About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

VROOM

3.7

631 Lifetime Reviews

ONLINE ONLY - No Retail Location, Stafford, Texas 77477
Call (855) 979-9206

632 Reviews of VROOM

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"The Future of Car Buying! My heart is still racing! "

- moziahcorp

I purchased a Red Range Rover Sport SUPERCHARGED (yes, I know...sick!) from vroom.com for my birthday. AMAZING! The experience from start to finish had me excited and my heart racing. The buying experience: AMAZING! Customer service: AMAZING! The Delivery Day: CRAZY AMAZING! and the follow-up and follow through to make sure I loved my new CHERRY CHARIOT! The In-dealer car buying experience is stressful, complicated, boring, and INEFFICIENT! I will be buying my wife and daughters cars from Vroom.com And I am interested in investing in the online car buying process, so please have your investor relations dept contact me. This is the future of car buying. It is so amazing to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil, Allen Beydoun, Darl, Wyatt = A-TEAM "I love it when a plan comes together"
January 17, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- jc

The easiest and fastest way to purchase a used car. Great service and communication throughout the entire process. They made the entire process easy from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Neil
January 16, 2019

"An amazing experience "

- Heavy Chevy

At first I was a lil nervous, but man Chad made the whole process seemless It was a fast informative and punctual experience over all,& from the beginning to the end!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
Jan 18, 2019 -

VROOM responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know. - Vroom Team

January 16, 2019

"Smooth Buying Experience"

- sean135

Process was great, pricing was fair, paperwork was quick and the car itself was in good shape considering how old it was. There were a couple minor items that I think could be a little better in the experience, but overall the process has been great and one I will strongly consider in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Several
Jan 18, 2019 -

VROOM responded

Hello Sean, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. - Vroom Team

January 15, 2019

"Best experience ever"

- Billy1985

Working with the Vroom team equaled the best car buying experience ever for me. The online purchasing process was very straightforward and intuitive. The customer service staff was amazing when I did need to call and ask a question. Most importantly I was so satisfied when my car was delivered to my driveway and it was just the quality vehicle I was hoping for. I would definitely recommend Vroom to anyone. This was a five-star experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Georgiana, Desire’
Jan 18, 2019 -

VROOM responded

Billy, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care. - Vroom Team

January 15, 2019

"Loved my Vroom experience"

- Kclee

This was my first experience with Vroom or anyone other than my local dealer. The process was painless and my car is gorgeous. Everything they advertised it to be. I was updated and process explained thoroughly which helped ease my anxiety in purchasing online with such an important purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrius
Jan 18, 2019 -

VROOM responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We're so pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase. We hope you have a great day! - Vroom Team

January 14, 2019

"Well satisfied with purchase and trade in values ."

- howard3035

Vroom delivered on everything they said they would do. Delivery was longer than expected due to mechanical difficulties with carrier. Communication with driver and myself could have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Jan 18, 2019 -

VROOM responded

Hi Howard, thank you so much for your positive comments about Vroom! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. - Vroom Team

January 12, 2019

"Happy driver"

- in the wind

First time buying a car online, vroom has made me a believer. My experience was smooth from start to delivery at home. All persons that I had contact with were very professional and helpful. I feel they would go the extra steps to get it done. Vroom also gave me a reasonable price for my trade. I'm so happy with my price right Audi A4 Awesome !! Will recommend vroom to family and friends. Thank you, Elwin B. Florida USA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Niel, Delivery driver and others.
Jan 18, 2019 -

VROOM responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call. Have an awesome day! - Vroom Team

January 10, 2019

"Great selection, staff, and experience but shoddy QA"

- elfezzo

UPDATE: The broken lug bolt is actually the result of someone forcing aftermarket lug bolts of the wrong size. Turns out all of this damaged the hub such that the whole thing needed to be replaced. So far this vehicle has cost ~$1k in repairs not covered by warranty. Dinging the quality another star and reducing the stars for cost as well. Contacted Vroom CS today and a ticket has been opened. More updates as they develop... ORIGINAL REVIEW: The tech supporting this enterprise is excellent and the interactions with the various departments was personable and efficient. The whole process took a little longer than expected but not having to interface with a sales person is more than worth it. The missing stars are for the quality of the vehicle shipped and the condition in which it arrived. As delivered it was filthy with road dirt/mud/what-have-you so the first order of business was to get it washed. It also shipped with a broken lug bolt, a sticky thermostat, and dirty AF air and cabin filters. The 90 day warranty covered the thermostat (less $50 deductible) the other repairs weren't covered and added an extra $500 to the cost of the vehicle. Other than that, the vehicle is great and exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
It is online, faceless folks, makes it great
January 06, 2019

"Best price, car and customer service!"

- satified customer

Purchased a 2018Toyota Camry XSE V6 with 11,528 miles and upon delivery the car was as described. My first email to Vroom was on 12-25-18 and on 1-2-19, the car was delivered. I highly recommend Vroom if you are looking for the best purchase price, car as represented and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Jan 12, 2019 -

VROOM responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! - Vroom Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 632 results