About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Astro Imports Inc.

N/A

12 Lifetime Reviews

3250 South Broadway, Englewood, Colorado 80110 Directions
Sales: (866) 756-1948

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Astro Imports Inc.

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2016

"Sold us a car with undisclosed salvaged title. Get a CARFAX."

- Sarah M

Sure,, they were respectful and nice. However, when we later went to trade our car, they pulled a carfax and showed us that the title had been salvaged. Astro never disclosed to us that the car we purchased from them had a salvaged title. Beware of this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
June 11, 2015

"Avoid Ken Moosavi"

- Lisa123456789

We purchased a vehicle from Ken Moosavi in July 2013, he told us he has just replaced the timing belt the day earlier. The timing belt is currently being replaced, for the first time - he never replaced it but had the nerve to put in writing that he had. Of course now the business is closed, but if he opens another shop hopefully this will link to his name and others can see that he is a dishonest person and they should not do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Moosavi
March 02, 2014

"Complete nightmare. I was sold a vehicle in need of..."

- ridiarou

Complete nightmare. I was sold a vehicle in need of extensive repair, as a good reliable vehicle. The dealer that sold me the car tried to tell me within the 24 hours of my purchase and diagnostic that revealed extensive frame damage,that I had accrued this significant damage and repaired the outside of the vehicle. I was screamed at, cursed at, spoken over and insulted. After 4 weeks of argument and threats of a lawyer they finally returned the car. Don't put yourself through this. Don't go on the lot, don't talk to these awful people, don't let them touch your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken
October 16, 2013

"My daughter was in the market for a modestly priced 4WD..."

- mjreadey

My daughter was in the market for a modestly priced 4WD and found a very nice Subaru via an online search. The car was located at Astro Imports in Engelwood. We traveled there one Saturday morning and found the car in even better shape than was listed in the ad. A very nice sales rep talked about the car and let us take it for a drive while he looked at her trade-in (a 2004 Honda Accord). The car drove like a charm and had everything my daughter was looking for. The next step was even more pleasant. The actual negotiation and sales process was very simple and stress free. The Sales Rep and his boss, owner Ken Moosavi, both were part of the discussion. We quickly got to a very fair price for the car, and Astro offered us an equally fair price for her trade-in. At that point we shook hands and that was that - no endless going back to the sales manager or pressure to buy. It was perhaps the easiest, least stressful process I have ever been through. The whole thing took less than 2 hours (including financing...), much less than the 4 hours it took me at a larger dealership. This was my daughter's first experience buying a car, and she was so excited by the end of it she gave both gentlemen a grateful hug as we were leaving. But it gets better. Several weeks later I receive a check for several hundred dollars with a note from Ken Moosavi (owner) that there was a mistake in the sales tax calculation, and the check amount was the difference. To be sure, I would have never even thought about this after so many weeks. I was so impressed by Ken's integrity I called to tell him thanks for being so honest. So by now you get the idea that my daughter and I had a tremendous experience with Astro Imports. I highly recommend them for having a good selection of cars at very fair prices, and for a sales process that was as good as we could have imagined. The integrity exhibited by the owner (and presumably part of their sales culture) was above my wildest expectation. Thanks to Ken and his team for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Moosavi
July 31, 2011

"Very nice kind and helpful right from the beginning. I..."

- Sam.A

Very nice kind and helpful right from the beginning. I wasn't sure of what car to buy, but they helped me finding the perfect car. I'm so satisfied, two thumbs up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shawn
July 25, 2011

"Great service, very friendly. We have bought two cars..."

- jenmariem

Great service, very friendly. We have bought two cars from this place and they always give us a great deal. The salesmen are very genuine and do not pressure you. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Jose
September 06, 2010

"I had a great experience. The sales people worked with..."

- nichole11

I had a great experience. The sales people worked with me to answer all my questions, since I don't know much at all about cars, and helped me get it to a mechanic for a buyers inspection as well. They also guaranteed in writing that they would work with me after my purchase to fix a few issues that came up in the inspection at a set price, so I wouldn't have to worry about the few things like belt kit and tires costing me more than I'd intented in my purchase. Everyone was very helpful, and understood my questions and aupported the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all
December 30, 2008

"We have bought two vehicles from Astro Imports and each..."

- heidisyd

We have bought two vehicles from Astro Imports and each time it has been a pleasure which says alot since buying a car tends to be a hassle . Ken and Jose were nothing but kind, friendly and accomodating. we got tremendous deals on our vehicles and did not wait around for hours and hours like you do at a large dealership. They make you feel welcome and do not gauge and play games with the pricing. We will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken & Jose
July 28, 2007

"We had very bad experience with Astro Imports. They..."

- rating

We had very bad experience with Astro Imports. They dishonored our full trust and really let us down. We are so disappointed and will never, ever buy a car from them. Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
July 28, 2007

"We had very bad experience with Astro Imports. They..."

- rating

We had very bad experience with Astro Imports. They dishonored our full trust and really let us down. We are so disappointed and will never, ever buy a car from them. Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 12 results