Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments

Axelrod Buick GMC

Parma, OH

4.8
2,060 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for your interest in Axelrod Buick GMC on Brookpark Road in Parma! We strive to be your best choice for a Cleveland area Buick or a Cleveland area GMC dealer. Our expansive selection of new Buick models and GMC trucks, SUV's and crossovers means that you will find the perfect vehicle here. If we don't have it, our vast network of inventory partners allows us to get just the right choice here quickly. Please don't think that we just rely on our big volume. Our success has been in treating our shoppers, customers, and service guests like family since 1979. We are humbled and grateful for the many kind words people have shared about their experience here, whether it be shopping for a new vehicle, a GM Certified Pre-Owned selection, a quality used vehicle, GM Certified Service, or our top rated state of the art Collision Repair Facility. If you value a customer dedicated staff, a clean, comfortable state of the art facility, great selection and the best consumer experience in Cleveland, then join the ranks of our satisfied customers from Solon, Strongsville, Mentor, Cleveland, Akron, Lorain, Euclid, Beachwood -- all of Northeast Ohio and Northwest Pennsylvania and visit Axelrod Buick GMC conveniently located just seconds off of Interstate 480 in Parma, Ohio.

6603 Brookpark Road

Parma, OH

44129

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,061 reviews

November 29, 2020

"Very good GMC dealership! Bought 2 trucks from them and..."

- Tezee

Very good GMC dealership! Bought 2 trucks from them and received nothing but great customer service and great deals! Highly recommend if your looking for GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"Quick, efficient and knowledgeable staff. I appreciated..."

- donnachos77

Quick, efficient and knowledgeable staff. I appreciated the fact that everyone was wearing masks and there was plenty of hand sanitizer at every station. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"Had my car in for service and they needed an extra part...."

- Ponyx16

Had my car in for service and they needed an extra part. Had to come back but the part came in quickly and I was extremely pleased at how they went out of their way to make it as easy as possible for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"I was very impressed with the way my car problem was..."

- darlenAnthony DeMarcoedemarco

I was very impressed with the way my car problem was handled. From the first day I brought my car in to th day I came in to pick my car up, I was kept informed of the progress and what was being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"Service was hesitant because diagnosis failed to reveal..."

- Kimberly4415

Service was hesitant because diagnosis failed to reveal issue. But my concerns with my Buick not sometimes going into park must have swayed their decision to fix it. They were fast and friendly and thorough. Problem seems to have been solved thanks to you guys. And night extended warranty came through with a zero balance due! Yippee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"Great experience at Axelrod. Came from out of state to..."

- jhh1120

Great experience at Axelrod. Came from out of state to look at a new car. Everyone one was friendly and accommodating regarding the logistics of making a purchase on a Sunday and driving the new car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"I am well pleased with the service I received!I was..."

- frank.mace

I am well pleased with the service I received!I was updated regularly on the progress of the servicing being preformed on my vehicle,I was also provided with a vehicle while mine was being repaired .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2020

"Very happy place they made my wife and I so comfortable..."

- Iyaddayoub67

Very happy place they made my wife and I so comfortable the minute we walked in. We knew what we want and right way everything was ready for us great experience and very friendly staff .... they have us now customers for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2020

"This is my first time ever purchasing a newer vehicle..."

- DLYALLJR

This is my first time ever purchasing a newer vehicle very pleased with the transaction that I had from Axelrod I would recommend this place to anybody looking for vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2020

"The service from Axelrod especially the nice lady at the..."

- Fchd51

The service from Axelrod especially the nice lady at the counter was very good the mechanic Mark was outstanding and very helpful I’ll bring back my vehicle next service time thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Wittlinger
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,061 results