Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Axelrod Buick GMC

Parma, OH

4.8
2,620 Reviews
Thank you for your interest in Axelrod Buick GMC on Brookpark Road in Parma! We strive to be your best choice for a Cleveland area Buick or a Cleveland area GMC dealer. Our expansive selection of new Buick models and GMC trucks, SUV's and crossovers means that you will find the perfect vehicle here. If we don't have it, our vast network of inventory partners allows us to get just the right choice here quickly. Please don't think that we just rely on our big volume. Our success has been in treating our shoppers, customers, and service guests like family since 1979. We are humbled and grateful for the many kind words people have shared about their experience here, whether it be shopping for a new vehicle, a GM Certified Pre-Owned selection, a quality used vehicle, GM Certified Service, or our top rated state of the art Collision Repair Facility. If you value a customer dedicated staff, a clean, comfortable state of the art facility, great selection and the best consumer experience in Cleveland, then join the ranks of our satisfied customers from Solon, Strongsville, Mentor, Cleveland, Akron, Lorain, Euclid, Beachwood -- all of Northeast Ohio and Northwest Pennsylvania and visit Axelrod Buick GMC conveniently located just seconds off of Interstate 480 in Parma, Ohio.

6603 Brookpark Road

Parma, OH

44129

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,621 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Best car buying experience we have ever had. We went in..."

- MGruver

Best car buying experience we have ever had. We went in on a Saturday at 11am and were out in an hour. Came back the next day and again were out in under an hour. Papers signed and drove off the lot so fast. Tom Schaffer was our salesman and he is the best. Made our process so easy! Would definitely reccomend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I was impressed the moment I called. Everyone I had..."

- Tim.geary

I was impressed the moment I called. Everyone I had interactions with were polite and courteous! Thank you for providing excellent customer service and following through on your commitment. You don’t find this level of service at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paula
July 23, 2021

"They were quick and very friendly!! I only had to wait a..."

- Nina

They were quick and very friendly!! I only had to wait a couple of minutes before being serviced. Everyone I spoke to was great!! I am looking forward to buying a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Axelrod gas been our go to Dealership. We are always..."

- JVBROWN1996

Axelrod gas been our go to Dealership. We are always treated like we bought the most expensive vehicle on the lot. The Service Department is caring and understanding. They do the fastest work and best work I have ever seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom aka Squid
July 22, 2021

"Good person and whith experience and they no how to..."

- MMLMENDEZ

Good person and whith experience and they no how to treat the costumer and help to buy a GMC and they treat you lovely whith respect

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I was able to get an appointment in short order and the..."

- Tim

I was able to get an appointment in short order and the staff was friendly and accommodating. This was for routine maintenance. They even through in a car wash. We were very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Planned to leave my truck, Ryan told me to hang out and..."

- JSTAVOLE

Planned to leave my truck, Ryan told me to hang out and he'd have it done in no time at all. They always make sure were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan
July 21, 2021

"I always take my truck here for service. I trust them..."

- luckiepoo

I always take my truck here for service. I trust them with my vehicle that they will do a good job and guarantee their work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Was expecting to pay for the service and it was something..."

- TTEE521

Was expecting to pay for the service and it was something quick.. Fixed and out the door .. Always a good experience .. And a car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Friendly very clean my sell person was very up front..."

- davrom4242

Friendly very clean my sell person was very up front about the vehicle I was looking at price all rebate also I was given a good price on my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : M Taylor
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,621 results