Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cadillac of Arlington

Arlington, TX

4.8
181 Reviews

2001 North Collins Street

Arlington, TX

76011

Directions

181 Reviews of Cadillac of Arlington

Sort by
July 17, 2021

"Reception from Antoinette was awesome and Tj in service..."

- Smithfred990

Reception from Antoinette was awesome and Tj in service was great will absolutely be bringing my business back to Frank Kent.Antoinette makes the Frank Frank experience excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thanks Hudson
July 11, 2021

"Great service and performed right the first time around...."

- ferellew

Great service and performed right the first time around. The customer waiting area was clean, and snacks were provided. Keep up the great work and fast friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Mayberry
5.0
July 09, 2021

"Great customer service, even for a pre-owned vehicle..."

- Brad

Great customer service, even for a pre-owned vehicle purchase. I had a minor issue and they took care of it immediately. They exceeded my expectations in every way. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor in sales
June 21, 2021

"Great reassurance and hospitality. Really nice friendly..."

- Mcneicesuccess18

Great reassurance and hospitality. Really nice friendly lady in the waiting area that kept everyone company. I thought that was pretty cool! Great service A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isreal
June 10, 2021

"Frank Kent is a fantastic dealership! Glenn Anderson was..."

- Sammy Fowler

Frank Kent is a fantastic dealership! Glenn Anderson was my salesman, and he worked his behind off to get me a great deal on my car. I would recommend him to everyone! I want the owner, Will Churchill, to know what a great employee he is.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Anderson
June 04, 2021

"I received the type of service that was worthy of the..."

- Connie_jeanpierre214

I received the type of service that was worthy of the high class service expected of a Cadillac Dealership. Everyone I cane in contact with was friendly and eager to help !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Israel , TJ , Mark at Frank Kent dealership in Arlington, Tx
May 19, 2021

"This dealerships is the best! They are very..."

- Jan.heiskell

This dealerships is the best! They are very professional and competent! They get right to work and you are on your way in no time. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Trenkle
5.0
May 18, 2021

"Ivan the service advisor and Eric the tech are a great..."

- Mark.Williams

Ivan the service advisor and Eric the tech are a great team easy to work with always friendly and also helpful. They make it easy for car repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Carter
5.0
Bill Hale
5.0
Tom Hauswirth
5.0
Gary Hecox
5.0
Lorena Juarez
5.0
Doug Mayberry
5.0
Ken Moore
5.0
Victor Noble
5.0
Bob Paul
5.0
Jon Underwood
5.0
May 01, 2021

"They were professional, courteous, friendly and mindful..."

- Z100678

They were professional, courteous, friendly and mindful of my time. They explained everything to me using terms a lay person like myself can understand. I’m totally satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Hudson
May 01, 2021

"Y... when finished they could not direct me to my..."

- Sykeener

Y... when finished they could not direct me to my vehicle. was told it's over there somewhere and actually it was on the opposite side, spent five extra minutes looking for it and without my key I wouldn't have found it. Asked about tire rotation was told $40, I have the service brochure that say $19.95.oil change says $59.95 so why did I pay $107? So I'm very unhappy with the overall service. Score 7.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results