About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Byers Imports

4.9

287 Lifetime Reviews

401 North Hamilton Road, Columbus, Ohio 43213 Directions
Sales: (614) 864-5180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

287 Reviews of Byers Imports

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Comfortable experience with ZERO pressure!"

- GoBlue2015

Derek and Heath were great to work with. I was not expecting to buy the Honda Accord I went to look at but when offered an unexpected deal, it was too good to pass up. Derek and Heath were willing to work with me with no pressure at all. Heath even found me a better rate than my military bank offered me. I will recommend to other family and friends in the near future who are in the market for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Heath Maynard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports! We greatly appreciate your review and support!

January 08, 2019

"Great buying experience!"

- amwilliams15

Derek was very helpful and friendly. He gave us his undivided attention throughout the entire buying experience, despite the dealership being very busy. He was very thorough and made sure that we had accurate answers to our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Heath Maynard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales Manager
Jan 09, 2019 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports, we greatly appreciate your review and support!

December 23, 2018

"Easy breezy"

- Ohio Vikes

They had the car I inquired about ready and waiting for me when i showed up. Worked with me on a fair price. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports!

December 18, 2018

"Great salesmen!"

- FocusST18

I just purchased a 2018 Ford Focus ST from their used car lot. Derek went across the street to take pictures of the car before the pictures were uploaded online and before the car was even on their lot. As if that wasn't a great start for a new customer, Derek then came in on his day off in order to meet with me and talk about the car. Both Derek and Heath were able to work with me in trading in my old car and finding a budget that would work for me. Very professional and knowledgeable salesmen. Highly recommend this used car lot for anyone looking for a used car in great shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Heath Maynard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports, we are thrilled to hear that Derek and Heath were able to provide a great experience for you! WE hope that you love your new vehicle, and we ask that you please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to help!

December 17, 2018

"Very nice & courteous staff with great customer service."

- christine2018

Was very pleased with our customer service with Derek Hall, he followed up with us from the time we contacted him until the time we arrived. He got us a great rate on purchasing our new vehicle & made it very hassle free, easy & convenient. He also took care of the couple very minor things that needed done to the vehicle while we were there, which took very little time. I would definitely recommend Byers Imports to family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Heath Maynard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports, we are pleased to hear that Derek and Heath were able to provide a wonderful experience for you! We greatly appreciate your review and support and we ask that you please give us a call if there is ever anything we can do to help!

December 10, 2018

"No hassle, super friendly staff, great experience!"

- Donley007

I researched used vehicles online and found one that I was interested in that Byers had available. I exchanged a few emails with questions that I had and Lauren answered all my questions, was friendly and got back to me right away. I went to the dealership having done all of my math and knowing what I kind of agreement I wanted to leave with. Byers not only worked with me on that but gave me an even better rate than I was looking for. And as I bonus, I love my Tiguan even more than I imagined I would!! Thanks Byers team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports, we are pleased to hear we could deliver an exceptional experience for you during your visit. We ask that you please give us a call if there is ever anything we can help with! We hope you love your new Volkswagen Tiguan! The Byers Imports Team

November 28, 2018

"Perfection "

- CD2715

Efficient and seamless. Would recommend to anyone. Go see Derek. He is a great help and asset. Good selection and great prices. Overall top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports, we are pleased to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you!

November 19, 2018

"Quick Process"

- Chris

After picking the car out, I was in and out within 2 hours. That’s much better than the half day process I’m used to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2018 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

November 16, 2018

"Simple process, straight forward. "

- Hotdog453

This was legitimately the simplest and most straight forward purchase I’ve made in a long time. Derek assisted me along the way, allowed and arranged to take the car to an independent facility for testing, and worked with my financing to make it simple to get the car. Easy and perfect. No complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2018 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

November 12, 2018

"Easy and painless "

- Happyguy

Outstanding customer service very willing to work with me on order to get the car I wanted at what I felt was a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Paskey wonderful and easy to work with. Outstanding customer service.
Nov 28, 2018 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results