Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista

La Vista, NE

3.8
237 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7010 South 124th Circle

La Vista, NE

68128

Directions

237 Reviews of Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2021

"The worst service that I have ever had My truck has been..."

- shadrock008

The worst service that I have ever had My truck has been in twice for exact same problem first time 3 days the second time two weeks stiil isnt working

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul is a great cordinator but the rest are worthless
October 15, 2020

"I have received impeccable service from Baxter and would..."

- annabellebolek

I have received impeccable service from Baxter and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle! One person specifically that has been a big help and is really kind is Jamie Pellan at the La Vista location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Pellan
October 03, 2020

"Just a warning to everyone even thinking about buying a..."

- david.kelley

Just a warning to everyone even thinking about buying a new car from Baxter. Please share. I bought a “Brand New” 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland from Baxter Jeep La Vista on July 8th. It has now been almost 3 months and I still cannot title my “Brand New” vehicle. After finally getting the paperwork to title my Jeep (it took them 2 months just to supply that) I stood in line at the DMV for 3 and a half hours, just to find out that my Jeep has already been titled to someone else in Sarpy County. Additionally, to my surprise, my “Brand New” Jeep, that I paid all cash for, has an existing lien on it. I went directly to the dealership afterwards and spoke to the general manager who swore to my face that they would correct the error immediately. I walked out and they haven’t contacted me since. So this Monday I called Baxter’s titling agent to see what was going on and she had no idea what I was talking about. Nothing has been done to correct the error that Baxter has made. Baxter has made multiple Motor Vehicle Title Violations; failure to provide a title within 30 days of purchase and failure to provide a vehicle free and clear of a loan, in addition to committing out right fraud. They’ve committed fraud by intentionally lying about the “New” vehicle’s past in order to move the vehicle off their lot. Their handling of the entire situation is nothing short of gross negligence. I’ve been incredibly patient through all of this but now I’ve requested to return the vehicle and get my money back. They’ve sold me a “Brand New” car that cannot be used because it cannot be titled (remember, it is already titled to someone else and it has a lien attached to it). They now refuse to take my calls or answer to their gross negligence. The second they get your cash and you walk out the door, the only customer support you’re going to receive from them is the giant middle finger. They don’t care about their customers and are completely willing to screw anyone and everyone over for a buck. They will do literally anything to move a car off the lot, absolutely no morals envolved. Hopefully the Better Business Bureau can moderate the situation. If they refuse to take the vehicle back and return all of my money, I will be forced to sue them; which will cost a lot more than just returning my money. Word of caution.... With today’s economy and people losing their jobs, there are probably a lot more “Brand New Vehicles” out there on Baxter’s lot. Make sure Baxter doesn’t try to sell you one of their “Brand New Vehicles”, you’ll never be able to get it titled and they will refuse to take it back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vito Agosta
1.0
Ron Moore
1.0
September 11, 2020

"Wood give a 0 star if I could but the service department..."

- joshuaberger11

Wood give a 0 star if I could but the service department is the worst and don't think about warranty work non-existent here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vito Agosta
5.0
Ron Moore
5.0
August 24, 2020

"Easy buying process. I did my online shopping, I bought..."

- Margarita Toledo

Easy buying process. I did my online shopping, I bought two brand new cars I did not step in the dealership, everything was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José Toledo
August 24, 2020

"Great experience. No hassle sale. The buying process..."

- LindaS

Great experience. No hassle sale. The buying process was not long and drawn out. Great customer service. Tim Kennedy and John York were great to work with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John York, Tim Kennedy
August 11, 2020

"Worst service experience ever...."

- Jawad M

One of the worst service location in the county... Be careful if you need any work done on your vehicle. They took my vehicle on March 3rd and didnt even look at it until May. Now we in August and it took calling every day to get any response. Went up to speak with a manager and sat in the lobby for 30 minutes before just leaving. Consider another shop if you need warranty work done. Location on 180th & Dodge is night and day difference and actually respect the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
June 10, 2020

"I have bought several car from different dealerships and..."

- 1thereader4

I have bought several car from different dealerships and have not had a better experience than I did with Jon York at Baxter Dodge &Jeep. Very personable and easy to work with. I highly recommend Jon York if you're looking for a new or used car. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Agosta
5.0
Ron Moore
5.0
May 05, 2020

"Excellent costumer service they work very fast and easy..."

- bobbyelperrito@hotmail.com

Excellent costumer service they work very fast and easy and get you out and explain everything about your new vehicle. To me the best dealer in omaha,ne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Moore
5.0
Other Employees : Laci
March 05, 2020

"Awesome Staff"

- kim

I am thinking of buying a new vehicle and had the pleasure of working with Trent. His knowledge, customer service and personality were refreshing. Not high pressure, jut wanted to help me get the best information to make a informed decision. Trent will be the guy I ask for from here on out. Thanks again for all your help Trent!! Kim Omaha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results