Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store

Philadelphia, PA

4.9
394 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Carvision is open for regular hours. We are taking strict precautions to be able to provide you with the safest and most sanitized environment. CarVision’s ultimate goal is to fulfill our customers’ needs by working around the challenges that revolve around your family We’ve all been through tough and difficult times but that doesn’t mean that you have to bear the burden of not being able to get a car and putting our families through difficult situations. We offer a full spectrum of options that fits your needs. From the first mass-produced electric car to the all-time family favorite SUV, our dealer has what the Philadelphia market is in need of, an offering that meets the needs of all types of incomes, financing options, and an enviable variety hand-picked by our market expert.

6729 Essington Ave

Philadelphia, PA

19153

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 394 reviews

January 13, 2021

"Rahim was the best. Helped me purchase a brand new car...."

- Muminahcathell

Rahim was the best. Helped me purchase a brand new car. Come see him he will make it happen. I got a car zero down.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"I recieved very good service here at Car Vision of..."

- tdeaze

I recieved very good service here at Car Vision of Philadelphia. The music is great. They gave us chips and water. Them jawns had all the flavor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 13, 2021

"Very professional great customer service will give car..."

- parkerstephanie16

Very professional great customer service will give car vision 10/10 I will refer Bernard to anyone he got me in and out thanx car vision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Thanks for helping my friend with the purchase of of her..."

- Keyonawalker02

Thanks for helping my friend with the purchase of of her new car. I also purchased a car from Rahim. I will recommend more people to come see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Rahim was a great sales associate. He was patient and..."

- Leandreapittman22

Rahim was a great sales associate. He was patient and kind. He helped me get a new Mitsubishi Outlander. I recommend Rahim. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Bernies approach to sales is ground breaking I felt like..."

- jopanella26

Bernies approach to sales is ground breaking I felt like I was visiting my family the atmosphere was very relaxing and I got excatly what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Bernard was great he greeted us with the friendliest..."

- lilpanella7

Bernard was great he greeted us with the friendliest smile and help us out tremendously i would refer carvision to everyone who may need a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Bernard was awesome, very friendly and accommodating for..."

- ginamadonna21

Bernard was awesome, very friendly and accommodating for us. We thank all of you guys for your hospitality today thank you and I wanna refer all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"I went to trade my car In at car vision Keith had..."

- mav5802

I went to trade my car In at car vision Keith had wonderful service and was respectful everybody that work in car vision is nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Bernard Sampson was amazing he did everything i needed..."

- NakeshaRWashington

Bernard Sampson was amazing he did everything i needed him to do i appreciate all his help i want to thank you for helping me find the vehicle i love and for being patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 394 results