Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto World Mitsubishi

Bedford, OH

4.5
637 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Auto World Mitsubishi! We focus and specialize in NO-Contact Purchases, using Remote e-Signatures, as well as Contactless Delivery to your home or office! Auto World Mitsubishi is the #1 Mitsubishi dealer in Ohio, as well as a very high volume new and used car dealership located at 500 Broadway Ave. Bedford, Ohio. We concentrate on selling at or very near trade-in value based on clean NADA and Black Book vehicle valuation guides. We sell not only to the general public but to other licensed dealerships around the world. Though our specialty is in German, Asian and American high end vehicles, we do carry a wide range of years, makes and models to satisfy our dynamic client base. . .

500 Broadway Ave

Bedford, OH

44146

Directions

By Type

Showing 637 reviews

March 15, 2021

"Good Customer service very helpful with my Questions and..."

- William218w

Good Customer service very helpful with my Questions and concerns they were very Patient and took the time to explain what was going on thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2021

"I recently purchased a used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu from..."

- Jslawinski05

I recently purchased a used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu from auto world Mitsubishi. I was greeted by friendly, and knowledgeable staff. they made the buying process fast and efficient. I encountered a problem with my new USED car shortly after the purchase (it happens with used cars). After contacting the staff, they were happy to resolve the problem! They paid for all repairs and mechanic fees! All in all, I’m VERY satisfied with my car, but most of all I am satisfied with their customer service! I’d recommend Auto World Mitsubishi without a second thought. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 28, 2021

"I purchased a new car thru Auto World Mitsubishi last..."

- Star1378

I purchased a new car thru Auto World Mitsubishi last weekend. Michael Dorenkott came highly recommended thru many of my colleagues. It was such a simple process. Buying a new car is always exciting and rewarding. Michael paid close attention to my wants and needs & guided me in the right direction. He was extremely patient and informative with me & made sure I was taken care of. I’m more then pleased with Michael and the Dealership. Everything was Very professional & very personal at the same time. I’m sending all my friends and family their way! I’m more then pleased with the whole experience & love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the positive feedback Star1378, we pride ourselves on our customers needs and wants. Stop back anytime to see us.

February 28, 2021

"I had a great experience with Michael and the rest of the..."

- terrachonaker

I had a great experience with Michael and the rest of the staff and I will definitely be a return customer in the future. I’d recommend him to anyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

It was great working with you Terra and we look forward to seeing you again

February 28, 2021

"Michael was so helpful and really cared about making sure..."

- Adeline

Michael was so helpful and really cared about making sure all of my questions were answered. He knew a lot about all of the cars and helped me find something with everything on my wishlist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Devin Goodrich
Mar 01, 2021 -

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the kind words Adi, we are glad you were treated well and we look forward to seeing you again

February 25, 2021

"So my daughter needed a car and found one online at this..."

- sjs1971154

So my daughter needed a car and found one online at this car lot. Her first car purchase mind you. After she signed the papers she inquired about floor matts , because there were none in the car, and Chris the sales men said ill see what I can do and ill get back with you. After 2 days passed he never contacted her so I called him and asked about them as well as a second ignition key. He said he will ask his manager. I waited a day no contacted from Chris so I called the dealer and got put into sale manager voice mail and left a message to please call . I have heard nothing back. So lesson learned that this dealer has no customer service therefore no repeat business. After reading the reviews im not surprised one bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2021 -

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Good afternoon, we have been in contact with your daughter and ex wife and the matter has been handled. Feel free to reach out and confirm with them, thanks you.

January 27, 2021

"If you’re leery of salespeople, I recommend you see Jacob..."

- Trish P

If you’re leery of salespeople, I recommend you see Jacob Payne at Auto World. This nice young man didn’t try to sell me on anything, instead listening to my wants & needs & delivering exactly what I was looking for! I gave him an impossible list of must-haves & a ridiculous expectation on monthly payment 😂 but he stuck it out with me. This place has literally every make & model you could want so if you’re thinking of test driving ANYthing GO HERE FIRST!! I stubbornly refused to even look at the car Jacob & Shawn, the manager, suggested at first but eventually I caved & absolutely fell in love! I don’t know who was more excited, me or them. They worked really hard on getting me good financing (THEY actually said the first offer was too high 😳) & Tom the finance guy was super thorough making sure there were NO issues with paperwork (went through a nightmare before at a different dealership). Overall my experience was enough to make me an Auto World customer for life. Jacob, thank you for your patience, thank you for your service to our country & THANK YOU for my shiny new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn Payne
January 27, 2021

"Hi Kendra I wanted to take the time to let you know how..."

- The Woodson's

Hi Kendra I wanted to take the time to let you know how much my husband and I appreciate all your help with our new vehicles. Your energy and beautiful, fun demeanor as well as the knowledgeable and super cool finance team made the car buying experience so much better !! Definitely two thumbs up for Mitsubishi Auto World !! I would for sure come back to you guys and give an awesome referral along with that !! Thank you so much for helping us get on the path to rebuild our credit and our future. Take care and Stay safe We WILL see you again SOON!! Jay and Cheryl Woodson :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The Finance Guys !! , Jessica Ford
January 26, 2021

"The worst car place I have every visited and purchased a..."

- Melroseelarackz

The worst car place I have every visited and purchased a car from. The customer service was horrible. Do not purchase a car from please! They will rip you off! I bought a car and the same day driving it home the transmission fault light came on. 2-3 months still trying to fix it but they couldn't. Refused to get me in a working car. The car I traded n was better then the one I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"Jimi was amazing. He was very helpful. He worked hard to..."

- t.adams0991

Jimi was amazing. He was very helpful. He worked hard to make sure I left in a vehicle that suit me perfectly. Left pleased and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Hi t.adams0991! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are very pleased you are so satisfied, as we try very hard to ensure a great experience every time! Enjoy your new vehicle, and don't forget about our referral program :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 637 results