Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Auto Park Buick GMC

4.8

409 Lifetime Reviews

2303 N Oak Drive, Plymouth, Indiana 46563
Call (574) 281-0132

By Type

Showing 410 reviews

May 28, 2020

"We had a great experience working with Kris. He was very..."

- jarrodboenne

We had a great experience working with Kris. He was very helpful and allowed us the time we needed to make our decision to purchase. We will be coming back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020

"Great and easy to deal with "

- philsmith0

I had a appointment to look at a truck once I decided I liked the truck I was driving home with in a hour very knowledgeable salesmen. Great atmosphere and friendly staff. I would highly recommend Auto Park!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Very good experience with Jackie!"

- brandonide23

We purchased a 2017 GMC Sierra from Jackie Holloway at Auto Park in Plymouth, IN. She made our purchase enjoyable & easy. No pressure sales! Jackie worked very hard for us and would highly recommend her! Thank you Jackie & staff! Sincerely, Brandon & Keri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"It was a pleasure working with Kris on purchasing our..."

- singalls56

It was a pleasure working with Kris on purchasing our 2015 Rubicon, his knowledge of the vehicle and friendly attitude made the whole process an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020

"The experience at Auto Park Buick GMC in Plymouth IN was..."

- tylerdurfey94

The experience at Auto Park Buick GMC in Plymouth IN was incredible! Jackie Holloway did an excellent job with us and answered all of our questions. We couldn't believe we were able to find a truck at such a good price and Auto Park made the purchase easy for us. Would recommend all of our family and friends to go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2020

"Jackie was amazing!"

- jenmann4

Jackie helped me figure out exactly what I wanted and I left with my new car! They made it simple and worth the effort! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2020

"Jackie was very helpful and friendly. We recommend her to..."

- Lynda

Jackie was very helpful and friendly. We recommend her to anyone! She helped us find a great vehicle! The service was excellent! Thank you! Auto Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2020

"I was from out of town for the week and my brand new 2020..."

- vhexcavatingtodd

I was from out of town for the week and my brand new 2020 Sierra had a check engine light come on. George and Auto Park GMC service team were very understanding and accommodating to me and got me in as soon as possible. Would definitely recommend this dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2020

"I cannot speak highly enough of this experience. If I..."

- evehoward54

I cannot speak highly enough of this experience. If I could have given George more stars I would have. He kept me informed every step of the way was cordial and professional! And the cost was very reasonable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2020

"It was all around another great purchase from there. Non..."

- tristathornburg

It was all around another great purchase from there. Non pushy sales and easy to deal with. Goes out of their way to help in any way! Will be back another purchase in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results