Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Marsh Ford Chrysler

5.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

408 M-72 West, Kalkaska, Michigan 49646 Directions
Sales: (231) 258-9192

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Bill Marsh Ford Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2017

"Love my Edge"

- jtroskey

Drives and rides like a dream. No complaints at this time. Great salesperson and comfortable dealership. No pressure. I like the safety features and color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Evans
September 30, 2017

"Great people to work with!!!"

- runswithwolfs

Never had such informative and fun happy people to work with. This is the best Dealership I have ever had the pleasure of working with. My sale person Jeff was so awesome. He made spending $$ fun if that is possible!!! This dealership strives to please their customers. I will make future purchases here for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff K.
September 28, 2017

"The purchase of a 2014 Ford Edge "

- rhody86

The process for purchase was a pleasant, non-hassle experience. Finding a Ford Certified car was a plus, which saved $ when extending the warranty, and comfort in knowing it had been checked thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hathaway
September 23, 2017

"Usual Excellent service"

- Ron Genaw

I can't express how pleasant it is to do business with the sales staff at Bill Marsh, Kalkaska. They are very helpful choosing a new automobile. They leave no questions unanswered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Bowerman / Sam Dorland
September 21, 2017

"Ford Ranger XLT Supercab Purchase"

- Phil

We had seen a used truck in the recon lot that had just come in on-trade, not even detailed or out for sale yet. I inquired about it with a friend who is a salesman at Bill Marsh; he checked into it immediately and contacted us, even though it wasn't his area of responsibility. Long story short, he made the sale of that truck happen quickly and professionally for us; it would be our teenage son's first-ever vehicle purchase. Salesman Jeff Gelinas went above and beyond for us and our son to make the buying experience challenge-free and super-pleasant. Jeff is as honest as they come, not unlike the rest of the Bill Marsh staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gelinas
September 01, 2017

"Buying a new Ford F150"

- Candy Weaver

Great experience not only with what I had to trade in nut helping me find what I needed to fit my needs! Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
August 30, 2017

"Nice and Relaxed Buying Experience"

- Bill 4 an F350

They were Courteous and Service oriented. They were competitively priced and even delivered my vehicle to me 200 miles away. I would Highly Recommend them to anyone who's in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Salisbury - Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
August 29, 2017

"2017 F250 "

- DJ

Great place to shop for a vehicle. Jeff G. was well informed and helped me fulfill all my needs in a pickup truck . Loving the ride !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff G.
August 01, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Stan072017

Cary Evans was very knowledgeable and helpful with our 2015 Ram 1500 Crew Cab purchase. He got us financed at a great rate, explained the entire process, and was very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Evans
April 24, 2014

"sales rep"

- jnclavanway1

we were satisfied with the help of RJ Arnott. He was very helpful in explaining the set up of the 2014 ford crewcab we just purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Arnott
1
1 - 10 of 10 results