Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Volkswagen Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA

3.0
66 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3711 Buford Dr

Buford, GA

30519

Directions

Is this your dealership?

66 Reviews of AutoNation Volkswagen Mall of Georgia

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"Absolutely Amazing !! "

- Melkdew1

We had the best experience at AutoNation Volkswagon and Edward Nolan was amazing !! We told him exactly what we were looking for and the monthly payment we needed and he delivered above and beyond. He was patient, explained every detail and we could not be happier !! Thank you so much EJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Nolan
March 11, 2019

"!Great experience"

- rksuh0912

We visited Autonation VW to look for our son's first car. We wanted something inexpensive, safe yet still fun to drive. EJ Nolan, Brad Chafin and Joe Nabors were fantastic. EJ was patient and knowledgable - he took the time to find good quality cars that fit within our budget and allowed us the opportunity to test drive and inspect each one. There was no high pressure sales pitch and I would highly recommend EJ and Autonqtion VW the next time you're in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle. It's definitely hard to beat VWS CPO warranty. We will definitely be back the next time we're in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EJ Nolan, Brad Chafin, Joe Nabors
March 11, 2019

"Great first car buy experience"

- Cgr014

Eric Nunn was very patient and helpful with me while I bought my first car. I was probably there for five hours trying to decide what I wanted to do and he was there with me every step of the way trying to help my decision in any way he could! I ended up buying the car and am very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Nunn
March 10, 2019

"Overall Excellent Buying Experience"

- jimbino

It was time for my lease to end so I visited Autonation Volkswagen Mall of Georgia to discuss my options. My sales consultant, Eric Nunn is who I had the pleasure of working with during the experience. The overall process was a fantastic day due to Eric. I can't say with strong enough words how professional, polite, considerate, friendly, and knowledgeable Eric was. Because of Eric, I drove off in a brand new 2019 VW Jetta. I will most certainly be referring anyone I know whos in the market for a vehicle to visit Eric Nunn up at Autonation Volkswagen Mall of Georgia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Nunn
March 01, 2019

"CPO means nothing. AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP!"

- avoid_AutoNationVW

Bought a CPO car from them, the car was delivered to me by one of their transporters (another long-story in itself), so I did not have a chance to fully inspect the car, visually the car looked OK. After 2 months of ownership I took the car in for service at another dealership for a continuous (since ownership) slight coolant smell. .This particular dealer found a broken core radiator support and damaged radiator. This damage should have been found under the original CPO inspection. CPO cars are also supposed to come with two keys. I went multiple rounds with AutoNation to get a new key replaced. My original salesman no longer works for them and the sales manager is very unresponsive and will not return multiple phones calls to correct the matter. AutoNation refuses to fix the problem. Another thing they did not do was remove the original owners contact information from the Navigation unit. I have contacted the original owner and he confirmed possible front end damage from running over a curb. This would explain the broken radiator core support. The CarFax also means nothing if the accident wasn't reported to insurance. I WILL NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THIS DEALERSHIP AGAIN AND NEITHER SHOULD YOU! The repair costs are around $1600, not enough to get a lawyer involved so I'll persuade as many people as I can thru social media to avoid them. LESSON LEARNED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Polkinghorn, Jason Reeves
February 18, 2019

"Wonderful experience!!!!!!"

- MeganC

It has been 14 years since our family purchased a brand new vehicle and Eric made this such a stress free experience. He is knowledgeable, patient and genuine!! We’re so grateful for his service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Nunn
February 07, 2019

"Made it right"

- MaryC

This is my second car that I've purchased from AutoNation Volkswagen and E.J. Nolan worked very hard to make what seemed like a deal going south when somethings came up that could have sent the experience in a negative direction. He went to bat with his management team (Brad Chafin & Joe Nabors) and they all worked together to get me the best deal possible and right some hiccups that happened along the way. I will go back to AutoNation for my next Volkswagen. I love my new Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
E.J. Nolan, Brad Chafin & Joe Nabors
February 06, 2019

"Two vehicle upgrade!"

- SPARTACUS1384

Thanks EJ, Brad Nabors and Joe Chafin for your professionalism and diligence in working with me and getting me into my new 2018 Passat! This is my third VW from Autonation and would recommend anyone to your business! I have had nothing but great experiences with you and will continue purchasing my vehicles from you. Thanks again for a seamless experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EJ, Brad Nabors, Joe Chafin
January 27, 2019

"2019 VW Tiguan"

- TeneshaB

Kiara was such an awesome salesperson at automation. She stayed in contact with me for two weeks as I decided which vehicle I wanted to purchase. She sent me pictures and made it so easy for me! Thank you for helping through a stressful time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiara
January 26, 2019

"Great experience "

- Oliver

Edin made the whole process very easy, he answered all my questions very professional and transparent. I would recommend Edin and AutoNation-Volkswagen. Thank you Edin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edin Bosnjskovic??
11 - 20 of 66 results