About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Automax Hyundai Norman

4.7

1,214 Lifetime Reviews

551 North Interstate Drive, Norman, Oklahoma 73069 Directions
Sales: (405) 364-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,214 Reviews of Automax Hyundai Norman

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2018

"we had a very satisfactory buying experience with Perry. "

- grammy carol

this was our third time to purchase a car with you dealership, so perhaps that speaks for itself. Not any problems with the purchases and we found the service department to be efficient and fas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry ?
February 08, 2018

"very good."

- texasron

The purchase experience of my new Hyundai Sonata SE was the best auto purchasing experience I have ever had. Ms. Armas did exactly what I requested on line. Ray Grant was very helpful in every way in the purchase process. It was a good experience as far as automobile purchasing goes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Galindo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeanne Armas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : RAY GRANT- salesman 5 STAR REVIEW
February 07, 2018

"2018 Elantra purchase"

- k2john1321

This dealership exceeds any and all business I have ever done. Everybody we dealt with was very nice and professional. Our salesman Rick Dunn was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Honest and good people "

- Ray

Awesome people to deal with, reasonable price on the corvette we bought. it was an out of state purchase and everything went smoothly. W arrived at the dealership, they took care of us. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tae
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Wilkerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Albert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2018

"sales/service "

- Laura-Paoli

This dealership exceeds any and all business I have ever done. Im a lifetime customer and highly recommend this dealership for both sales and services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Margo Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerome Stark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2018

"Great service"

- breolsen59

Everyone at the Norman location is wonderful! Sonja wasn't our sales person when we bought the vehicle, but she helped explain some of the features on the car since our saleperson was new to Hyundais. She always comes to the service department during our wait and is , hands down, one of the nicest people I've ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2018

"Very helpful"

- Lizhuston

Charles Charles is a very friendly guy also very helpfull, I would recommend to all my friends I have bought from their before and so has my mother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Charles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"Finance nightmare"

- hjh111417

I leased a Hyundai Tuscon from there in December. I was referred there to work with Ross, and I came to an agreement on my trade and on the lease prior to coming. My showroom experience was great, Ross got me and my family in and out. I had my newborn and my 5 year old with me, so I appreciated how quick it was. However, after the deal was done, the finance side of things were a MESS. In my lease agreement my TT&L was included along with a cash back check, which were both to be mailed to me. The man that originally did my paperwork said he wasn't familiar with leases so he is going to have the Finance Director look it over the next day and I may have to re-sign.. I understood. Fast forward to a week later. I get a call from Justin to come in and re-sign, he found a mistake. I did. A month later and my paper tag was going to expire, and STILL no tag, paperwork or check in the mail. I call, and what do you know? Another mistake on my paperwork and I had to re-sign again, and they had to issue me another paper tag... THEN a couple weeks later and my SECOND paper tag is about to expire, and nothing in the mail... So I called again. This time I got April, which was very helpful and was the only one that kept in contact with me about resolving the matter. She said they had mailed my tag and check in the mail, which apparently got lost in the mail so Corporate had to re-issue everything. It was a week later I got my check and tag and I drove around with my second expired paper tag. Not to mention I NEVER got my paperwork from Hyundai financial showing my payment overview and payment due date. SO I had to call Hyundai financial to see when my first payment was due and it was THAT day. What a surprise when I was told I had 45 days from the last paper tag, and I got no bill in the mail showing it was due or when it was due. Oh that's not all. My BRAND NEW Tuscon is in the shop. It had all the service engine lights on and it wouldn't accelerate when I gave it gas. I work in the car business and this was the worst car buying experience ever, and I wouldn't recommend this dealership or Hyundai in general to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ross
January 30, 2018

"Oil Change"

- jennystewart

The gentlemen in the service department always treat me with the upmost respect. They never try and upsell me on something that I don't need just because I am a woman. Danny and his service team are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2018

"Excellent oil change"

- Debra Hightower

I always get fast and courteous service. It's the only place I ever take my car to for maintenance and I'm never dissatisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Stark
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,214 results