Back

Castle Mitsubishi Portage

Portage, IN

4.5
210 Reviews

5020 US Highway 6

Portage, IN

46368

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 210 reviews

October 21, 2022

Andrea Herrera was great and very helpful and personable in purchasing our Ford at the dealership! - Steve More

by wheatondog13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Herrera
Oct 23, 2022 -

Castle Mitsubishi Portage responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about Andrea! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 20, 2022

My husband and I drove three hours to castle and we were greeted at the door. Tiffany was fabulous and efficient to work with. Very happy with our experience. More

by Lexy5925
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Arnold
Aug 21, 2022 -

Castle Mitsubishi Portage responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Tiffany! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 30, 2022

Friendly, easy to work with staff. Second time buying a vehicle here, very happy with the easy process. More

by Luvablebabe00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Arnold
Aug 07, 2022 -

Castle Mitsubishi Portage responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 22, 2022

I finally contacted this dealer, after watching 1 car on site. To bad for me..it was sold just a day or 2 before I sent my request. On the upside, they will be looking for the perfect car for me. Thank More

by Lincoln MkZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure I thinknit was Corrine.
Jun 22, 2022 -

Castle Mitsubishi Portage responded

Thank you for the wonderful star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 22, 2022

Tiffany Arnold our experience with her was wonderful she is very professional and very good communication was a placer make the deal to her More

by Endielita Robinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Arnold
April 19, 2022

Tim Cummings helped me getting into something new today. I came in and put $0 down and came out with a 2019 Outlander sport. I highly recommend him!!!! More

by Tashawna Brandon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim cummings
February 27, 2022

I never had a Mitsubishi dealer on my radar however, from the front desk to the service people, all exceeded my expectations. I purchased a used impala for my daughter, and was assisted in our More

by Tom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Sigler Sales Rep.
September 21, 2021

Very happy with my ford escape Tony Alvarez was very helpful and answered all of our questions. More

by smatheuslh
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Alvarez
February 28, 2021

I’d give this place no stars at all. Our sales man was great but upper management was horrible. Service was unprofessional. The manager cursed at my father and I. Had to get my car detailed twice because More

by Tejeda793
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
February 13, 2021

I bought a used 2018 Nissan Rogue from Castle Mitsubishi. They gave me a free oil change at Castle Subaru in Portage. My car needed another oil change, I choose Castle Subaru for my Nissan Rogue! More

by DrDiff952
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Bonneau
1
...