About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

VROOM

3.7

522 Lifetime Reviews

ONLINE ONLY - No Retail Location, Stafford, Texas 77477
Call (855) 979-9206

522 Reviews of VROOM

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Convenient, but average customer service!!"

- daajones1234

I bought 2015 BMW 428I Great car, but process is too long. When I needed to get answers most of the customer service agents were not friendly. My advice is if you can get to a local dealer, buy locally, but if you don't Vroom Online isn't a bad choice but you must be patient!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Guitierrez
September 19, 2018

"I love my car!!!"

- vroom1

If you do your homework on the car you want and they have what you want, do it! The best part was, the car was delivered to me! I felt like a baller when the car showed up in my driveway. Customer service was amazing. Best part, no pressure. Just me and my laptop, looking at all the cars until I found what I wanted. Just do your homework on the vehicle, you can't go wrong!!!!! Thank you all at VROOM........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary McKeon, Kenya Morales, Katelyn Wisner, Michael Harden, Ahslynn Williams, Elida Contreras
September 19, 2018

"Good Experience"

- Genmobile

I had very specific requirements and Vroom was the only place that had what I wanted. They offered me blue book on the trade in and the purchase with no haggling. The car was as described. The lighting on their pictures was off so much I thought the interior was gray and not black. Luckily I'm fine with black. Customer service has been great. Delivery was fast. The car came with a white residue all over it, I guess the soap they use; I had to work hard to get it off. They delivered it to me in a public place with no gas. The fuel light was on. I wanted to drive around the parking lot and acclimate my self to the car but I felt immense time pressure to get to a gas station and as a result hit the road without even adjusting the mirrors. Kind of dangerous. Right now they are having a problem getting me the title almost two months after purchase; not sure if it's Vroom's fault but at least they are politely keeping me up to date and sending me a replacement drive-out tag since the first one is about to expire. As scary as it was buying a car online, I'd say overall it has gone well and I would recommend Vroom. Be aware that the contract forces you to give up your right to sue in court. You can opt out by sending a letter to Vroom's lawyers in New York.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
September 19, 2018

"Great purchase"

- Skeeter443

Love Vroom! Found an awesome car at a great price. Delivered right to my house! Will definitely buy from here the best time I need a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
September 19, 2018

"Great experience!"

- jwerth

Like most I was very skeptical about buying a car online. But I did my research and google'd the company like crazy. What I found in my research is the company had laid off people due to rapid growth and during this time frame the reviews were not good at all. Which to me makes sense and most likely vroom could have done a better job to make sure customers did not feel the effects. But after that period the reviews were really good. Also they have a very high rating with the BBB. That all said I decided to purchase my Jeep Wrangler through Vroom. The entire process from start to finish was awesome! I did not do a trade but just a purchase. I submitted my request for finance and purchase on 7/29 Sunday morning and received a call 7/30 Monday morning. I spoke to the sales person which there was no pressure just Q&A. I put down a deposit so I could secure the Jeep. There was communication via email by Vroom throughout the process including when the Jeep was in route. My jeep was delivered within the time frame they explained, which was the following Friday 8/10 cleaned and in excellent condition. I received my tag and paperwork about a month after the Jeep was delivered. I have 3 kids so spending 4 hours at a dealership is not fun. I would definitely buy from Vroom again. I hope this review helps others who might be on the fence. (Atlanta, GA)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billie
September 19, 2018

"Easiest buying experience."

- ballcoach2122

Found the van we wanted and filled out the paperwork and a week later I had a Honda Odyssey in my driveway. This is by far the easiest, hassle free way to buy a car. Eric Smith was phenomenal answering any questions I had and very accommodating during the entire process. I will never go to a traditional dealership to buy another car. I can not recommend vroom highly enough. Give it a try, you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Smith
September 19, 2018

"Purchase of a 2017 VW Touareg"

- tackaki

The purchase was simple and easy. I will purchase my next care from VROOM. I would highly recommend buying a car from VROOM. It took about an hours over the phone and VROOM kept you posted of everything happening in the delivery process. They took care of everything. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
September 18, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- LovemyPacificainCalifornia

Our experience with Vroom was better than expected. Our Pacifica Van was like new. The registration in California went smoothly (make an appointment with your local DMV in california) All title papers were in order as well as extended warranty information. My suggestion is know exactly what you want, know the market and you will not be disappointed. Vroom follows through

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle in sales, kyle Sims in support, Katelyn Wisner, Lynn Waddell in Title, Jimmy Q.Nguyen ,,Christina Roberts
September 18, 2018

"Pleasantly surprised!"

- Patlon

After dealing with a couple of local dealerships that left me disgusted and insulted, I decided to give on-line buying a try. I found the car I wanted on Vroom and then began checking every review on them that I could find. Most of the complaints had to do with getting the titling paperwork in a timely manner. I could deal with that if that was the main concern. So- I let Vroom know I was interested in the car and gave them information on my car as a trade in. They responded in 30 minutes with a guaranteed offer that was exactly what I was hoping to get based on Kelly Blue book.We decided to finance the remainder of the loan through our own bank as we got a better interest rate. Everything went beautifully! I was given the extension number of the associate that was assisting us and we were kept apprised of everything along the way. I mentioned the concern about receiving the titling paperwork (our interest rate could go up if we didn’t get the paperwork to our bank within 45 days). They had me talk to a person in their titling section who assured me she would make sure it went out as soon as possible. Delivery- Seamless! The truck couldn’t come to our house- no way to turn around-so he met us at Walmart (I love telling people I got my car at Walmart). He pulled my new car off, went over where some minor scratches were (I wouldn’t have seen them had he not pointed them out) , documented the condition of my trade in, loaded it up on his truck and DONE! My titling paperwork arrived the next day. I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience and will use Vroom the next time we’re looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon(sales)
September 18, 2018

"What a great experience "

- Bob S

Chris stander was great to deal with during this whole,process. But eveyine I’ve dealt with has went the extra mile to make sure that I was more than satisfied with not only. With my vehicle but the precess as awhile. I will gladly recommend this,company to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stader and people in the accounting Dept and also people arranging to deliver my auto
1
...
1 - 10 of 522 results