About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Action Nissan of Flemington

3.9

114 Lifetime Reviews

180 Route 202/31 North, Flemington, New Jersey 08822 Directions
Sales: (908) 336-0099

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Action Nissan of Flemington

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Liars and Theives"

- TtranzlucentT

Don't bother with these clowns.. They will grossly undervalue your trade in.. Don't waste your time I lost half a Saturday that I could have spent with my family..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't Remember 2 different guys..
March 24, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Experience!!"

- Happy Customer

After hours of online price shopping and many phone calls to dealers, we stopped into Action Nissan last night just to 'look.' After some discussion, we ended up striking a deal with our salesman James and his manager Anthony - and let me say, these two make a great team. Both were very friendly and likeable and not the least bit pushy. And much to my surprise, they were able to match and even beat the best offer I had received from their competition. This entire process took place on a Friday evening and we drove home in our new wheels. Even their finance manager, Mr. B. deserves a shout-out! He was extremely patient with us and took the time to review each and every number. I highly recommend Action Nissan and will do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James (JT), Anthony, and Mr. B.
December 19, 2017

"Horrible Experience, The Worst Experience Ever "

- Mauble

Came here looking for a Nissan Murano I walked, walked around and no one asked if I could be helped. I was looking for a 330i. About 2 weeks later I came back, walked around and no one helped me. So I asked someone who was standing around if they knew where I could find a salesperson. He said that he was one. I asked him why, after coming here twice and looking around for up to 10 minutes, did no one seem to want to help? He said “that’s really strange, I don’t know why.... it’s not like your brown or anything” I immediately left, drove 30 minutes to another dealership and bought the car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
November 04, 2017

"Top Shelf Service Department"

- 86 Proof Neat

Just had my routine service completed. Very friendly staff and knowledgeable about my vehicle. Explained the service and safety check that was completed and advised of Nissan recommended service for next visit, but said based on my mileage and driving habits we would wait until that time to determine if the recommended service was needed even needed, or could wait. Did not try to hard sell me any extra services. Service was also completed in 45 minutes, which I feel was quite fast. As of now we have 3 Nissan's that are relatively new so can't comment on the sales department, but if they are like the service department, we will be making our purchase there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Brown, James Brown
September 21, 2017

"Service"

- cookie man

Excellent service department. All personnel were knowledgeable and courteous. A loaner was provided without any hassle. Car was washed after service, excellent service. No complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda and Carlos
September 05, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- BouncingSoul32

I have been a customer for many years and have gotten to know many of the service center's employees over that time. They have always treated me very well, remembering my face and name and going above and beyond their call of duty. If there is any way they can help make your experience better, they will try to. They don't try to scam you with service or maintenance and are very open and honest about your options. Very trustworthy, friendly and real. Very thankful to have them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imani Whetstone, Nicole, Jonathan and Riki Sahrun
August 15, 2017

"Scratched the hood of my car"

- JS

They scratched the hood of my car in the service dept and tried to tell me it was there. It is a very long scratch across the whole hood of the car a small scratch I would ignore. First Mr. Modica told me they only air dry the cars so they couldn't have scratched it while drying it. Then he said we use the terry cloth to dry the cars. So which is it? He offered to buff out the damage but if it needed to be painted it was on me. They need to make this right or I will never go back to this dealer for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sal Modica
July 15, 2017

"Rude salesman"

- Dubraska Duque

The salesman that was helping left us alone after he learned our situation was "tricky" and when to help other people because they were a more possible sale. He left us sitting for over 40 minutes and then a nice guy came to help us but he didn't know why we were waiting for so long. The rude guy's name was Ryan. Overall was a good experience because Eli was very understanding and helpful. Rich was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli, Ryan,rich
July 15, 2017

"Fake Prize"

- Ccai

They mail out a lot of fake $1,000 prize to lure customers in. Dishonest car dealer. Nissan should do something to prevent this happening again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Breanna Datello
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2017

"Kudos"

- Fordguy

Great team. Open and honest. Bought a F150 and they were straight shooters. No real hassles. Insurance change took forever but it wasnt their fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire team
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results