Back

Asal Motors

East Rutherford, NJ

not yet
rated
73 Reviews

780 Paterson Ave

East Rutherford, NJ

07073

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

73 Reviews of Asal Motors

April 03, 2019

Avoid at ALL COSTS!!! HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE!!! Drove 3 hours after speaking to them on the phone and setting an appointment. They added over $2000 to the inter More

by Lynne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner's Son, Dan Basso
April 03, 2019

awful Don’t waste your time. They will add thousands in hidden fees and have awful customer service. Going there was a complete waste of time. More

by dosedaphree
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Basso
March 20, 2019

Do not waste your time Went there with my daughter Saturday March 16th. Spent 4 hrs.there. Picked out a car couldn't do application until the check cleared from insurance c More

by Disappointed 123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philippe Misri
March 20, 2019

3/20/19 Wasted an hour of driving to be lied to & ignored 3/20/19 Call around 2pm & confirmed the CLS550 in interest. Said I would be there by 5/6pm, got there on time & no one would even help us. After actua More

by CLS550 Buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philippe Misri, Dan Basso, Rebeca Costa
February 28, 2019

xxxx BAGS I bought a 2015 BMW 435i from Asal Motors, the car was listed for $19,900. After there bogus dealer fees and every other fee you can think of. I drove More

by mike.devine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ayman
January 20, 2019

RIPP OFF SCAM ARTISTS! DO NOT GO THERE! HIDDEN CHARGES! THEY GOT ME... $20,000 car cost me $27,000.00 after hidden charges! They added on $3000.00 for the dealership fees, and never included my trade in on More

by Charlie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aman
December 14, 2018

Lemon Cars When you are at a dealership and the salesman gives you a brunch reasons why they can't let you drive a vehicle on the is for a lot of reasons 1) the More

by Jamie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rebeca Costa
October 06, 2018

good cars, but do your homework up front NOTE: I DID INDEED BUY A CAR HERE (good car, fair price) - so why the 2 stars. bottom line: they have good cars at fair prices (price will NOT be More

by SteveNJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerzy, Mero, Hussein
August 10, 2018

Great customer service from everyone Franco helped me out check out the car I was looking for and he was very helpful and friendly I enjoyed my visit everyone else was very friendly More

by Geekarina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco
July 01, 2018

Very dishonest Bought my wife an Audi TT as a gift in December very nice car but also a true lemon bought car for 4900 drove 3 hours to get there the car was not cle More

by Snaketrapper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny Morales, Shawn Tawfik, Philippe Misri
2
...