Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bidic Auto Lines

Williamstown, NJ

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

1852 Black Horse Pike

Williamstown, NJ

08049

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Bidic Auto Lines

Sort by
November 17, 2011

"sold me a 2005 avalanche in 2010 with a warranty that was..."

- hallfamily

sold me a 2005 avalanche in 2010 with a warranty that was supposed to ha $100.00 deductible but when I got the paperwork it was listed as a $200.00 deductible the transmission has problems not shifting properly and other issues but bidic would not take care of issues they also said that they needed the first month payment to send to the to wells fargo dealer services but they did not send it and they took 2.5 months to pay of vehicle that was traded in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
2
July 13, 2011

"Bought a 2009 Chrysler 300 Touring from them in March of..."

- psedler

Bought a 2009 Chrysler 300 Touring from them in March of 2010. First and foremost, from the time I purchased the car it took them approximately 3 1/2 months to finally pay off my old loan. Which caused a black mark on my credit. Next, it took almost 2 1/2 months to finally get my tags from state. When I purchased the car, I was told over and over again, the car had been put through numerous checks and it was solid and we were good to go. Well when I bought the car, I didn't try the A/C which was my fault but did not think of it as it was cool then. First time I tried it the A/C was warm and I found out that the compressor had a hole in it. This cost me 1100 and Bidic would not stand by it. I also when driving, did not notice it either because it was raining was that the rotors were warped. I brought to their attention the following day and said bring it back into our shop and take care of it. Keep in mind I live 2 hours away. Well when I brought back to them in Williamstown, they sent me to a small hole in the wall mechanic. He was not there. Bidic never set anything up for me and the mechanic shop never showed up that day and I waited 3 hours. Went back to the dealership and they said they would have to call him and then call me to setup appt. Next I never received a call and after 6 calls to ever lackey there, finally they said go this date etc. I showed up on the date they said, and the mechanic says to me, I never knew we were fixing it. They just told me to take a look at it. Another wasted day as the mechanic could not fix the following day. I could not spend anymore time on this so I just got it fixed myself and sent bidic the bill. Obviously they never reimbursed me for it. Lastly, I bought an extended warranty on the car and low and behold I was having issues with transmission to get checked out and when I called the warranty company, they never had any record of my warranty info. I basically paid Bidic for a warranty and they kept the money. I am still trying to get this resolved but this is a lost cause. All I can say in closing is DON"T BUY FROM BIDIC. BUYER BEWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
It seems like all of them
July 11, 2010

"Nick Bidic My name is Frank Costa and I purchased a..."

- Frank Costa

Nick Bidic My name is Frank Costa and I purchased a Toyota Matrix(2010) from your N Pearl Street location on June 2, 2010. As of this writing I have not received my plates nor has my previous loan with TD bank been satisfied (I traded in a 2001 SAAB).I hope that you are not trying to sell cars to new clients until I receive my plates. I will pick up my plates on Friday July 16, 2020. If they are not ready and you are unable to provide me with paperwork showing that the loan to TD Bank has been paid I will commence to hand out the enclosed document to all prospective buyers at your locations. I will have people that will help me distribute this document. I am retired so that I can spend Friday and Saturday at your locations. I have contacted The Better Business Bureau and The Department of Consumer affairs.I have contacted Citi Bank and informed them that I would not be making payments on a car that I cannot drive unless they can produce a title. I have called I also plan on contacting various TV stations to see if there is any interest in your story. I hope we can resolve this matter in a professional way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bidic
July 09, 2010

"I purchased a vehicle in Jan 2010 and here it is Julyand..."

- DaQuan Gibson

I purchased a vehicle in Jan 2010 and here it is Julyand have yet to recieve tags. After numerous attempts to contact bidic I can find no help from bidic. They sold us a bill of goods with promises of quality customer service and being there for us through the entire process. Now im stuck with a car I cant drive and a car note that I have to pay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nino
May 30, 2010

"Requested VIN number to run a Carfax report two times via..."

- npolite

Requested VIN number to run a Carfax report two times via email and didn't hear back. If they don't care to respond to a inquiry, why should I deal with them. Maybe there is something very wrong with their low cost vehicles. I think you can tell from their TV ads that they are the typical used car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 24, 2010

"Bought a car at the end of April since that time learned..."

- AMAZED

Bought a car at the end of April since that time learned from Bank that car has Unibody frame damage. We took it back had them put it on a lift and their own mechanic walked us all through how bad this was!! the idiot saleman (who loves to hear himself talk) could not comprehend this so the mechanic spelled it out NO NO NO car is not safe!! since that time we have been trying to work with them and week after week have been shown cars older and not anywhere as nice as the first!! Also have learned my vehicle has not been paid off but that is their issue I have paperwork showing when I released it to them!!! this has been such a waste of time and frustrating and demeaning to both of us!! Our time doesn't seem to matter to them and I just hope this opens someone's eyes before they go there and get hit with a hard time!! Their commercials say each car has a carfax report HAVE YOUR BANK RUN IT THROUGH AUTO CHECK!!! take a mechnic with you and do your homework!!! I have heard so many times I can scream " you only have to keep it 6 months then you can trade it up" Yeah ok after this experience Public transportation is way to go!!! We are Scarred for Life!! THEIR WEBSITE HAS NOT BEEN UPDATED AND THEIR COMMERCIALS RUN 2 WEEKS AFTER THEY GET SOMETHING SO IT IS LONG GONE BY TIME YOU GOT THERE

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sal "Nino" Tuso
April 23, 2010

"this is by far the worst dealership ive ever been..."

- I HATE BIDIC

this is by far the worst dealership ive ever been 2....ive dealt with all four stores and each and everyone of them has given me the run around....1st it was getting the car fixed, than it was getting my tags, than it took them 2 months 2 pay-off my vehicle i traded in...dummy me didnt do my homework and i should have becuase they just got kicked off the better business bureu and scored a whopping F!!!...DONT GO 2 BIDICK AUTO....THEY ARE A BUNCH OF RIP OFFS....THEY EVEN PAY THERE EMPLOYEES 2 WRITE GOOD REVIEWS FOR THEM.....THEY ARE ALLLLLL FAKE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all bidic dealerships
March 16, 2010

"son paid over $20,000 on truck that had problems from the..."

- accarpenter44

son paid over $20,000 on truck that had problems from the start. he brought it back a couple of times and was told they couldn't find the problem. he brought it to a ford dealer and they found the problem was the engine was worked on and the rong parts used. now the engine is ruined and needs to be replaced. carfax has no record of this repair, i wonder who is hiding something? don't trust these guys, buy elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
many
March 08, 2010

"Sent these guys several emails from their web site,..."

- Yette

Sent these guys several emails from their web site, asking which delearship location had a Mercedes E55 that they advertised on cable TV. Long story short, no reply. Their web site doesn;t even list the car for sale. Are customers expected to drive to each of their delearships to find the advertised cars?

Read More
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
January 23, 2010

"I certainly had a good time buying a H-3 Hummer. I..."

- H-3

I certainly had a good time buying a H-3 Hummer. I experienced a professional staff doing what they do best! I did have a warrenty issue that they took care of right-away! Thank's so much!! GREAT PEOPLE-GREAT CARS-GREAT PRICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SATISFIED CUSTOMER!-JIM.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bidic Kenney(sales)
1
1 - 10 of 13 results