About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

B & C Northwest Auto Sales

5.0

20 Lifetime Reviews

6905 Martin Way E., Olympia, Washington 98501 Directions
Sales: (360) 456-8128

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of B & C Northwest Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2018

"Great all around experience "

- Huberky21

I was going in to see how much more I had to save up for a down payment. And they worked with what I had and gave me a great deal on an 06 scion xa with 82 thousand miles. It gets great fuel mileage and since I drive 30 miles one way to a work works perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
October 10, 2016

"Great service, great car"

- Kristina Glockel

Loved working with Charlie to get my new 08 aveo with less than 100k. I got it super marked down and with a free oil change. I went in expecting to test drive and find something I liked than buy it online for cheaper, but even my husband/mechanic agreed this car was a better deal than any we would find online. And his terms were very specific. After purchasing the vehicle we took it to Firestone for tires, it needed new front tires, and had them do an inspection, and Firestone is famous for finding anything and everything wrong with the vehicle, the only thing wrong . . . The rear brake drus are a little worn. All in all great car lot, with lots to choose from and great prices. Loved working with Charlie. Thanks for the free oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
April 26, 2016

"Researching Lemon Laws"

- Maureen Patricia Maples

I wish I'd done some research and read these reviews too. The repairs are costing more than the price of the vehicle. I drove a very unsafe vehicle around and needed to have it towed to the mechanic they recommend. No support or renegotiating. I would not send any business their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Charlie, Burt
February 10, 2016

"They told me my mechanic doesn't know anything about cars"

- Kokihi

Took one of their cars to get a check before buying it, and my mechanic found several expensive problems, so we took it back and let them know we passed. Immediately he became extremely rude and said "I didn't know mechanics were experts on cars." I don't know what he thinks mechanics are for, but it's clear they do not get cars checked before trying to sell them. Not only that, the car was sticker priced at least a grand over the blue book price. Avoid this place at all costs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The son
January 20, 2016

"Great experence"

- Nana2hkj

Overall good experience. I have purchased 3 vehicles from them and the first one drove for 5years. Only reason traded second was it was too small after driving it for few months. I would totally recommend buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
January 19, 2016

"Good customer service, and fair deals"

- Jwein16

We went into the dealership looking for a cheap second car. They had a lot of cars in the price range we were looking for 5k or under, the staff was friendly and worked with me finding the right car. I would recommend them to anyone that ask's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Worked with Charlie and Kyle
October 27, 2015

"ripped off and in debt"

- drago

do not shop B and C auto in lacey, wa.They sold us a car filled with safety issues and refused to help solve them with us.Tell your friends and family so they will fall victim as well.Please share.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
October 26, 2015

"Scam dealer. Hid damage until sale was final."

- Torisen

Had an issue within days of buying from them, mechanic has found multiple issues that must be fixed before car can be driven. $3,000 so far, spoke to owner, completely unwilling to help either financially or by performing service, it's my problem now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
July 21, 2015

"Most money I've ever spent on a piece of crap "

- Ryeguy603

In my time of need where I can barely afford the car he said was reliable to drive my baby around in turns out it need 1000 dollars worth of work to be safe a 5 days after I bought the car it crapped out and needed an alternator they have crap cars do not by from here -riely Andersen 98 merc tracer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie
May 08, 2015

"My Great Experiance at B&C Auto Sales"

- Terri-Megan from Lacey

Today I bought a 96 Pathfinder from Charlie and his dad and I am very pleased! They worked with me to get me the car I wanted, at the price I could afford! They were very friendly and their customer service was top notch. I couldn't be happier with them! I will recommend there dealership for any one needing a reasonable priced vehicle. I love my new car! Thanks Charlie and Dad for making my Mothers day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie and his Dad
1
1 - 10 of 20 results