Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Avis Car Sales Ogden

Ogden, UT

3.8
53 Reviews

3079 Wall Avenue

Ogden, UT

84401

Directions

Is this your dealership?

53 Reviews of Avis Car Sales Ogden

Sort by
March 10, 2021

"Cydney is a great salesperson! Never pressured me to buy..."

- Italo Barbiero

Cydney is a great salesperson! Never pressured me to buy any other car than the one I got in mind. After a couple of months after I got the car, she called and asked if everything was OK with it. She took immediate care of what I needed (was nothing wrong with the car). Everyone I met in there was super courteous and helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cydney Riley
March 07, 2021

"I had a great car buying experience at avis with the help..."

- Andersonmi7

I had a great car buying experience at avis with the help of Cydney. She made buying my first car from a dealership an experience to remember!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cydney
March 03, 2021

"Cydney was great at finding me a suv that I could afford...."

- sopawgrandma

Cydney was great at finding me a suv that I could afford. My car is excellent and had a good experience financing. Thanks Cydney and Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cydney, Alex
February 27, 2021

"They have cars in very good condition at very good..."

- Frank

They have cars in very good condition at very good prices. Also, they will do all the paperwork for you which not all dealerships do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Cydney
February 15, 2021

"My wife and I went there looking for a car to purchase...."

- Chadstevens1527

My wife and I went there looking for a car to purchase. Cydney greeted us at the door and was very helpful. We told her what we were looking for and she asked a lot of great questions. Cydney was great at negotiating price with us and made the process very easy. I would highly recommend Avis Car Sales to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cydney
February 13, 2021

"Worst car buying experience I’ve ever had. Salesman was..."

- Jjorgensen522

Worst car buying experience I’ve ever had. Salesman was awful. Treated my daughter very poorly and yelled an employees in front of us. Would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 12, 2021

"Kyle Bingham helped me and was a great sales man. I got a..."

- anderbelle

Kyle Bingham helped me and was a great sales man. I got a great deal and I am very happy with everything! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Bingham
August 18, 2020

"The Best "

- lynnandeddiebass

we had the best experience with the Avis group, Christopher Aldridge is a very friendly sales person He made us feel like family,Phil Dexter was such a awesome loan officer and we will Recommend your store to all our family and friends. Thank you very much Lynn and Eddie Bass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Aldridge ,Phil Dexter
June 20, 2020

"Think I might have bought my car just because I liked my..."

- Britanie

Think I might have bought my car just because I liked my salesman so much. I have been looking for an suv for 6 months, and Gabe was AMAZING!!! Don't buy a car from anyone else. I wouldn't.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Toki
February 24, 2020

"Bought a car a week ago and the tire blew out , the..."

- cav021791

Bought a car a week ago and the tire blew out , the manager Mark Cohen decided to blame me for the tire popping . He instantly said it wasn’t because they sold the car with a bad tire . Didn’t help and just walked away from us . there’s a lot of dealers in Florida , don’t waste your time here

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Cohen , Paul the sales person
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results