About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Automax Hyundai Norman

4.7

1,194 Lifetime Reviews

551 North Interstate Drive, Norman, Oklahoma 73069 Directions
Sales: (405) 364-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,194 Reviews of Automax Hyundai Norman

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2017

"Love Hyundai"

- stubbs.kelley

Went to Automax of Norman for my Tucson. Worked with Ross and Rick during the process and couldn’t be more happy. They worked with me a got me just what I wanted. Highly recommend going here for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dunn
December 09, 2017

"Sonja"

- disguise003

Excellent work by Sonja she greeted me at the door instantly and made me and my wife laugh and smile the whole time. She showed us how to operate the car at its max capacity. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonja Kuczajda
December 08, 2017

"Service"

- Soonerbug

Went to the dealership to have recall item serviced. Good experience. Always professional and friendly whether by phone or in person. Would recommend this dealership for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- michael.w.sellars

Lauren is a great person to work with. She was friendly and provided everything we were looking for. We will definitely go back to Lauren when purchasing another vehicle. The entire experience at AutoMax Hyundai was very easy. We will be return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Lightholder-Betz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"Amazing and fast!"

- stokesmatthew96

I didn't even walk up the stairs to enter the place before being greeted by Tim Tae a regular salesperson my family has worked with before and have been extremely satisfied with! Now after dealing with him, I can see why! I'm highly satisfied with the service team and sales team alike and will definitely be back for more in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tae
December 06, 2017

"Friendly and helpful!"

- Rob

I see someone else has commented on Lauren Lightholder-Betz. She was absolutely fantastic and I would recommend her to any potential buyer to give you the best information possible. Really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Lightholder-Betz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"Rick was the best!"

- nancy.ainsworth58

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Rick was easy to work with and helped me into the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dunn
December 05, 2017

"Lauren is amazing!"

- j.tibbit12

Lauren was amazing! She listened to me, wasn't just trying to make a sale. Friendly. Personable. Knowledgeable. Helpful. I am moving out of state and will most definitely be making the drive back in the future for all of my vehicle shopping needs. It was the best experience, at a dealership, I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Lightholder-Betz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Oil change and light check"

- Mik55

Automax's service department is so efficient and a pleasure to work with. Appreciate their attention to details. The waiting area is always clean and well maintained. Margo at the desk is also fun to interact with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Margo Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Got me what I came in for!"

- jessica.willeford

I needed a car after my old car was totaled, I found a car that I wanted online. Test drive the car. Liked the car so I bought it. Pretty much got in and out with no problems. I had bought and owned a Hyundai Accent before. They're good cars and I wanted something bigger so I went with the Elantra. Overall, pretty quick and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,194 results