Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Automax

Killeen, TX

not yet
rated
17 Reviews

3301 East Cental Texas Expressway

Killeen, TX

76543

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 17 reviews

March 10, 2020

I am very pleased with my recent visit to Automax. I talked to someone prior to arriving and they had everything waiting for me upon arrival, I didn't have any wait before viewing the vehicle of my More

by Deyanaw31
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morris Smith
August 04, 2019

James Gaston is an awesome Sales Associate . Mr. Gaston was very helpful with the purchase of my vehicle.He was very knowledgable. I could not have asked for a better Sales Associate. More

by Deshayna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gaston
November 24, 2018

Scratched windshield I purchased a car from AutoMax last night I brought the car home get up in the morning to wash the car while washing the windshield I found that it wa More

by Duane p
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
September 06, 2017

Frankie Garcia, client advisor Frankie is an excellent client advisor! He's on top of things and truly help me with my car on a promptly time manner, very professional person wh More

by Neal3305
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The loaners personnel also did an outstanding job, very courteous and professional.
February 18, 2017

Very helpful George was an excellent salesman for my 2011 chevy camaro. He saw that no one was helping me and instantly came to me and asked if I need anything. He More

by Scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
January 28, 2017

Professional Service We really enjoyed working with Stephanie Terry. She provided professional service and made the experience getting our car easy and enjoyable. No reg More

by Mark W. Sims
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Terry
December 11, 2016

Best Service Ever I was nervous about purchasing a vehicle but when I stepped on the lot everyone was very friendly and that kinda put some of the nerves at ease. Norma More

by Tippinnd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Whittingham
December 10, 2016

Great Dealership Great dealership!!! I have nothing but positive experiences here, and would recommend anybody who's looking for a car to make this their home. The More

by Averyhow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bilello
December 10, 2016

Amazing service !! The product specialist we dealt with was George Amparan , he went out of his way to help us out . We are very grateful we ended the day happy with our More

by Manny134
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Amparan
December 10, 2016

I love Lyn Boulanger Just purchased my 3rd car from Lyn and Jesse and I cant thank them enough always works hard for me and gets me what i need will never buy from anyone More

by Carhopper1982
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyn B Jesse G Bobby B and Dan
1
1 - 10 of 17 results