About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Antioch Nissan

4.9

12 Lifetime Reviews

1831 Auto Center Dr, Antioch, California 94509 Directions
Sales: (866) 593-9636

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Antioch Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2017

"Great experience!!!!"

- Psiliezar

We had a great experiences the dealership, we were treated with respect and the process went fast and smooth even though we got there 10 minutes before closing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe_Murtaza Alemi
Aug 22, 2017 -

Antioch Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Congratulations to you and welcome to the Antioch Nissan family!

April 03, 2017

"It was a good experience and the salesman was to the point"

- faye

I enjoyed working with the salesman and I like the car I bought. Everyone we met was very helpful. The only problem was the bathroom needed servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD. Greg. Ahmad
Apr 04, 2017 -

Antioch Nissan responded

Hi Faye, I want to thank you for your business and congratulate you on your new car. Welcome to the Nissan Family! However, I would like to further discuss your previous visit with us. You can contact me by phone, 925-755-2600, or by email, customer.relations@antiochnissan.com.

March 05, 2017

"Excellent Dealer"

- NaveedFrank

I liked, loved the deal the Lewis Kendal helped to make and choose the best car. Everyone else was very cooperative and supportive no one was pushy like the sale people do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Kendal
Apr 04, 2017 -

Antioch Nissan responded

Frank, thank you for your business and the great review we appreciate it! It is our mission here to provide truly exceptional experience. Welcome to the Nissan Family and happy motoring.

January 02, 2017

"Excellent service and employees!"

- happybuyer17

We are so glad with the service given to us, the person who helped us didn't force us to buy, he was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Santuario
Jan 03, 2017 -

Antioch Nissan responded

Thank you for the review!

October 09, 2016

"Great Dealership! "

- Armada13

We have purchased three vehicles from this dealership and each and every time has been a position experience! We also get great customer service when our vehicles were brought in for routine maintenance! We believe that if you are positive, your overall experience will be positive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
Oct 10, 2016 -

Antioch Nissan responded

Thank you for the review!

June 10, 2012

"Originally bought my 2009 Nissan Altima from Antioch..."

- ppllchandler

Originally bought my 2009 Nissan Altima from Antioch Nissan. Service Dept leaves a lot to be desired. I've had transmission problems in the past, had my car in several times for the same problem, transmission is still not working like it should be (slips) but I can live with it for now. But why I'm writting this review is for the service I received yesterday. I made an appointment a week in advance, to drop my car off on Fri evening & pick it up on Sat after the scheduled maintenance (I received a notice in the mail that service was due on the car) was completed + I also said that my brakes needed to be looked at, I was hearing a metal grinding sound. After debating for about five minutes with the service advisor which maintenance my car was in for they entered "customer request" on my service order for a five-point inspection and to check my brakes. Long story short, I left my car there with my husband picking me up and taking me home (rush hour traffic). We get a call a couple hours later telling me that my car was done and ready to be picked up. I said okay and we went to pick up the car (this is on Fri, work was scheduled for Sat). We get there and it wasn't a lot of money, I said what did they do to the car, the girl gives me the service order and it showed that they changed my oil and filter and did a five-point inspection on the car, they also noted that my brakes need to be flushed and that my battery was weak. I ask how come the tech didn't tell me this on the phone so that the work could be have been done, and did they check my brakes? She couldn't answer my questions and I wasn't able to speak with the service people because they were closed by that time. I took my car and drove it home, my car still has the metal grinding sound, so for all that trouble, I received no service on my brakes, and the 52,500 maintenance was not done. My husband checked my battery, all cells were empty, he filled them with water and did a slow trickle charge - battery tested okay. Why weren't my empty battery cells caught on the previous service? With all the problems I have had, plus the disrespectful treament from the advisor, as well as the car dealership being totally disorganized (can't tell me what a 52,500 service consists of or knowing the history of the car that I have been bring to them for over three years), I will be taking my business to a different Nissan dealership. When its time to buy another Nissan, it most definately will not be from Antioch Nissian. Very dissatisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
October 03, 2011

"I wanted to share that our first buying experience was a..."

- llamiYabai

I wanted to share that our first buying experience was a pleasant one. Thanks to Cruz Wilder a vey helpfull and knowledgeable salesperson, we were able to pick out a vehicle that works perfect for my family and I....... Not only did he know what he was talking about, but he also let us know that settleling for a vehicle should not be an option. He stayed with us untill we found the right vehicle for our needs an buget. We felt that he wasn't just saying things to make us buy a Nissan ---- We were very surprised that he had a Consumers Report magazine (something we never knew it excisted)that helped us see the crash rating and proffesional evaluations on all vehicles ---- also backup everything he had said. BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER !!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cruz Wilder
March 18, 2011

"We went in just looking around and ended up spending 6..."

- electrocute66

We went in just looking around and ended up spending 6 hours there and walking away with a car. Very high pressure to buy, lots of numbers written down and crossed out and "what if i can do xyz for you would you by the car then?", "what if i could give you your perfect world?"...rushed through the whole financing portion. Four weeks have passed and still no firm financing, calls not returned, rude sales people, different stories from different people. I would NEVER buy anything from Antioch Nissan again and would NEVER recommend them..this car is our first brand new car and the whole experience has been miserable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Reynolds, Steve Garrity, Mike Bowen
January 08, 2010

"High pressure bunch of liars that cannot be trusted. I..."

- JazzeeeLady

High pressure bunch of liars that cannot be trusted. I wanted a 5 year loan and after i signed and confirmed they said no, 7-year. Asked if car had alarm, they said no so i paid them to have one installed - i wound up with 2 alarms. Who has 2 different alarm systems in a brand new car? then started having problems with one of the alarms and they didn't believe me. Told them to remove one because i have been lied to and that was fraud and they said they couldn't remove because there was nothing wrong. Oh yes there is - they should not have sold me the second alarm. And their service agreement is tied to their dealership - they make the money should you go to other dealers to perform the work. Legal justice here we come! Bunch of losers - what a horrible experience! it will take a long time to get over this consumer abuse they play on you. Women, don't go alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mostly everyone there
December 02, 2008

"We made phone offer for the car, which we drive-tested...."

- triplesmile

We made phone offer for the car, which we drive-tested. We were planning to buy the car immediately with Cash if offer is accepted. We got the approval of the offer by the manager, who said: "We beat any other offer by any Nissan Dealership. So come here. When you can be?" I asked to assure that the vehicle is really available for this price. The Answer was: "As many as you wish to buy! I have dozen of them in different colors. Just come asap"... When we arrived they asked more than agreed. Manager was cowardly hidding in the office. Gusy said that he is with another customer. In fact he was alone in the office. We left without purchase. We lost hour and a half and gasolin to come there. If you want to have such unpleasant expecrience, just come to ANTIOCH NISSAN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the names,
1
1 - 10 of 12 results