About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Byers Imports

4.9

263 Lifetime Reviews

401 North Hamilton Road, Columbus, Ohio 43213 Directions
Sales: (614) 864-5180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

263 Reviews of Byers Imports

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Great Experience"

- JasonG

As a first time car buyer, Lauren made it easy for me to pick out the car I wanted without any pressure. She was very friendly and knowledgable and took the time to make sure I was familiar with the car and its features before I took it off the lot. She also took the time to run up different payment plans until we found one that worked best for my budget. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Easy, no pressure sale"

- Johnvh

Went in to look at a few specific cars I had seen online. Lauren was friendly, knowledgeable, and fun. She showed me the cars I went to see and stuck to my budget. Overall great experience. Thanks Lauren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Anthony Cooke
September 17, 2018

"Great place to buy"

- Audi12

The entire team made me feel valued and were attentive to my needs. I went in to buy a used car and was treated as if i was buying brand new. I cam not say enough positive about the entire team including the service staff. This is my 2nd used audi from them amd i will keep repeating business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- msprosty

Paul Sresthadatta was an amazing salesperson who really took the time to truly understand my wants/needs and help me get to a comfortable price point. He exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond his job duties to make me feel like not only a valued customer, but also a friend. I would recommend Byers VW to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sresthadatta
September 10, 2018

"Great experience, awesome car"

- Xlarate

Rufus was great, he was very knowledgeable about the different models available. He was great to deal with, I will be back for future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rufus
September 10, 2018

"New Tiguan "

- julieemchbecker

Sean McKinney was an excellent person to deal with. I called the day before to tell him I wanted to trade in my VW Passat for a Tiguan. I went the next morning and we talked through options and I left with a great deal and a fun new VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McKinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Fast, Simple, polite "

- CD2715

Couldn't have been better. Will buy all my cars at Byers Imports. Derek was great. Easy financing, great rates. Go and ask for Derek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Relaxed, easy experience. Great customer service."

- mk75gti

I knew exactly what I wanted, and Sean was great at dealing over email, saving me a trip to the far side of the city. Their pricing was fair and upfront, and I especially appreciated dealing on purchase price and not monthly payment. Trade-in was valued slightly above what I was hoping for; all in all, the easiest, most hassle-free, lowest pressure car purchase I've ever had. Even once the deal was done, Finance didn't push all the extra's too hard. Also of note - the car was super clean, and well-detailed when I picked it up. Not a single paint swirly, which is pretty amazing - Far superior to my last, more expensive car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McKinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Great Customer Relations"

- Mike151

I was approached less than 5 minutes by a sales associate who greeted myself and wife. Asked and listened to our needs and offered several autos to test drive. There was never any pressure by the sales associate to make a purchase, but did explain all features that were offered with the autos we test drove. The final decision was fully up to myself and my wife. Made our decision and drove our new Volkswagen home that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic DeCaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Sresthadatta
September 04, 2018

"New Porsche Macan"

- DSH363636

Stopped in for a recall service on my Jaguar XF, and left with a new Porsche Macan. 3rd vehicle purchase from Byers Imports. Previously owned a Jag XJL and XF. I absolutely loved both! Sorry to hear they are no longer a Jag dealer so I decided to remain with Byers and try out the Macan. Totally different than the Jag but I’m enjoying the differences and having great fun with it!! Can’t recommend this dealership enough! No high pressure sales, great customer service, great perks when you buy there and Scott my salesman was a pleasure to work with! You definitely need to check them out!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cramblett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harmon Woodford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results