About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carsource

N/A

19 Lifetime Reviews

7055 W. 79th St., Burbank, Illinois 60459 Directions
Sales: (888) 272-2856

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Carsource

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2014

"I am a little late giving this review, but it was on my..."

- AudiLadyA7

I am a little late giving this review, but it was on my list of "eventually I'll get to it"! I flew in from Pa to purchase a car I saw on Ebay. I dont buy anything with just a picture so I flew in and went to see the car, then also paid $150 for the offical Audi dealer to look over my car (called "Used Car Inspection) Everything checked out and with the nice deal they gave me (cheaper than what I could get in my area) I was able to drive the vehcle home. The office was a bit slow to give my bank the documents it asked for...but that only took 2 weeks before it was cleared up! Very smooth transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The owner,Fabian, and John
April 10, 2013

"Purchased vehicle in Feburary 2013 and it is now April..."

- joshsharp

Purchased vehicle in Feburary 2013 and it is now April and no title has been sent. From the start they provided very good customer service and communication. However, it took them 3 weeks to ship the car and when it arrived it could not be driven due to mechanical issues. I will say they did honor the and pay for the repairs and but didn't pay for them on time and lied many times about funds being sent. I actually had to pay my mechanic and had to get the dealer to pay me. The check cashed. Needless to say they no longer answer calls, emails or texts, and do not return voicemails from us or our lenders title agent. We have filed a formal complaint with Illinois Secretary of State Police, in order to get our title. Still on going.... Do not buy from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark (Maher, Netta
April 04, 2013

"Stay away at all COSTS!! Paid almost $18,000 for a..."

- MTHRACER

Stay away at all COSTS!! Paid almost $18,000 for a custom chopper, and they will not produce a valid title. Called the State of IL DMV, and they said a title does not even exist for the motorcycle? My bank has turned them into the State Attorney General, the County Attorney, and the State of IL. automobile association. Mark, the owner, or manager has promised me a title every week for over 8 weeks, and sill no title, and now they do not answer their phone, or return calls. My bank feels that there is major Fraud involved here, Buyer BEWARE!!! However we are going after them with, and going to expose them with all that we can. I should have read the internet reviews on this place first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark, owner or manager
July 28, 2012

"My experience with with Car Source was very good. They..."

- cathomas7

My experience with with Car Source was very good. They were very professional and delivered the vehicle I was looking for and I have been very pleased with it now 6 months later. Thanks for doing a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 11, 2012

"Car Source USA was an absolute pleasure to do business..."

- sjbender

Car Source USA was an absolute pleasure to do business with. We couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. We would buy from them again without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Phoung, Netta and Chris
June 04, 2012

"This dealer is highly recommended. I did an online..."

- vcoulter

This dealer is highly recommended. I did an online purchase out of state and was so pleased with the service I received. The dealer made sure the car was top notch before they delivered it....Thanks Carsource!! Vickie Coulter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
June 04, 2012

"Bought 2008 BMW 135I from an Ebay ad after it went..."

- p_butcher

Bought 2008 BMW 135I from an Ebay ad after it went through the auction three times without meeting the reserve. The car is very clean and I love it. The only shortcoming of the deal was it took 30 days to get the title in my hands. There was a logistics issue witht he signature so it wasn't all the dealships fault. All in all it was a good deal. I would do business with this dealship again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner and Netta
June 03, 2012

"I must admit that I was a little skeptical buying an..."

- koolride

I must admit that I was a little skeptical buying an automobile over the internet but the corvette that Car Source USA advertised and sent me does indeed exceed all expectations that I had envisioned it would be...there isn't a scratch, ding, etc on the car anywhere and it is showroom condition...hard to believe being 8 years old...usually things that are advertised to be in showroom condition and on top of that 8 years old don't exactly meet all the criteria when they are received...kind of like the saying goes "If it sounds to good to be true then it usually isn't true" but in this case the quality of automobile exceeded everything advertised and promised. Thank you Car Source USA and I hope in the future I will have a chance to do business with you again...you guys have been GREAT and I will highly recommend you to anyone that is looking for a fine automobile!!! Roy Amarillo, Tx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phuong Nguyen
June 03, 2012

"I own several Trans Ams and became interested in a 2002..."

- Steveandvron

I own several Trans Ams and became interested in a 2002 WS-6 offered for sale by Carsourceusa from the high quality photos and flattering on-line written description of the car. Upon my arrival at the dealership I found the T/A be all the car it was advertised to be. Mark and Chris were very knowledgable about the history of the car and it was apparent based on their showroom inventory that they only sell only high-end / quality vehicles. I purchased the Trans Am within an hour of arriving and I would gladly do business with Carsourceusa again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Chris
June 02, 2012

"The price was agreed upon via computer and telephone. I..."

- Msnicoll

The price was agreed upon via computer and telephone. I was met at the airport by Carsource employees and taken to your showroom to pick up my newly purchased car. The vehicle was as advertised. I was impressed with the quality of the vehicles in your showroom and the efficiency of the employees. I would recommend your company to others and will definitely do business with you again should the need arise. The car drove beautifully pn my 1500 mile drive home. We love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
1 - 10 of 19 results