Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store

Philadelphia, PA

4.9
542 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Carvision is open for regular hours. We are taking strict precautions to be able to provide you with the safest and most sanitized environment. CarVision’s ultimate goal is to fulfill our customers’ needs by working around the challenges that revolve around your family We’ve all been through tough and difficult times but that doesn’t mean that you have to bear the burden of not being able to get a car and putting our families through difficult situations. We offer a full spectrum of options that fits your needs. From the first mass-produced electric car to the all-time family favorite SUV, our dealer has what the Philadelphia market is in need of, an offering that meets the needs of all types of incomes, financing options, and an enviable variety hand-picked by our market expert.

6729 Essington Ave

Philadelphia, PA

19153

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 542 reviews

March 01, 2021

"Rahim was amazing helped me with a lot I feel as though..."

- Deirontewilliams

Rahim was amazing helped me with a lot I feel as though he needs a raise. He was honest and professional. I will be back to car vision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Eric made the car buying process so easy, in and out on a..."

- Angellasargent

Eric made the car buying process so easy, in and out on a Saturday morning. A very great selection on the lot and a great car and a great price for my daughter for college. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Max is amazing. Max is the best , love him , if I could..."

- cheyenne

Max is amazing. Max is the best , love him , if I could give more than five stars I would. Very great experience here today definitely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Bernard, has exceptional customer service skills that has..."

- cskp4god

Bernard, has exceptional customer service skills that has provided an awesome purchasing experience. The services provided were superb and second to none. Great service and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Bernard was very helpful with helping me chose the..."

- nay.rose0214

Bernard was very helpful with helping me chose the perfect car for me . His customer service was great. Offered refreshments and had great conversation. Thank you bernard !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Car vision on essington Ave is the best car dealership..."

- messiahpinder

Car vision on essington Ave is the best car dealership ever . Bernard has the best customer service ever . Great guy nice sense of humor and makes you feel welcomed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Rahim is one of best salesman in the business very..."

- Robertroyster3612

Rahim is one of best salesman in the business very informative an willing to help with any problems you may have made my experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Bernard was very helpful with my finding a vehicle that I..."

- nwinter1201

Bernard was very helpful with my finding a vehicle that I was looking for I want to thank him for all his help and will refer all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Service was excellent Raheem went above and beyond to..."

- Redwards027

Service was excellent Raheem went above and beyond to make sure I got the perfect car for me and my family and in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Car Vision Was AMAZING ! They sold me my dream car and..."

- Asia.carter84

Car Vision Was AMAZING ! They sold me my dream car and went above and beyond even after hours to get the job done . My Salesman Boos was Awesome he made me feel very comfortable and never complained not once . The Great Team effort left me speechless with a car I Love ! Thanks Again My Car Vision Family !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 542 results