Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Blueline Auto Group Inc

Phoenix, AZ

4.7
175 Reviews
We are open, and we are here for you!! Welcome to Blueline Auto Group. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles, at the most competitive prices around. We have maintained an A+ rating with the Arizona BBB for almost 10 years straight.

17410 Cave Creek Road

Phoenix, AZ

85032

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 175 reviews

July 18, 2021

"This dealership went above and beyond to get me in the..."

- Jaclyned89

This dealership went above and beyond to get me in the car that I wanted! They really worked their magic and I drove away with the car of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"Kory helped me out with purchasing a truck from out of..."

- Zander Pinahs

Kory helped me out with purchasing a truck from out of state site unseen.. Great communication and followed through with all my questions. Highly recommend this crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"If you are looking for a dealer, this is the one. Branden..."

- scottshaver

If you are looking for a dealer, this is the one. Branden and Kim were very professional. You can’t beat their deal. I love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2021

"We just recently bought a van from Blueline auto through..."

- Jocilyn McCleve

We just recently bought a van from Blueline auto through Kory, and it was a great experience. We drove 3 hours to them and brought our 3 little ones with us. They played with them and didn't mind that they were a little wired after the long drive. They gave us a great deal, are were so patient with us being tired. It was a great experience and hopefully we they will have what were looking for when we need another car! Thanks Kory & Blue Line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"Kory helped me drive off the lot with a big smile on my..."

- Erinsirish

Kory helped me drive off the lot with a big smile on my face after securing a great deal for me on my 2013 Jeep Patriot. I appreciated his patience and effort and overall kindness. I would recommend Blueline Auto Group to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Ricky is solid salesman. He will call or text so if you..."

- Vzmarino

Ricky is solid salesman. He will call or text so if you don't like face to face communication he is the guy. If you have to buy go see this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Peña
December 09, 2020

"Branden was amazing. Called over the phone and from the..."

- Tucker

Branden was amazing. Called over the phone and from the beginning was professional, kind, caring, and over all just a great person. Highly recommend if you are in the market for a new truck or car. Got us what we were looking for! Thanks again Blueline Auto Group Inc, and Branden!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Blueline Auto Group Inc responded

Thank you!!

October 17, 2020

"Brandon really hooked us up with a truck we are in love..."

- Cjbeers336

Brandon really hooked us up with a truck we are in love with, made sure we were comfortable and was clear about all of the fees and the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2020

"Blueline was so easy to work with in purchasing my car...."

- lives623

Blueline was so easy to work with in purchasing my car. It was hassle free, they answered all my questions and probably one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Thanks Matt, Branden and crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020 -

Blueline Auto Group Inc responded

Thank you for your business and the kind review!

August 27, 2020

"Worst experience ever responded to my last review with..."

- Nohemi Cruz

Worst experience ever responded to my last review with lies that clearly shows beware they don't care about their customers at all. Disappointed beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 27, 2020 -

Blueline Auto Group Inc responded

Ms. Cruz purchased a 10 year old Jeep Liberty with 100k miles on it over 4 months ago. The customer called the dealership and demanded we make repairs to her vehicle after she was 105 days past the warranty period. We offered to make the repairs for her at our cost, the customer refused. The customer demanded that we pay for the repairs to her used vehicle, or she would leave a bad review. We explained in writing with her signature on it, that if you purchase a 10 year old vehicle with 100k miles on it that you are responsible for any and all future repairs that it may need. The customer does not think they have to pay for any repairs. At the the time of purchase we offered this customer an extended service contract and told her we highly recommend purchasing it on a vehicle this old with over 100k miles, the customer signed declining any additional coverage's and agreed to be responsible for all repairs outside of the given warranty period. We want each an every customer to be happy, but used cars do require repairs from time to time. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results