Back

Asal Motors

East Rutherford, NJ

not yet
rated
73 Reviews

780 Paterson Ave

East Rutherford, NJ

07073

Directions
Sort by

73 Reviews of Asal Motors

October 05, 2021

María gave wonderful customer service, was helpful and responded fast to my questions, offered additional pictures and video of the car. More

by Juice4life.ana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
María Santiago
December 01, 2020

Do not waste your time with this dealership! Called and made an appointment yesterday 11/30 for 10 am appointment for 12/1. Looking to buy a 911 and saw from reviews already could be a shady place. Salesme More

by Cgoncalvesrealtor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philippe Misri
September 22, 2020

This dealership is operated by unprofessional liars and manipulators. I recently purchased a 2006 Mercedes from them, while I was viewing the vehicle they constantly told me how great the condition is and More

by Olivia V
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vinny, Philippe Misri
July 16, 2020

DO NOT BUY FROM FAR AWAY ZERO STARS! Jonathan WILL take you for a ride and tell you what you want to hear! Please read on... I bought from 1400 miles away. I saw this car I More

by Mike K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
April 25, 2020

Very easy and quick buying experience I purchased a Mercedes from Asal Motors and Jonathan was the salesman I dealt with. I was very pleased with the entire process and he was honest from More

by G Rosa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, Philippe Misri
March 03, 2020

If I could give 0 stars I would. Don’t waste your time drove 2 hours called before hand and did not have the car ready waited over an hour to test drive then when I was ready to purchase the manager tried More

by Leomaiorana
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
January 21, 2020

Just Want to Say That This Was The Most Kind and Down to Earth Dealership, They Really Go The extra Mile to get you Approved. And The Price are Very Good. I went There For a Lexus. And the car was Sold when More

by thechampishere1978@gmail.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philippe Misri
January 02, 2020

I had the great pleasure of working with Issany. She went above and beyond to help me with my car. i highly recommend Asal Motors and even more Issany More

by Mandosl4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philippe Misri
December 17, 2019

It was a pleasure working with Anthony He made me feel very comfortable and secure with the vehicle. I definitely recommended him and the dealership. Thanks again More

by brooks.shantelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
April 03, 2019

Great experiences, people are great Ayman came in they were ready for me had the car I was interested in ready to test drive , over all I think my experience in getting a car here has be More

by Willie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results