About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

VROOM

3.4

395 Lifetime Reviews

ONLINE ONLY - No Retail Location, Stafford, Texas 77477
Call (855) 979-9206

395 Reviews of VROOM

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2018

"Super easy to buy a car from Vroom!"

- Deedle0922

From financing to delivery, this is by far the best way to purchase a vehicle. The vehicles are top notch, come with a warranty, and prices were extremely fair with no haggling. I was kept informed during each step in the process and my vehicle was actually delivered earlier than originally promised. I have purchased two vehicles from Vroom and would encourage anyone to look here first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clara
June 23, 2018

"Tier 1 Car Dealers"

- Twill93

Vroom made the process of buying a car hassle free and painless. Their customer service was exuberant and they welcomed me with open arms. They have a plethora of vehicles with many options and their finance team is one of the best I’ve ever dealt with. They’re punctual with callbacks and finding the best deal for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Jose
June 22, 2018

"Online Car Buying from Vroom"

- chevygurl

Car buying online can NOT be this easy anywhere else. Submitted credit app, followed up on the app on Monday 6/11/18, got approved, received contracts on Wednesday 6/13/18, returned them back at a FedEx drop-off box, Vroom recevied them on Thursday 6/14/18, paid my deposit as well, Vroom Rep called me on Friday 6/15/18 and said my car had been moved to the shipping department to be inspected and prepared for shipment. On Monday 6/18/18, I received an email saying that estimated delivery day would be 6/20/18. At this point I'm over the top anxious and super excited for 6/20/18. On 6/20/18 evening, around 5:50 p.m., Vroom Rep calls and tells me that the delivery guy won't make the delivery time scheduled for 6/20/18 so it'll be 6/21/18 when he delivers the car. I received my car on 6/21/18 at 6:00 p.m. at a Wal-Mart super center parking lot. I signed the bill of lading and received my keys. Oh, and there must had been miscommunication between the delivery guy and Vroom, because before he handed me my keys he asked who was going to pay him, and I told him my shipping fees and all were included in my financing. So he said they are probably just going to send him a check. Other than that; everything went extremely smooth. I did not run into any problems other than the day delayed delivery (which wasn't a big problem). I am completely satisfied. I received my paperwork and my car all in ONE week!!! ONE week!! It does not get any better or easier than that. The car is freaking awesome, l LOVE it!! It's just like brand new on the inside and almost on the outside, I take that back, it is pratically brand new on the outside with just minor scratches and paint chips. I love love love my car!!! I would highly recommend Vroom to family and friends and to anyone looking to purchase great vehicles at reasonable costs. In the future, I plan to purchase again from Vroom. Thanks Vroom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Piper and Veronica
June 18, 2018

"Wonderful Experience Overall"

- Rovergirl

First time purchasing a vehicle on line. The experience was quick and professional in every aspect. I felt as if I had support overall. My car specialist Josh was there to answer ALL of my questions and made himself available. He would call me back quickly whenever I left a message. I was informed about the delivery and any and all changes. Communication was great! I would recommend Vroom to family and friends. Beverly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Jun 19, 2018 -

VROOM responded

Hi Beverly - this is great to hear! Thanks for giving Vroom a try. We're happy to hear your experience was quick and easy - just the way it should be! We appreciate the recommendation. Enjoy your ride! The Vroom team

June 17, 2018

"Great service"

- Garcj100

The whole process seemed built to ensure customer satisfaction. The experience was easy, straight forward, and the vehicle arrived as advertised. There were no gimmicks, hassles, or misleading information and someone was always there to help. Overall it was a great service that I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb
Jun 19, 2018 -

VROOM responded

Hi - thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're happy to hear you had a great experience with our service. Thanks for the recommendation. Enjoy your ride! The Vroom team

June 15, 2018

"Great experience love my car"

- Mikep1234567890

Sales people were friendly easy to work with I got my car at the price that I wanted and it was delivered right to my house doesn't get any easier in that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
Jun 19, 2018 -

VROOM responded

Hi Mike - thanks for the feedback. We're happy to hear you had such a good experience and everything was as easy as it's meant to be. Enjoy your ride! The Vroom team

June 12, 2018

"Everything is simple except getting your tags"

- VA Mike

I stumbled across Vroom by doing a vehicle search online for a Toyota Tundra. I noticed their prices seemed really fair in comparison to my local used car dealerships. I read the reviews and the negative reviews mostly had to do with the registration process so I figured I’d give it a shot. I applied for financing online from my phone and got a call in about 10 minutes with my credit approval, rate, and monthly payment amount if I accepted the terms. Everything sounded good so I paid the $500 deposit via credit card and sent a copy of my driver’s license to have the vehicle placed on hold. In about 48 hours I received my loan documents in a Fed Ex envelope. I signed the documents and sent off proof of my current auto insurance. There were instructions included on how to wire the down payment and that was pretty much it. I started the process on a Wednesday night and by the following Friday the car hauler delivered my vehicle. They sent me an email about three days in advance letting me know the estimated delivery day and about 24 hours in advance the delivery coordinator gave me a delivery window. When the driver arrived I signed the bill of sale, he handed me my keys, and that was it. The main issue that really bothered me was the length of time that it took to actually receive my permanent plates. The temporary registration was dated April 2 and it expired June 2 since Texas temporary plates are for two months. As the tags were getting closer and closer to the expiration date I kept calling demanding that I receive another temporary plate. They finally overnighted me a new temporary tag that was good for an additional 30 days. Finally, today, which is June 12 I finally received my permanent Virginia plate from UPS overnight. The actual time it took to get my permanent plate was 72 days. That being said they sent me another temporary plate so I was never without my vehicle due to an expired registration and tag, but it was a little nerve racking. I started to have my doubts about whether this was a legit operation, but now that I have my license plate I am satisfied and would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice in tags and registration
Jun 13, 2018 -

VROOM responded

Hi Mike, Thanks for taking the time to write a detailed review. We're happy you decided to give Vroom a try and had a good experience with our sales and delivery team. We're sorry you ran into some trouble receiving your plates. We realize this can be frustrating and are actively working on ways we can improve this process. Again, we appreciate your thoughts. Enjoy your ride! The Vroom team

June 12, 2018

"Very easy car buying experience!"

- Hawkgirl9699

I was nervous to buy a car online, but after reading the reviews for Vroom and understanding more about the quality of the vehicles they are selling, I decided to move forward. The process was extremely easy, and the price of my vehicle was significantly less than at a traditional dealership. All I had to do was take pictures of my trade-in, sign a few papers and the car was delivered right to my door. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend Vroom to anyone who is interested in buying a car but not interested in being sold on one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
Jun 13, 2018 -

VROOM responded

Hi - we're so happy to hear about your experience. Thanks for giving Vroom a try and taking the time to provide your feedback. Enjoy your ride! The Vroom team

June 12, 2018

"Our experience was awesome!!"

- jomariecampbell

I were definitely skeptical after all who buys a car on line sight unseen??! Well the price was so good we figured we could cancel our credit card downpayment if need be. Anyway the process continued on through so smoothly that I can't even begin to tell you how happy we are. The 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited is exactly as described and we love it and the price was right!! I tell everyone about you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
Jun 13, 2018 -

VROOM responded

Hi - thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you giving Vroom a try and are thrilled to hear you had a great experience and got an excellent vehicle. Thanks for the recommendations. Enjoy your Sonata! The Vroom team

June 10, 2018

"I make an excellent choice when I went to Vroom web site"

- no

Like so many people I was skeptical about buy online but I am glad I did. Bri the car specialist help me and she is awesome!! You can't go wrong with Vroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bri
Jun 11, 2018 -

VROOM responded

Hi - thanks for taking the time to leave your comments. We're happy to hear you gave Vroom a try and had a great experience. Enjoy your ride! The Vroom team

1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results