About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Automax Hyundai Norman

4.7

1,156 Lifetime Reviews

551 North Interstate Drive, Norman, Oklahoma 73069 Directions
Sales: (405) 364-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,156 Reviews of Automax Hyundai Norman

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Great experience"

- Amd2313

I was a difficult indecisive customer and they were very patient and gave, in my opinion, a very fair deal that didn't make me feel "taken advantage of" or "tricked" like I did in past experiences st other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Lightholder-Betz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Wilkerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick-finance; Anthony-sales manage
October 17, 2017

"not the best experience"

- kristynson

As soon as I made the decision to purchase the car, I felt like I was rushed out of the dealership. When I purchased my Genesis coup at Eckert Hyundai, the dealer that sold us the car brought with him the owner's manual and other brochures to walk us through the vehicle and took real good care of us. The dealer at Automax Hyundai said goodbye to me saying that he had another customer to take care of when I haven't even got started with the finance! Throughout the experience, I felt that the dealer was only concerned about selling the car, not about customer satisfaction. There was too much begging for me to purchase the car and complete the survey, it all kind of made me uncomfortable. It looked unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Charles
October 13, 2017

"NEW TUCSON"

- debarr2000

Everything was great about the whole experience working with WARREN was great he showed me everything I needed to know about the car. I will be back to buy another vehicle from WARREN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Wilkerson
Warren Barry
October 12, 2017

"Great"

- heidi31673

Great. Appreciated Lauren's knowledge and not being pushy. I will return to her to purchase my next vehicle. It was an overall wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Lightholder-Betz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gizette Rendahl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Payrick
October 12, 2017

"Superior Service!!"

- aries.native99

Tim Tae is the man! The best car salesman I have ever met. He will take excellent care of you, because he truly cares about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tae
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- 405hiker

Lauren Lightholder-Betz did an amazing job helping me buy my second Hyundai Sonata from AutoMax Hyundai of Norman. She's a salesperson who really cares and helped me find the right car for me at the right price. Sonja Kuczajda did an amazing job helping me setup the Blue Link and helping me out after the sale in figuring things out. That's the great thing about people like Lauren and Sonja, they take care of their customers after the sale and genuinely like to help people. Like I said this is the second Hyundai I've bought from Lauren at AutoMax Hyundai in the last six months. The first one was totaled in a car accident and thank goodness I bought the gap insurance and extended warranty. Lauren and April Guerra helped me with all the paperwork with getting a refund on the gap insurance and extended warranty. It was so easy I was actually in a brand new 2018 model a week after the car accident. Also, the service department is top notch. I get all my oil changes there. One time I had a nail in the tire and it was slowly leaking. I asked if I needed to make an appointment and the service manager said no just bring it by and we'll fix it for you real quick. He wasn't kidding. I was in and out in 20 minutes and it was fixed at no charge. I highly recommend going to AutoMax Hyundai and ask for Lauren or Sonja and they will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonja Kuczajda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lauren Lightholder-Betz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April Guerra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"Great place to buy"

- roland holland

We have purchased a car from this place before. The staff was friendly and helpful. They provided us with the car we were looking for at the price we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Charles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Wilkerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"Friendly and Fast"

- Luvmykayla1

I HATE buying cars because it always takes what seems like all day. I came in with a car in mind and they did everything to get me in and out in a timely fadhion. I think I was there maybe 2 hrs or so. I very much appreciate that on a Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Watson Finance, didnt get a card from my salesman so I cant mark his name to give him credit which is a shame. A week later I dont remember. Nothing in my paperwork has it, just the Finance guy. We liked him a lot this guy, lol.
October 04, 2017

"Not what you expect"

- Marty1974

I went in the dealership with a list of cars I wanted to test drive from their website. Was directed to Lauren. Told her what I was looking for and she went to get the keys. Next thing I know I'm talking to a sales manager(? John?).who steered me toward two other cars. I never got to look at or drive the cars I was really interested in. I ended up getting a good car, but the whole experience was soured by that two interactions I had with that man; he was brusque bordering on rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren Lightholder-Betz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"30,000 mile service"

- Sandykin

I contacted Jeremy Imes for my service visit, detail work, and a safety recall. He was very professional and I feel I had excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margo Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeremy Imes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,156 results