About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Causley Mazda

N/A

10 Lifetime Reviews

23405 Hall Rd, Macomb, Michigan 48042 Directions
Sales: (586) 948-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Causley Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2016

"Awful service department"

- Unhappy2016

If I could give zero stars I would. Worst service I have ever gotten in the automotive industry. We had our Mazda 3 towed in for engine problems for them to tell us the last people who did the oil change messed it up due to improper installation of the oil filter and the engine was shot. THEY did the last oil change and refused to do anything about it. We asked for the oil filter serial number (we suspect the old filter was put on instead of a new one) to prove it was from prior to the oil change done at their service department, and a few weeks later they called to tell us they did another oil change to see if it would help, never giving us the serial number or the part we asked for. From the other reviews on here I see I am not the first to have engine problems due to negligence of a proper oil change. Needing my car I was forced to pay for a new engine myself, but I will be taking this up with the attorney general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy
September 22, 2016

"FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE "

- my vehicle

The salesman was friendly and made us feel special. He made us feel important and answered all of our questions and more. He made sure we understood what he was telling us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter S
August 08, 2016

"Regular oil change service"

- Debs CX5

This was my first time bringing our CX5 in for service as my husband usually does. Your service rep who checked me in was great. He answered my questions and showed me two things about my car. The waiting area was nice and offered wi fi. My car was even washed when they finished the service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Advisor was Andrew Charrette. Tech number was 1153.
July 20, 2016

"Worth the drive"

- sdcypher

I brought my 2015 CX-5 into Suburban Mazda for its first three oil changes and was very satisfied with the service - even though they charge $85 for an oil change, tire rotation and check-up. The last time I tried to make a Saturday appointment, I was informed that they could do an oil change, but would be unable to perform a factory recall because the technicians that perform this service don't work on Saturdays. As the dealer is 12 miles away from where I live and 13 miles away from where I work, taking my vehicle in during the week is a big inconvenience. As a result, I made an appointment at Causley Mazda. It's nearly 19 miles away, but they were able to perform the recall on a Saturday. Another bonus - Causley Mazda only charges $65 for the same service. Needless to say, Causley Mazda has earned my service business from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Charrette
May 21, 2016

"Very happy first-time customer...."

- ckrogers

It's a long story ... but I showed up for an oil change a week after their scheduling system expected me. Customer associate (sorry, I can't remember his name) was very pleasant and made sure to complete my oil change in a fast and friendly manner. I was in and out very quickly, had a washed and vacuumed car and the associate made a point to tell me the date scheduling issue was not my fault and that they would always make sure to accommodate my schedule in the future. I am a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm sorry ... I can't remember
May 12, 2016

"Covered everything"

- ajg

I was leasing a car. My salesman made sure that I knew everything there was to know about the car before I drove off with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Smirnes
March 30, 2016

"Fast and friendly"

- Zoominon

I brought my vehicle in for regular maintenance and a recall issue. The staff was great and the work was completed in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
March 21, 2016

"Great service "

- VH003

Great customer service! Unlike most service places they asked about my concerns and issues with the car. They even washed my car and did a light vacuum without me even asking. Ken made sure to explain what I was paying for and what the service team would do to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
March 12, 2016

"It was quick and easy purchase"

- MariaJ619

Everyone from the receptionist to the service were just accommodating. Thank you very much. My husband searched on line for a dealer for Mazda and we started calling around , Causley Mazda receptionist Barbara was so kind and scheduled an appointment for us to visit on our available time. From the appointment to sale, everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
February 15, 2016

"Service Dept"

- carroc

Austin was professional and explained the service being done. Repairs were done in 1/2 the estimated time. He also answered questions on the instrument panel that I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Gosik
1
1 - 10 of 10 results