Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Automax Hyundai Norman

Norman, OK

4.7
1,554 Reviews

551 North Interstate Drive

Norman, OK

73069

Directions

1,554 Reviews of Automax Hyundai Norman

Sort by
July 31, 2021

"Experience was good other then a long wait but the..."

- Mstaple

Experience was good other then a long wait but the service guy apologized and said it doesn’t normally take that long. We will see next time! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margo Hayes
5.0
July 30, 2021

"They are very helpful, super friendly, respectful,..."

- teresa_atkinson

They are very helpful, super friendly, respectful, pleasant and knowledgable.we feel like a part of the family and was and always is an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cyndy Burris
5.0
Sonja Kuczajda
5.0
July 27, 2021

"Steve and the lady in sales office were very helpful...."

- Linda

Steve and the lady in sales office were very helpful. Changing to this dealership permanently. They were great. I appreciate the immediate service they supplied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve hair
July 15, 2021

"I was very pleased with the car I bought,the check engine..."

- dboyd47082

I was very pleased with the car I bought,the check engine light was on which they fixed in 2 tries but the impressive part was the technician noticed the rear engine oil seal was leaking and they fixed that for free, that saved me a big repair bill or the loss of the engine. That was above and beyond kind of service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Boswell
July 09, 2021

"Rick Dunn and the entire team at Automax Hyundai in..."

- Lodajazz

Rick Dunn and the entire team at Automax Hyundai in Norman, are amazing. We have bought 5 cars from this fine gentleman over the last several years. Rick listens to what we need and is respectful of our budget and always comes up with wonderful options for our family. The finance team is also top notch and there is absolutely no pressure at all. You are treated with fairness and respect and indeed, it has turned our car buying experience into a pleasurable experience. You can’t go wrong with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dunn
5.0
Other Employees : Tim, in Finance
June 24, 2021

"Your service department is always great, very very..."

- brenda nichols

Your service department is always great, very very Friendly & Kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Skaggs
June 20, 2021

"Our sales person was awesome! She worked hard to find..."

- Kathyandray

Our sales person was awesome! She worked hard to find what we wanted. She worked on price and provided for our needs. Even our pet had special attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cyndy Burris
5.0
Sonja Kuczajda
5.0
Daniel Albert
5.0
June 19, 2021

"Devon was awesome to work with. I very much appreciate..."

- Mistyrichards81

Devon was awesome to work with. I very much appreciate your attention to detail, hard work, kindness and patience with me. your a joy to work with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon
June 11, 2021

"Rick Dunn was our salesman for a 2nd time. I met him when..."

- whizlady123

Rick Dunn was our salesman for a 2nd time. I met him when we got a car for my older son in 2017. He was so helpful with financing and everything. When the storm hit Norman in April 2021, my son's car was totaled. So when I asked if Rick was still there and they said he was, I wanted him as our sales guy. Since The hyundai Accents are literally flying out the door in Norman, Rick found one in Lawton and had it driven down for my son. If you need a sales guy who isn't pushy but very helpful, then Rick is your man. a big THANKS Rick for all you do. Lori Gay

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dunn
5.0
June 10, 2021

"Rolled in at my appointed time for my complimentary..."

- trchief7192

Rolled in at my appointed time for my complimentary service of oil change and tire rotation and inspection. Got me in and out in about 20 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margo Hayes
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,554 results