About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista

4.2

214 Lifetime Reviews

7010 South 124th Circle, La Vista, Nebraska 68128 Directions
Sales: (402) 800-1229

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

214 Reviews of Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista

Sort by Write a review
December 28, 2018

"Rodney Page"

- haircutlady/go PINK

If you're in the market for a car go see Rodney Page he is Amazing !!!!!!!!If I had to give 1 word to describe how I felt with Rodney it would be COMFORTABLE and when your comfortable everything from there on is just easy. Thanks Rodney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rodney page
December 10, 2018

"Horrible-assumed I stripped to afford the vehicle I wanted "

- Woodhousetruckowner

I went in as a very serious buyer this past week. As I was discussing what I would be willing to pay for a vehicle, a manager by the name of Kyle Quiggle announced to the whole room that they could not do what I was asking. Meanwhile, little did he know that someone from Woodhouse was texting me-confirming that they would be more than happy to do the deal that I needed. As I walked out, the car salesman I was dealing with directly-Jon York texted a fellow friend, letting them know he would kick me in the xxxxxx if I buy a car from anyone else, and proceeded to inform my friend that Kyle Quiggle (the manager), and other men in the room were taking bets on where I danced, because there is no way I could afford the vehicle I was interested in. What I hope they realize in all of this, is that before they decide to judge a woman for her appearance and where she "dances"....maybe they should consider a sale is walking out the door. Not only did Woodhouse hook me up with the vehicle I wanted-but it was an upgraded version of what Baxter was trying to sell me....and I was able to purchase the vehicle without having to take my clothes off. 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Quiggle and Jon York
October 13, 2018

"Jon York was great to work with and was very knowledgeable"

- sonmanvb

Jon York was great to work with and was very knowledgeable on the RAM truck and show me things I did not know. His after sales is still great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon York
September 09, 2018

"Refused Us Service"

- Add,zasd2

Ross, the a”manager” REFUSED to let us even look inside of a Jeep because we had a salesman from the Baxter Bellevue store with us. We came with money in hand and wanted to buy a Jeep THAT DAY. CASH IN HAND. Horrible customer service. I was so embarrassed and incredibly offended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ross “the manager”
August 22, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- Michaelegdhart

Best car buying experience I’ve had and I’ve bought a few cars. Thank you for the low pressured environment. Great, nice sales consultant Jon York. Letting me take home car home for night to test drive showed great trust for their client base. I would buy a car from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon York, Cedric, AJ
August 13, 2018

"FABULOUS "

- K1l3y

Randy was so helpful!! I bought a brand new Jeep Compas from him and he helped me find the perfect car and color! He got it down to my perfect price as well! He’s got himself a regular customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
August 08, 2018

"knew what we wanted... got more!"

- sdalcole

Michael and AJ were top of the line in our car buying journey. First off, Michael greeted us, explained the vehicle in great detail, then let us test drive it. While test driving, we wanted a certain radio station 88.1, Michael knew right away this was KLOVE, we were impressed! Michael was a go to guy for the rest of the time, always checking on us and just keeping it real! AJ was happy, laid back and friendly. Along with being knowledgeable he listened to us as well. We got a great vehicle, and eventhough it took a good portion of the afternoon... we are thankful for the friends we made that afternoon. Way to go Mike and AJ... you made the Cole family happy! Good to know the anticipation of car buying was just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, AJ
July 19, 2018

"Junk used cars"

- Oct1077

Don’t buy from this place. They will tell you that they send them through a 125 point inspection. But they don’t and after you buy them they don’t want stand behind what they sell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
June 16, 2018

"Best dealership service I have ever had! "

- Mayhemanda

Brad Engelke - is hands down the best service advisor through a dealership I have ever had! I have had to visit the service center 4x now for faulty FIAT gas tank nonsense. Not only was my vehicle repaired as requested, of course, but Brad always kept me up to date with notifications and answered every question I had. He left me feeling very assured that my car would be taken care of by the best of the Baxter team. Brad is very polite, professional and respectful. All of which left me feeling satisfied and confident. Having him as my service advisor is a luxury when it comes to dealing with dealerships and spotty customer service. He has ensured my return as a repeat customer with this company. Thanks for all your hard work Brad!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Englelke
June 14, 2018

"Terrible customer service "

- Bookpeter

No communication from anyone. Immature managers. Not offered any of the standard extras so I asked at point if sale and was told they were not available to me. The vehicle that was delivered was not the same vehicle discussed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn’t get their names
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results