Back

Cadillac of Arlington

Arlington, TX

5.0
237 Reviews

2001 North Collins Street

Arlington, TX

76011

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 237 reviews

April 08, 2022

Went for an oil change and was out of there in less tham 2 hours. My car was washed and beautiful! Great job! More

by lgisajaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
April 04, 2022

Mike’s experience with Tommy my serviceman was impeccable. He serviced me above my expectations and my car is running great. Thank you Tommy for a great job! More

by Cynthia Yates
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Bird
April 01, 2022

Very friendly people and on time with the promise they will be done Will be back in the future More

by thekidshouse2501
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot the name of the person don't see him on the list
March 29, 2022

Honest, friendly, informative, every step of my service was great. The workmanship was great and I love my wash. More

by Vicki-QueenV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candess Watson
5.0
Tony Canady
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Ortega
March 24, 2022

Another great experience. Great customer service and very professional staff. Thanks for all you do More

by mikewallpromo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 22, 2022

I enjoyed the service from beginning to end. I will definitely return and hope to experience the same. More

by dwivory30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ortega
Mar 22, 2022 -

dwivory30 responded

Great

March 16, 2022

All I can say is outstanding dealership real professional people. Made my visit an enjoyable visit will continue to do business with your business. More

by Barbee.Jerome1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Bird
March 16, 2022

Amazing customer service and in depth product knowledge. Everyone i’ve dealt with af this location has made it their personal mission to meet and exceed perfection! More

by stilox1307
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
March 13, 2022

I was very impressed with Connor who was professional, very detailed and informative throughout the entire process. The wait time was longer than expected but he kept me informed & applied More

by lane_n
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor
March 10, 2022

Tommy at Frank Kent Cadillac in Arlington was super pleasant and helpful. Definitely Will go back for service of my car. More

by Monacarter1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy in Service
11 - 20 of 237 results