Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store

Philadelphia, PA

4.9
62 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Carvision is open for regular hours. We are taking strict precautions to be able to provide you with the safest and most sanitized environment. CarVision’s ultimate goal is to fulfill our customers’ needs by working around the challenges that revolve around your family We’ve all been through tough and difficult times but that doesn’t mean that you have to bear the burden of not being able to get a car and putting our families through difficult situations. We offer a full spectrum of options that fits your needs. From the first mass-produced electric car to the all-time family favorite SUV, our dealer has what the Philadelphia market is in need of, an offering that meets the needs of all types of incomes, financing options, and an enviable variety hand-picked by our market expert.

6729 Essington Ave

Philadelphia, PA

19153

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 62 reviews

September 18, 2020

"I thank keith from the bottom of my heart. He took care..."

- 1davided

I thank keith from the bottom of my heart. He took care of me and my wife. Got us exactly what we needed at the price we asked for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2020

"Alie is the best in the business He gives excellent..."

- kurtgordon1986

Alie is the best in the business He gives excellent customer service.. he helped me out throughout the entire process He is very helpful Greatly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"When I went to Car vision I was treated with the most..."

- Trizmoney86

When I went to Car vision I was treated with the most respect the man was nice and he helped us with every question I had. I recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2020

"Rahim was very friendly and helpful. He attended to all..."

- Chante

Rahim was very friendly and helpful. He attended to all my needs and cares. He was willing to compromise and help me through the whole process. Thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2020

"Words couldn’t explain how much he helped us today. We..."

- tysheree11

Words couldn’t explain how much he helped us today. We got a car and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much for you help everybody should come to Carvision and ask for Rahiem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2020

"Got me the car I wanted I couldn’t be more happy!! Highly..."

- Afriers2

Got me the car I wanted I couldn’t be more happy!! Highly recommend rahim for your car desires thank you again rahim for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2020

"Alie is super great he is the best in the business he..."

- sheldonsmith896

Alie is super great he is the best in the business he helped me with all is strength.great customer service .will recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2020

"This was way better then I was thinking it was going to..."

- TeamDaddy (BeingAFatherIsGreat)

This was way better then I was thinking it was going to be. Janet Jaidah show me respect and took her time with me she did a great job. Glad to be apart of the CarVision family the whole team was will to help and do there part to make sure I was vary happy with my decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2020

"Rahim got me a car I was very easy going about any car..."

- Carljcollins30

Rahim got me a car I was very easy going about any car but he got me the right car and that I appreciate! He didn’t just wanna give me any car he wanted to get me the right fit and he got it cleaned and let me test drive it all in one visit Give my mans ya business bruh lol you won’t be disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2020

"Alie was super helpful He explained everything to me..."

- nechole3@gmail.com

Alie was super helpful He explained everything to me Great customer service he is really great in what he does . I will recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 62 results