About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Blossom Chevrolet

4.3

306 Lifetime Reviews

1850 N. Shadeland Ave., Indianapolis, Indiana 46219 Directions
Sales: (800) 651-7076

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

306 Reviews of Blossom Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"all about alex"

- aprilbarricks

I was there Wednesday, 19,2018 and purchased a vehicle. Alex who is young but was very very professional. He was very helpful and nice. He had every bit of information I had a great experience at Blossom and would recommend to anyone one. And thanks Alex for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
March 27, 2018

"Repairs / service"

- Dana Brill

We purchased a 2015 Chevy Cruz (new) Blossom Chevrolet. Upon purchase, we had a warranty to help with any issues. We have had to take the vehicle five (5) different times to the dealer for repairs for leaking antifreeze. Each time, the dealer informs us that they have made the repairs, it lasts a few months and then we have to take the vehicle back for repairs. Each time they tell us something different about the repairs. Now, we are having issues with the antifreeze leaking again! We called and spoke to the dealer regarding this and they stated that it is now out of warranty and any repairs would be on us. My complaint is two-fold: One, what is going on with this new car that is causing it to have a continuous antifreeze problem? Two, what kind of dealership has us return multiple times with the same issues and the problems is never resolved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
several
February 02, 2018

"Intentionally lied to by “business development” associate"

- IUgirl83

I was supposed to be working with Tangela Nalls on purchasing a vehicle, however, she intentionally lied to me to get me in the office and completely wasted my time. I submitted my application on-line, knowing and fully disclosing to her my credit wasn’t great, but she insisted they had programs to help. She followed up with an email stating her manager wanted me to come in to go over a few things. I both emailed and called her to inquire as to what this meant and was told everything “looked good,“ they did not see any issues that would “disqualify” me and the manager just wanted to discuss what type of vehicle I wanted with me. I specifically asked her if I was approved because I would need to borrow a car to get there and did not want to drive from the north to south side to waste my time & stare at walls. Again, she told me yes, they had already looked through everything. COMPLETELY FALSE. My credit wasn’t even ran until I got to the dealership and was then told “sorry” nothing could be done. I’m not sure why people in the car business feel the need to toy with potential buyers by stringing them on and toying with their emotions, but the conduct by the employees is a clear example of why the public has disdain for car dealerships. The treatment I received was not only morally wrong but more importantly one of the most unethical business practices I’ve ever dealt with. And I’ll be sure to inform my corporate benefits department of the treatment so they can heavily review any exclusive or preferred business dealings/incentives they have with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tangela Nalls, Brandy Davis
December 22, 2017

"General"

- NICOLE K NEULIEB

sometimes I feel as though because I am a woman, the techs do not take my concerns seriously. the process of buying the car was easy. twice i have brought my car in for service and my car did not get swept out either time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Caldwell - John (Service Tech) - Kelly (Service Tech)
August 22, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Blessed

I've always liked Chevys. My dad worked for them and my first car was a Monte Carlo. My second was a Prisum. I've always received good service. I'm sure I will have a wonderful experience with my Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin was wonderful to work with. He was recommended by a friend who had leased a car through him.
August 02, 2017

"Oil change"

- Bennett, Anthony

Customer service is great didnt have a long wait been a customer of blossom 4 years all my service and collision work had been done by Blossom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 25, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Quinten305

The professionalism and friendly, courteous staff makes Blossom Chevrolet stand out as the number one best dealership among Indianapolis Chevy dealers. Blossom always delivers an extraordinary experience during every service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 24, 2017

"everyone was kind and respectful and they got me out taken c"

- Faylyn1121

they did great job and i would refer everyone jaron was great to work with so was doralee and Jay good place to get car from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jaron and Jay and does lee
June 30, 2017

"GREAT!!!"

- Momof2

BB is a GREAT salesman!! Funny, and friendly....GO SEE HIM!! He took his time to make sure I understood every aspect of my sale and I really aporeciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BB
June 29, 2017

"Peaceful, no nigh pressure sales"

- NNW

Much better experience than 10 years ok. The sales person wasn't trying to sell me the most expensive car. He actuslly listened to what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devontae Neal
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results