Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Atlantic Audi

West Islip, NY

not yet
rated
451 Reviews

251 Sunrise Hwy

West Islip, NY

11795

Directions

451 Reviews of Atlantic Audi

Sort by
November 27, 2019

"Lease agreement"

- Audi customer

I turned in an 2015 Audi leased vehicle for a new lease and was told I wouldn't have to pay for the last 3 month left on the 2015 vehicle. Recently I received a bill for the 3 months and was told Atlantic Audi communicated with them any such agreement. Has anyone had this problem?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anna Jastrzebska
3.0
September 15, 2019

"Professional and honest! "

- Sarah27

Danny Ortega and team were super helpful and listened to everything that I wanted in my new car before showing me anything. They are awesome to work with and spend as much time as you need! -Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Ortega
September 09, 2019

"Bait and switch!!"

- Westchester1

Very dishonest and unprofessional dealership! I cannot believe that Audi USA would let them stay in business! They are completely unprofessional and horrible! They advertise vehicles and tell you they are available, send pricing and confirm a deal. Then you receive an email that the car was has a deal from several days prior! Their "Manager" Ali, is the typical used car salesman, lying and making up excuses when you catch them lying! I would not use them if they gave me a car for free! I was warned by several other dealers that they have a reputation for bait & switch, lying, adding unheard of fees and general dishonest behaviors. I should have listened and not contacted them. They are disgusting people! Stay away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Renee Albertelli
1.0
Other Employees : Syed Naqi (Ali)
September 02, 2019

"considerate and kind"

- Malu

The seller was extremely considerate and very kind, I recommend to anyone looking for a car, you should go look for this seller VINAY KRISHNA SALES PERSON Atlantic Audi 251 Sunrise Hwy West Islip, NY 11795 Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Esterville
5.0
Other Employees : VINAY KRISHNA
August 13, 2019

"Had a great experience as always "

- gelisa henry

It’s always a pleasure working with the Atlantic Audi team.... Big shout out to my salesperson Renee A. In getting me the best deal with my situation.... She is very knowledgeable and I love my new car. Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Albertelli
5.0
July 30, 2019

"Worst Dealership sales reps are dishonest and cheaters"

- Pariyanka

I leased an brand new 2019 Audi Q7 from Atlantic Audi and this was the most disappointing experience for me. Sales Associate Geniliad/Genilia and her manager Jessi promised me to pay the disposition fee for my previously leased vehicle from Infiniti and they kept my vehicle and gave it back to Infiniti but never paid the disposition fee and now when I got a bill from Infiniti ATLANTIC AUDI denied to pay the fee. These people do fake promises and tell alot of lies to sell their vehicle and cheat you when you will purchase it you will find out all promises were fake and their aim was just to sell vehicle. I prefer not to take any vehicle from Atlantic Audi as this is the worst dealership in tristate and most dishonest sales reps and managers. Don’t get scammed by their lies they will tell you that they are discounting the vehicle you are purchasing but instead they are scamming you and if you will compare the deal from any other dealership you will get to know that in-fact did not discounted the vehicle but only cheated you. I wish I could have the options to give them stars in negative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Healy
James Parolisi
Cato Thomas
Other Employees : Genilia/ Geneliad , Jessi and Ali
July 16, 2019

"Great Experience."

- Gabriel F

When I arrived I spoke to the lady at the front and told her I was interested in a pre owned car I saw online. waited less then 5 min I was greeted by a pre owned sales person. (I didn't have an appointment). Janida Magee was the pre owned car sales person I dealt with. She was very accommodating and professional. At no point did I ever feel uncomfortable or pressured into any kind of deal. I actually thought the asking price was a little high on the car I wanted and she was able to work with the sales manager on a price that was fair for both of us. Once the paperwork was done and I received the keys it looked like a different car then the one I test drove. The detail guys in the back did an amazing job cleaning and detailing the car inside and out. I genuinely had a pleasant experience at Atlantic Audi and would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janida Magee
July 02, 2019

"Wonderful and pleasant "

- Anelnicole328

Very professional & kind . Great experience . Janida made me feel at home & was very thorough . Did not make me feel pressured . Wry clean and friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janida Magee
June 16, 2019

"Routine maintenance "

- Bay ridge

Ms Stefania Martinez & Mr Keehner are excellent at their jobs. Routine maintenance done without any headaches. Atlantic Audi provides such great service that I drive over 50 miles to get my repairs as opposed to 60 blocks to have them done in Bay Ridge. Well done!! I will always travel to Atlantic Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Keehner & Stefania Martinez
June 12, 2019

"Great pleasure buying my used A8L"

- Bob K

Anna was well informed and extremely pleasant. No pressure and very patient with examination of the car and various systems. Car was prepared to perfection. Adjustment to service memory and a small ding on side being addressed. Will certainly use Atlantic Audi for all service. All employees we dealt with were so pleasant i’m Amazed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Jastrzebska
5.0
Other Employees : Don’t know young woman who helped me in service but she was fantastic
1
...
1 - 10 of 451 results