Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Byers Imports

Columbus, OH

4.7
438 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

401 North Hamilton Road

Columbus, OH

43213

Directions

438 Reviews of Byers Imports

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2020

"One of the best buying experiences we have had. We are..."

- Jason

One of the best buying experiences we have had. We are located out of town and I found the car online. I talked with Derek throughout the week on getting the entire process setup. There were a couple cosmetic issues with the car but Derek went above and beyond in getting those taken care of for us. Everything was ready when we arrived to pickup the car. I would absolutely recommend Derek and Byers Import to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Heath Maynard
5.0
November 09, 2020

"Our buying experience was outstanding. We are from..."

- Craig M

Our buying experience was outstanding. We are from Michigan and found the exact vehicle we were looking for online. Our salesperson Derek was very professional and great to work with, from our initial contact through delivery everything went smoothly. Tony Cooke handled all the paper work explaining all our options and did so in an efficient and non pressuring manner. I would recommend Byers Imports to anyone looking for a great vehicle at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
November 08, 2020

"Salesman Derek and Sales Manager Rick were exceptional -..."

- bill

Salesman Derek and Sales Manager Rick were exceptional - They treated me with respect. The car was in the middle of detailing when I arrived, I was short on time and really could not wait and Rick walked me back there and told them to stop, a customer wants to drive this car. Customer first with this guy and thats what makes a good business. Highly recommend Derek and/or Rick. Great job gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dillon
5.0
Derek Hall
4.0
November 02, 2020

"Had an amazing experience with Derek and Mike who helped..."

- Sunniesarah10

Had an amazing experience with Derek and Mike who helped us find our first official family vehicle. The care was personable, attentive, and extremely courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
October 31, 2020

"One of the best, Auto buying experiences. Derek Hall was..."

- mike1947st

One of the best, Auto buying experiences. Derek Hall was my Salesman. Everything was exactly as Derek describe, this was my four car that I have bought from Byers and all of the experiences where great. Mike Staley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
October 15, 2020

"We are very appreciative of the care and service we..."

- cswackaroo

We are very appreciative of the care and service we received at our visit to Byers Imports. We bought a great car, Thank you Derek!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Heath Maynard
5.0
October 13, 2020

"I submitted a general question on their website after..."

- adowell81

I submitted a general question on their website after finding a vehicle I liked and I corresponded with Derek from there, one of their sales guys. He was attentive, he listened to my situation and was very professional and prompt the entire process. I bought it online, sight unseen, as is. After delivery was scheduled Derek noticed a rear light cover was cracked. He called me right away and told me about it and had already ordered a replacement and had it sent to me. That was more than he had to do and I appreciate his integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
October 05, 2020

"We have been looking at Jeeps for weeks and randomly my..."

- castro.11209

We have been looking at Jeeps for weeks and randomly my fiance found one on Byers website. We still looked around at other places and this was the last place we stopped at and we're like oh well we can test drive it. Never thought I would fall in love with it or that the price thatwould be so good or that I would be approved for the loan. Derek was amazing and what I mean by that is he didn't come across like a lot of other salesmen. He wasn't pushy when I needed space and he would let me get my space instead of keep asking me over and over again for answers things like that. He just never made me feel rushed and it made me more at ease with him. So if there's ever a good deal again like that I wouldn't hesitate to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Oct 09, 2020 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports for your vehicle purchase! We greatly appreciate your review and your support!

September 21, 2020

"One of the best, if not the best Auto buying experiences..."

- vsjjstoll

One of the best, if not the best Auto buying experiences I've had in my life. Derek Hall was my Salesman. Everything was exactly as Derek described & he went out of his way to make sure I had all requested info. I received a fair offer for my trade in as well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Byers to anyone for an Automobile purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Heath Maynard
5.0
Oct 09, 2020 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports for your vehicle purchase! We greatly appreciate your review and your support!

September 12, 2020

"Had a great experience getting my new BMW. Derek went..."

- Joey Corley

Had a great experience getting my new BMW. Derek went out of his way to answer all of my questions and concerns. The next day followup was extremely appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hall
5.0
Oct 09, 2020 -

Byers Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports for your vehicle purchase Joey! We greatly appreciate your review and your support!

1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results