Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoSource Unlimited

Thomson, GA

N/A
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1214 Washington Rd

Thomson, GA

30824

Directions

Is this your dealership?

37 Reviews of AutoSource Unlimited

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2016

"No Return Calls, No Tag, No Registration, No Title"

- Chuckmad

Beware, Beware, Beware gave dealer check cashed same day, 50 days later no tag, no registration, no title and no return phone calls. 6 phone calls messages left with receptionist Time to Start Worrying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron D
3.0
Mike Deas
1.0
April 14, 2016

"BEWARE! RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN, AS FAR AS YOU CAN!!!"

- JJDISGUSTA

I had a gut feeling something was not right. I got there in the middle of sunny afternoon and no one was there. I had been talking to Jeff (Geoff) or whatever. I am convinced he does not exist. If he does he is in another state or country. There were no customers there either. Someone named Justin came from another building and began showing the vehicle and another guy came to do paperwork, It took forever! Anyway, the car I had made appointment to see was "not available" it was not "finished". I still see it posted on net today as it was 2 months ago. I was also there to see another vehicle as well that I was only thinking about. I went ahead and bought it. I now feel like Clark W. Griswold. I traded in my other car I wish I had just kept. There is no chance of ever getting the warranty that I paid for; the vehicle I bought has issues, and the finance company is trying to get them to refund the warranty. The will not return telephone calls and will not respond to the bank. I am process, after two months, of just voiding the sale, if it can be done. I guess I will have to sue to get my old car back. I see it is still posted for sale, IMAGE COMING SOON! LOL Really! They have not taken pics since FEB??! I wander where these cars are coming from now. I am scared I may be driving a stolen vehicle or something. Who are these people kidding? I should have done my homework. I WILL NEVER BUY A CAR ONLINE AGAIN! DONT BE FOOLED TOO! Read the reviews. Have you ever seen such Made-up names? I had no Idea Kim Kardashian bought a car from these crooks! LMAO, I saw that earlier and said out loud: "NOW I KNOW! THIS IS A SCAM!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
justin / jeff
April 06, 2016

"Most Trending Dealer in Thomson"

- Hannah Cage

6 days ago i buy a BMW 535i xdrive from Auto source unlimited Thomson. I was little confused which car suitable for my standard and my personality Then employee of Auto source suggest me this car and i checked this car it is very trending and fast and interior was fabulous. It has no any dent and scratch. Auto source assigned me this car in very effective price and also give me one year free service warranty. I think Auto source unlimited is best dealer in Thomson city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Deas
5.0
March 23, 2016

"Trust-able Guys"

- Martin Shamoon

I am car lover person and i love to buy a new car. i purchased BMW X3 From Auto source unlimited. I think in Thomson city Auto source unlimited is best used cars dealer. Auto source unlimited always offered best used cars in right price. They have huge range of cars and his customer dealing excellent and service quality also wonderful. Auto source such a genuine and trust-able dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron D
5.0
March 21, 2016

"great service provider"

- Norman Yatooma

A short while ago, I purchased Audi A8 l 4.2 Quattro from Auto source unlimited. My car is super cool in terms of comfort and its condition. I purchased it through autosource unlimited as i heared about them alot. They are already providing a top service in thomson area. I love my car too much. I hope for my next car from them soon.. Great Service provider guys... Continue your service!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron D
5.0
March 19, 2016

"best used cars"

- Roy

If I need to buy and sell my car then i am always go to auto source unlimited because the dealing of auto source unlimited is excellent and no need to bargaining. My last car is BMW X5 (e70) which was i purchased from my Favorited dealer Auto source unlimited and service of auto source is also fast and good, They make my car more efficient and faster or auto source staff time to time remind me for my car service*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron D
5.0
February 05, 2016

"GREAT DEALING EXPERIENCE"

- Richard shamoon

TREMENDOUS SERVICE BY AUTO SOURCE!! Peoples with TRUSTY commitments. Nice people with nice dealing habits. Auto source unlimited is best dealer for a pre – owned car in Georgia. We purchased two cars from auto source… fully satisfied with cars and service given by auto source.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Deas
5.0
February 05, 2016

"Brilliant Service Provider"

- Steve Borsuk

I bought my first BMW5x from Auto Source Unlimited in December and I feel really happier with the service, Those I have received. Staff is looking very professional and provide to me full features with advantages related to BMW5x dealing. I would highly recommend auto source unlimited to every friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Deas
5.0
January 30, 2016

"Stay away! Beware! "

- BV5555

I'm not sure how this place got over two stars please stay away I am warning you I purchase a vehicle may 2015 and they still have not given me my registration or tag for this vehicle. I don't even have a title to the vehicle. I've been calling them almost every day and they keep lying to me over and over. I'm in GA this vehicle is still registered in South Carolina. These crooks has to be stopped. They are illegal business running criminals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron D
1.0
dawn lawlis
1.0
Mike Deas
1.0
Other Employees : Jeff
Feb 05, 2016 -

BV5555 responded

why haven't I gotten my title and registration in 3 months it will be a year. Why is this vehicle still registered in South Carolina to someone else? Calling your office isn't doing anything. Nothing I stated is false. I have emails, voice recordings and phone records. I have spoken with you all and mainly Jeff.

January 27, 2016

"Wonderful Experience"

- kim kardashian

I haven’t written a review before only used them to make my mind. But my wonderful experience at Autosource Unlimited LLC made me to write one myself. So here goes. These guys are really great. They know everything about cars and answered all my questions. For the first time in my life I experienced a swift and smooth used car sales transaction. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dawn lawlis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results