Back

AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel

Laurel, MD

4.0
153 Reviews

501 Washington Boulevard

Laurel, MD

20707

Directions

By Type

153 Reviews of AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel

October 10, 2023

I've come a few times and never had any problems, this last time, I felt that Service Department needs to improve. I was informed that they did not have the tool needed to turn my tire light off. Better More

by cheryllncc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
Oct 12, 2023 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We strive to maintain excellent business relations at our dealership. Please call our General Manager at (301) 263-6380 to discuss ways we can work towards resolving this issue to your satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

September 29, 2023

Service Department needs to improve. Better knowledge of the cars is needed by the technicians. Better communication with the Service Department Manager. More

by Sarah
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kesha and Mr. Chris Watson
Oct 02, 2023 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel responded

Hi Sarah, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 22, 2023

This dealer ship is where I've received service since acquiring my 2019 GMC Terrain. The service department in particular is outstanding. One person Moseis, always provides the best customer service. He More

by sappier_loaves0m
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moseis
Sep 25, 2023 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 11, 2023

Clean, quiet environment. Moses communicated with me every step of this service incident. He carefully explained what would be done & what was done. He also explained the More

by gill
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses & Nickolas
Sep 14, 2023 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel responded

Hi Gill, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

September 07, 2023

The customer service there was excellent! Takisha was the model above and beyond representative!! I left smiling More

by soniap04
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Takiesha
Sep 10, 2023 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

August 31, 2023

As a transporter, I was passing through on my way to FL when I had the stressful experience of my truck breaking down. I was not able to get any help from local mom & pop garages but found AutoNation GMC More

by davidsutton01
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CSR that made my apt, Service Writer, Technician
Sep 04, 2023 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

August 15, 2023

friendly personnel, good shuttle service, No car wash, general service good, phone service bad, very difficult to talk with srvice group More

by tmjmiller
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
keshia, rodney, Chris
Aug 21, 2023 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (301) 263-6380 -- we hope to hear from you soon.

August 03, 2023

I have purchased from this dealership numerous times and have always been happy with my purchase. They are professional and kind. My sales person was great. And business was taken care of quickly so I didn' More

by MG
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diamond and Andre
Aug 07, 2023 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

August 03, 2023

3.5 hours to wait for a simple oil change (no tire rotation) while paying double the market rate is absolutely insane. And then it cost me another 4 hours on a different work day because the technicia More

by Not Going Here Again
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dmitri
Aug 08, 2023 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel take our reviews very seriously. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (301) 263-6380 -- we hope to hear from you soon.

August 01, 2023

I have bought 3 trucks from this dealership and 2 of them. When I've brought in for service. Has either been wrecked. Dented or scratched when I got them back. The last time I took a truck there on July More

by hd9207
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
Aug 07, 2023 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel responded

Hello, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (301) 263-6380 to discuss what we can do to help.

2
...