Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Automax Hyundai Norman

4.7

1,477 Lifetime Reviews

551 North Interstate Drive, Norman, Oklahoma 73069 Directions
Call (405) 364-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,477 Reviews of Automax Hyundai Norman

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2020

"Just one thing..."

- RichardLemin

Austin did a great job getting us into our GMC Terrain. However, except for customers, not a single person at the dealership was wearing a mask, nor was there hand sanitizer anywhere in the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin (don't remember his last name)
July 01, 2020

"Very nice service facility, staff was very nice. Quick..."

- Debbie

Very nice service facility, staff was very nice. Quick and efficient on maintenance. The free oil changes are great! I love my new Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margo Hayes
4.0
Danny Morgan
5.0
June 29, 2020

"Got me in right at my appointed time. Got my work done..."

- trchief

Got me in right at my appointed time. Got my work done (oil, rotation and alignment) quickly and at a good price. Their waiting room is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margo Hayes
5.0
June 27, 2020

"Rick Dunn was very helpful. He was very careful to be..."

- wilsond1107

Rick Dunn was very helpful. He was very careful to be sure that I knew all features of my Tucson. I am enjoying my Tucson. I feel as though Rick sincerely wanted the experience to be pleasant and that he valued my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dunn
5.0
June 26, 2020

"The complete opposite of what taking their car to "The..."

- shaunaxton

The complete opposite of what taking their car to "The Dealership" for work means to most. You take care of me like you would yourselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
June 26, 2020

"Chance did a wonderful job with me in getting me settled..."

- Brett

Chance did a wonderful job with me in getting me settled in the new Tuscon, I am happy with my purchase and can't wait to work with these wonderful folks again. Thank you so much for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tae
5.0
Other Employees : Chance or Chase - Wonderful job!
June 22, 2020

"Great all around"

- Donna

Everyone was very helpful, and I wouldn't buy a car from anyone else but Sonja. She is the best all around. I would highly recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonja Kuczajda
5.0
Michael Day
5.0
June 21, 2020

"Jeremy and Cheridan were both very response to my..."

- linstar

Jeremy and Cheridan were both very response to my requests and needs. Service was accomplished very quickly, and explanations I asked for were clear and helpful for my understanding. It would help if you updated this site to include current employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Cheridan
June 20, 2020

"Very smooth transaction with no surprises, everyone was..."

- Bkohs

Very smooth transaction with no surprises, everyone was courteous and attentive. They had exactly what we were looking for and we were able to get it with a fair and balanced deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance Morton - sales person
June 19, 2020

"My service guy Steven Hair was very helpful, pleasant and..."

- Sharon.epperson

My service guy Steven Hair was very helpful, pleasant and took extra time explaining the services that were performed. Great experience Will use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hair
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,477 results