Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista

3.8

226 Lifetime Reviews

7010 South 124th Circle, La Vista, Nebraska 68128 Directions
Call (402) 800-1229

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2020

"Hello i bought a Jeep cherokee 2020 and its beautiful .i..."

- Brayan

Hello i bought a Jeep cherokee 2020 and its beautiful .i get more than i was expecting and i'm very happy, thank You Jeep Baxter la vista. Im happy to find José Toledo because he speak My lenguaje and help You to get what You want and deserve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José Toledo
December 30, 2019

"Bought a 2018 Ram 3500 in April of 2018 from a dealership..."

- Jsec402

Bought a 2018 Ram 3500 in April of 2018 from a dealership out of state. Baxter is the closest dealership to me so it’s where we go for service. We have two new Ram diesels. So far, the 2018 has been in for service for over 40 days in total. The transmission was replaced at 4500 miles, the radio/navigation was replaced and will need replaced again, all 4 fender flares had to be reinstalled, the headlight keeps falling out of alignment, ball joints have too much play in them (Baxter says it’s within spec), fender paint doesn’t match from transport damage that was not disclosed when purchased new (different story that proves how FCA is a terrible company), there has been a hard shudder between 1-2 gear shift that has been present since the day I bought it. It gets worse with a heavy trailer. FCA claims it’s caused by a small lift on the pickup even though the dealership knew this issue was present before the lift was installed. The dealership claims that the shudder is normal. Baxter service was great up until this point. We went through arbitration and the dealership lied to FCA and the arbitration company about what was wrong with the pickup. They failed to mention many of the issues and the fact that the pickup was not fixed. They claimed it was in perfect working order and that nothing needed to be done. I would stay away from all FCA products and this dealership unless you want to fight to have warranty work done because you’re clearly going to need a warranty with FCA vehicles. Good luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garrett Crosbie
December 02, 2019

"Rodney Page always treats me well."

- rogcarm

We just conducted our 6th transaction with Baxter. Over the past few years I have been dealing with Rodney Page who makes the experience easy and always does a thorough, professional and personable job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
November 12, 2019

"Worst place ever to purchase a car call everyday n no one..."

- danakahlan

Worst place ever to purchase a car call everyday n no one ever returns calls go there n everyone walks by u sales horrible .w

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hansel Matt Bobby Kyle paul
September 29, 2019

"Working for you!"

- Danielle

Rodney Paige he knows his stuff when it comes to sales, deals, you name it! He's the guy you want to see too get your next new car or older car hands down! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Paige
September 17, 2019

"Great deals"

- DaveL

Baxter LaVista gave us the very best deal for leasing a car. It is a Jeep Cherokee and we love it. They even threw in free oil changes and tire rotations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Page
September 04, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- Faith1255

While the overall car buying experience, in general, is not one I enjoy or want to repeat anytime soon, the wonderful people at Baxter La Vista made it as painless as possible. Josiah was a wonderful salesman, very responsive and knowledgeable but not the least bit pushy. He gave us room and time to talk and brought over the necessary people to answer detailed questions. Plus, they had a very pleasant space for our kids to sit and use electronics (including WiFi) and some simple snacks and hot chocolate available, which kept the kids from whining about being hungry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah Ewing
September 03, 2019

"As always Baxter Lavista delivers great service"

- JCunningham

I would like to thank the entire staff at Baxter Chrysler Lavista my salesman Rodney Paige was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product that I was purchasing they gave me above average price for my trade and gave me an a very competitive deal on my new Dodge Warlock I bought many cars from the Baxters and it will continue to use them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney ,
August 14, 2019

"High level customer service."

- Sidteko

On August 3rd I called and talked to a salesman named Jose. I was on the market looking to lease a vehicle for the first time. In arrival, Jose was busy with another customer but he sent another salesman my way. I have a lot of negative equity on my trade in so I decided to leave. Amazing the finance manager sat with me and both him and Jose Toledo got me into a brand new pick-up truck with the down payment I brought with me. I was extaetic about the deal. I drove from Lincoln Nebraska and went back home very happy. Thank you Jose Toledo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Toledo
July 20, 2019

"Peachy!"

- Lydia19

Jalen Powe was extremely persuasive and helped us satisfy our needs on what we were looking for! Highly recommend for people to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jalen powe
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results