About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Blueline Auto Group Inc

4.7

82 Lifetime Reviews

17410 Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, Arizona 85032
Call (602) 788-7000

82 Reviews of Blueline Auto Group Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"Amazing experience at Blue line auto group "

- Happy family

I had contacted blueline auto and spoke to Brandon over the phone I explained what I was looking for and Brandon told me about two vehicles he had on the lot in our price range several days later my husband and I took a trip down to the dealership there wasn’t any hassle or pressure we were greated with a warm happy smile and pleasant personality and where able to look over the many vehicles they had on the lot with out the sales person looming over us witch is a big plus when we had decided witch vehicles we wanted to test drive Brandon was very helpful telling us about the different ones and let us drive them when we made the decision to purchas one it was an amazing experience Brandon was warm insightful and pleasant as he walked us through the paper work and purchas and this took less than an hour . Over all my husband and I are extremely pleased with our experience at blueline the staff is great from the owner all the way down the the sales men I would defiantly recommend blue line auto if you are in the market for quality used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Beasley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Everything was quick no hassle. "

- Clifford12!

Efrian helped us. We test drove a yukon denali. We liked the vechile so we bought it. Kim was the general sales manager who made the buying prosess easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Magdaleno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kim
December 27, 2018

"Great team! Very friendly and courteous "

- Chappy85024

Had exactly what I was looking for, and saved me the entire day looking for something. Was a pleasure dealing with them, and will do so again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Beasley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"The wifes SUV"

- Rip23

After several pot holes I texted Efraun abot some SUV'S he had on blueline lot and he responded instantly with banks that could assist the process was painless he got my wife the truck she wanted after several test drives. Ken the finance manager is a gem he was on it instantly trying to get us a good rate. My wife was extremely HAPPY WITH BLUELINE they will get much future business from us and will recommend to everyone we know.. Thanks Efrain & Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Magdaleno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Johnson6

They really took the time to get us the vehicle we needed. Very friendly and had a great experience. Thank you for working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Beasley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 09, 2018 -

Blueline Auto Group Inc responded

Thank you for your business, and kind review! Have a great weekend from everyone here at the Blueline Auto Group family!

December 06, 2018

"Laid back buying experience, very accommodating "

- Mak62

Brandon greeted me and my wife promptly and welcomed us to the dealership. We were looking for a specific vehicle we had seen on their website and found out it was just sold. He apologized for it not being taken down and from there on the experience was awesome. He didnt push us in any direction or try to sell us anything we didnt want or had no interest in. He showed us what he had comparable in both directions of our price range and let us test drive every one. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from here as they accommodated me in every way possible, and if you like a straight up no b.s. experience blue line and brandon are your guys. Thank you very much and I will be back to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Beasley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Gifford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Excellence"

- Rebekahm30

We are pleased to refer Brandon and Kim and the team at Blueline Auto group for efficient service. They treated us with patience and respect and allowed us to find exactly what we were looking for with the monthly budget we were expecting with no hassles. We love our purchase and look forward to working with and referring out in the future! We are pleased with how this business operates...thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Beasley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Gifford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"The best car buying experience"

- Cahz111910

This is my second time buying from here what a great place to do business with. Efrain really knows what he’s doing as well as kim the finance manager. They really know how to take care of you, i would highly recomend anyone to give this dealer a shot if you’re looking to buy a used car. My family and i are really happy with our new tahoe Thanks blueline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Gifford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Efrain Magdaleno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"2nd time coming and still Amazing service"

- Mayra

This is my dads second time purchasing here with Efrain. And I can honestly say that he loves the service and will continue to purchase here every time he needs a new vehicle! Everything went well great customer service, easy, and very friendly. Will always recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Magdaleno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2018

"Great Service All Around! "

- crzesnio

I needed a car asap, and Brandon at Blue Line Auto Group really did everything to make sure I drove off the lot with something that worked for me, AND he was more than accommodating of my crazy two year old that came with me. Totally Recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Beasley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Gifford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results