Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Byers Imports

Columbus, OH

4.8
471 Reviews

401 North Hamilton Road

Columbus, OH

43213

Directions

471 Reviews of Byers Imports

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"Awesome dealership no hassle great vehicles thanks Derek..."

- Nwtf1

Awesome dealership no hassle great vehicles thanks Derek for putting my Daughter in Her Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Heath Maynard
5.0
September 15, 2021

"Thomas was fantastic to work with for my 30k mile..."

- New2Subies25

Thomas was fantastic to work with for my 30k mile inspection. He and the service manager took the time to talk with me about the tow package I had installed and compared it to their package with new turbo engine on the 2021 Outback. The trade-in seed has been planted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
August 19, 2021

"No appointment, they fixed my tire puncture right away...."

- Farrisdagmar

No appointment, they fixed my tire puncture right away. It was an emergency, I called and they told me to come on in. Did not charge me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Sep 07, 2021 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and sharing your Byers Imports experience with us. We are always here to help and hope to see you again soon!

August 17, 2021

"This is the third car I have purchased from Buyers..."

- melhotti23

This is the third car I have purchased from Buyers Imports and each time it has been a good experience. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Derek Hall treated me right and I will go to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Heath Maynard
5.0
Sep 07, 2021 -

Byers Imports responded

Happy to hear that Derek was able to assist you with your car buying experience. We thank you for your continued business and hope we can get you a 4th car here soon! We cannot wait to see you again here at Byers Imports.

August 13, 2021

"They always seem to make time to service my car when I..."

- AAA>Legacy

They always seem to make time to service my car when I need it . That’s saying a lot because I work a hectic schedule and they always accommodate me nicely. As well as can be expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt in service department
Sep 07, 2021 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for the review and kind words! We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon at Byers Imports.

August 11, 2021

"Got my 60,000 mile review, great treatment, and my car..."

- Pettit.c.m

Got my 60,000 mile review, great treatment, and my car runs like new. It was great dealing with them. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew at service department
Aug 13, 2021 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again soon.

August 11, 2021

"Clean and prompt service no issues happy to answer any..."

- Rjmatz

Clean and prompt service no issues happy to answer any and all questions on service or sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Entingh
5.0
Aug 13, 2021 -

Byers Imports responded

Happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us! We cannot wait to see you again.

August 06, 2021

"First visit for a 6,000 mi. Maintenance check was top..."

- glc43054

First visit for a 6,000 mi. Maintenance check was top notch, service manager was attentive and pleasant. The dealership delivered on communicated expectations. I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eva Castaneda
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew delivered on an earlier re-delivery visit.
Aug 13, 2021 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us and cannot wait to see you again.

August 01, 2021

"I was very satisfied with the service and kindness..."

- Alice

I was very satisfied with the service and kindness extended to me by Nathan in a stressful time for me while on vacation. Thank you kindly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
Aug 09, 2021 -

Byers Imports responded

We are so happy to hear that you received satisfactory service from us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

July 29, 2021

"My last three cars have been purchased through Byers...."

- rluck14

My last three cars have been purchased through Byers. They are accommodating and helpful. Their service is great, too! I’ll be back again I’m sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave disbennett
Aug 09, 2021 -

Byers Imports responded

We thank you for your review and continued business. We hope you are enjoying your vehicles and cannot wait to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 471 results