroom's retail standards, they do not list the vehicle for sale on the site.
Contact Dealership

ONLINE ONLY - No Retail Location

Stafford, TX

77477

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8,414 reviews

May 17, 2022

Terrible experience, incredibly stressful, lots of headaches. DO NOT BUY THROUGH VROOM. I purchased a vehicle in February. It is currently May and I have had two temp extensions, with no clear indicat More

by chellebruneau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
We did not get associate names and get different agents every attempt at contact
May 17, 2022

Three months - no title - no support staff - no one knows whats going on - no supervisors - generic responses - agents that hang up on you when they have no answer - fraudulent sales - selling cars with no t More

by RobinNC321
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022

Love the car I got, but that's about where it ends. Titling and licensing is a nightmare. I have called 3 different times already to have a case opened - each time they open it and say it will be res More

by celeste.mikijanis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022

Great customer service and simplified car buying without the hassle of a pressuring salesman and shady dealings. More

by Josheldridge82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

Almost unbelievably easy. Best process in purchasing a car in a lifetime. Extremely please with my purchase! Next car and all my cars will be done this way! More

by chipwood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gerard Smith
May 16, 2022

DO NOT PURCHASE FROM VROOM. They are kind up front but seriously drop the ball. It has been nothing but a nightmare. I have even had to fill out my contracts twice now because i More

by Very Unsatisfied
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anyone that answers the phone.
May 16, 2022

My vehicle was delivered fine but they seem incapable of getting me my title or at least title application! Now the vacation we were looking forward to may have to be put on hold! Stay far away from this co More

by Stayawayfromvroom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Useless idiots
May 16, 2022

The entire process was very easy. I would recommend to a friend. Sure beats going to car lots with annoying sales people. More

by ercoder1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2022

If I could give negative stars I would. Do not buy from them. Every single step of the process is a nightmare. They don’t charge sales tax, and you will wait 6+ months for them to send your More

by JDson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2022

From finding the car online in the comfort of my own room to delivery in my own driveway and being communicated with T entire process from signing to delivery More

by StephanieY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 8,414 results