Back

Byers Imports

Columbus, OH

4.8
500 Reviews

401 North Hamilton Road

Columbus, OH

43213

Directions

By Type

Showing 500 reviews

September 24, 2022

Ken Hibbitt, sales manager, was exceptional in sharing his time and attention to our concern. He recognized the problem and after an hour or more of his personal involvement, he ordered and received the More

by ccslisher2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hibbitt
Sep 26, 2022 -

Byers Imports responded

Hi, we are so happy that you chose Byers Imports to service your vehicle! We appreciate your business and are thankful for your review.

September 22, 2022

Service was quick and easy however someone wearing overwhelming cologne was obviously in my car at some point in time leaving a horrible lingering odor for several days. It still isn't gone. More

by Blacklick resident
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Sep 26, 2022 -

Byers Imports responded

Hi, we are so happy that you chose Byers Imports to service your vehicle! Your comments will be passed on to our service manager. We appreciate your business and are thankful for your review.

August 19, 2022

Efficient, friendly, professional. Have yet to have had any trouble with anyone. Will recommend to others. More

by sethwagner55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasir Hanibel
Sep 01, 2022 -

Byers Imports responded

Hi Seth, we are so happy you chose Byers Imports to help find your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and are thankful for your review.

July 26, 2022

I appreciate all that was given me by the service provider! He was knowledgeable ,friendly and helpful. More

by mckchris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Aug 10, 2022 -

Byers Imports responded

Hi, we are so happy that you chose Byers Airport Subaru and Byers Imports to service your vehicle! We appreciate your business and are thankful for your review.

July 25, 2022

All went smooth from Thomas Answering questions while booking appt , reminders , and checking in , courtesy car and pickup . . Happy with my Subaru and Byers totally . More

by lynnkey22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
Aug 10, 2022 -

Byers Imports responded

Hi, we are so happy that you chose Byers Airport Subaru and Byers Imports to service your vehicle! We appreciate your business and are thankful for your review.

July 24, 2022

Wonderful service, very accommodating. I would recommend Byers Imports to anyone! The staff also was very pleasant. N More

by mog749
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Aug 10, 2022 -

Byers Imports responded

Hi, we are so happy that you chose Byers Airport Subaru and Byers Imports to service your vehicle! We appreciate your business and are thankful for your review.

July 15, 2022

Needed to have the valve box replaced on the CVT transmission, at 85,000 miles. The staff were very accommodating, lesbian, and professional, and the work was completed in a timely Leander as promis More

by Picktownjimz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley and Ken, Harmon Woodford
Aug 10, 2022 -

Byers Imports responded

Hi, we are so happy that you chose Byers Airport Subaru and Byers Imports to service your vehicle! We appreciate your business and are thankful for your review.

July 08, 2022

Byers Airport Subaru and their service department came highly recommended while searching for an Outback. Six years on, I can concur with overall experience. More

by mtarpy1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Jul 15, 2022 -

Byers Imports responded

Hi, we are so happy you chose Byers Airport Subaru to help with your vehicle sales and service needs! We appreciate your business and are thankful for your review.

July 08, 2022

Scott was very helpful as was Tim when Scott was unavailable. Justin and others I met once arriving at dealership were extremely nice. I would highly recommend Byers and I love my awesome 2014 911 C More

by Damon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will was very helpful too , Scott Cramblett
Jul 15, 2022 -

Byers Imports responded

Hi Damon, we are so happy that you chose Porsche Columbus at Byers Imports to help find your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and are thankful for your review.

June 18, 2022

I purchased a pre-owned car without seeing. The description was spot on. I also, traded in a car and they paid a very reasonable price. All in all every employee at Byers was awesome! I Highly More

by mattisav13
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and ? (forgot his name)., Derek Hall
Jun 27, 2022 -

Byers Imports responded

Hi, we are so happy you chose Porsche Columbus at Byers Imports to help find your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and are thankful for your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 500 results