About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Byers Imports

4.8

291 Lifetime Reviews

401 North Hamilton Road, Columbus, Ohio 43213 Directions
Sales: (614) 864-5180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

291 Reviews of Byers Imports

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Will not call back to schedule service"

- James Fornash

I have called everyday this past week trying to schedule service for my Mercedes. Left a message each day for “Dan” to call back and schedule service. Still no call back. I’ll find somewhere else to spend my $$$thousands$$$.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan. never called back.
February 09, 2019

"I love my car !"

- Plum Crazy

I drove threw 2 days of Blizzard like snow from wv to buy my car and I will again if I ever decide to get rid of it , I’m not a Porchse guy but xxxx that show room looked like Barret Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports, we are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you! We greatly appreciate your review and support! We are glad you loved the Porsche Showroom, all of the Porsche GT3 RS's look good together for sure!

January 29, 2019

"Great "

- Pfunk21$

Very informative salesman and finance manager probably the best time I had at a car dealership my vehicle was clean and ready to go very happy about my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Heath Maynard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2019 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports, we greatly appreciate your review and support! We ask that you please give us a call if there is ever anything we can do to help!

January 25, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever."

- KK RN

I have looked for a Toyota Sequoia for 2 years and finally found a beautiful one at a great dealership for a great price. Located on Autotrader, check for availability and Derek Hall contacted me almost immediately. Before intones it I was at Byers's, having a no pressure appointment and drove home with my Sequoia. The team at Byers wants to put you in the car of your dreams and work hard to do so. I am a fan forever. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Heath Maynard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2019 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports, we are pleased to hear our team could provide an exceptional experience for you! We greatly appreciate your review and support!

January 08, 2019

"Comfortable experience with ZERO pressure!"

- GoBlue2015

Derek and Heath were great to work with. I was not expecting to buy the Honda Accord I went to look at but when offered an unexpected deal, it was too good to pass up. Derek and Heath were willing to work with me with no pressure at all. Heath even found me a better rate than my military bank offered me. I will recommend to other family and friends in the near future who are in the market for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Heath Maynard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports! We greatly appreciate your review and support!

January 08, 2019

"Great buying experience!"

- amwilliams15

Derek was very helpful and friendly. He gave us his undivided attention throughout the entire buying experience, despite the dealership being very busy. He was very thorough and made sure that we had accurate answers to our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Heath Maynard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales Manager
Jan 09, 2019 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports, we greatly appreciate your review and support!

December 23, 2018

"Easy breezy"

- Ohio Vikes

They had the car I inquired about ready and waiting for me when i showed up. Worked with me on a fair price. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports!

December 18, 2018

"Great salesmen!"

- FocusST18

I just purchased a 2018 Ford Focus ST from their used car lot. Derek went across the street to take pictures of the car before the pictures were uploaded online and before the car was even on their lot. As if that wasn't a great start for a new customer, Derek then came in on his day off in order to meet with me and talk about the car. Both Derek and Heath were able to work with me in trading in my old car and finding a budget that would work for me. Very professional and knowledgeable salesmen. Highly recommend this used car lot for anyone looking for a used car in great shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Heath Maynard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports, we are thrilled to hear that Derek and Heath were able to provide a great experience for you! WE hope that you love your new vehicle, and we ask that you please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to help!

December 17, 2018

"Very nice & courteous staff with great customer service."

- christine2018

Was very pleased with our customer service with Derek Hall, he followed up with us from the time we contacted him until the time we arrived. He got us a great rate on purchasing our new vehicle & made it very hassle free, easy & convenient. He also took care of the couple very minor things that needed done to the vehicle while we were there, which took very little time. I would definitely recommend Byers Imports to family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Heath Maynard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports, we are pleased to hear that Derek and Heath were able to provide a wonderful experience for you! We greatly appreciate your review and support and we ask that you please give us a call if there is ever anything we can do to help!

December 10, 2018

"No hassle, super friendly staff, great experience!"

- Donley007

I researched used vehicles online and found one that I was interested in that Byers had available. I exchanged a few emails with questions that I had and Lauren answered all my questions, was friendly and got back to me right away. I went to the dealership having done all of my math and knowing what I kind of agreement I wanted to leave with. Byers not only worked with me on that but gave me an even better rate than I was looking for. And as I bonus, I love my Tiguan even more than I imagined I would!! Thanks Byers team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports, we are pleased to hear we could deliver an exceptional experience for you during your visit. We ask that you please give us a call if there is ever anything we can help with! We hope you love your new Volkswagen Tiguan! The Byers Imports Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results