Back

Castle Mitsubishi

Portage, IN

4.3
207 Reviews

5020 US Highway 6

Portage, IN

46368

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 207 reviews

June 22, 2022

I finally contacted this dealer, after watching 1 car on site. To bad for me..it was sold just a day or 2 before I sent my request. On the upside, they will be looking for the perfect car for me. Thank More

by Lincoln MkZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure I thinknit was Corrine.
Jun 22, 2022 -

Castle Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the wonderful star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 22, 2022

Tiffany Arnold our experience with her was wonderful she is very professional and very good communication was a placer make the deal to her More

by Endielita Robinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Arnold
April 19, 2022

Tim Cummings helped me getting into something new today. I came in and put $0 down and came out with a 2019 Outlander sport. I highly recommend him!!!! More

by Tashawna Brandon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim cummings
February 27, 2022

I never had a Mitsubishi dealer on my radar however, from the front desk to the service people, all exceeded my expectations. I purchased a used impala for my daughter, and was assisted in our More

by Tom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Sigler Sales Rep.
September 21, 2021

Very happy with my ford escape Tony Alvarez was very helpful and answered all of our questions. More

by smatheuslh
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Alvarez
February 28, 2021

I’d give this place no stars at all. Our sales man was great but upper management was horrible. Service was unprofessional. The manager cursed at my father and I. Had to get my car detailed twice because More

by Tejeda793
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
February 13, 2021

I bought a used 2018 Nissan Rogue from Castle Mitsubishi. They gave me a free oil change at Castle Subaru in Portage. My car needed another oil change, I choose Castle Subaru for my Nissan Rogue! More

by DrDiff952
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Bonneau
November 12, 2020

The service I received by Castle employee Tony was great. He was not high pressured. Tony was knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and accommodating. He offered me several purchase options. I liked that More

by Davie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Alvarez
October 21, 2020

The whole staff of castle subaru was very helpful in choosing the car and helping with my decision. They negotiated a great deal and provided me with the best price. Will recommend them for sure. More

by Aks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Spudic, Ricky Cernak, Kim Shikles
October 15, 2020

During my last visit I was told I needed $500 in additional repairs and maintenance on my Subaru Outback. I did not have $500 but was told it could wait to next oil change. Just before the oil cha More

by x customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service tech, Jon Turpa
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results