Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Charles Barker Maserati & Pre-Owned European Imports

Virginia Beach, VA

4.9
39 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4949 Virginia Beach Boulevard

Virginia Beach, VA

23462

Directions

39 Reviews of Charles Barker Maserati & Pre-Owned European Imports

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2021

"This dealership was incredibly responsive and flexible..."

- Marcy S

This dealership was incredibly responsive and flexible with my schedule even though I was only there for a used Toyota RAV4. Mr. Donald Little helped me with my purchase and was able to offer a great APR that was superior to my bank’s offer. I am so happy with my car and the process was very smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Little
February 15, 2021

"Marcus Jones is the reason I drove over an hour from NC..."

- Cgw252

Marcus Jones is the reason I drove over an hour from NC for the easiest vehicle purchase I have made. Best Staff in the Business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Jones
January 16, 2021

"The day I pulled off of this car lot was one of the best..."

- Traceered19

The day I pulled off of this car lot was one of the best days in my life after waiting years to be able to drive again. Matt and Marcus made this happen! They were professional, honest, and concerned of what fit me the most! The vehicle is everything I needed and wanted. I would recommend this lot to anyone to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Braswell, Marcus Jones
April 24, 2020

"Fantastic. Very thorough. Out of town buyers and they..."

- T.b.cars

Fantastic. Very thorough. Out of town buyers and they made it easy. Made specialized YouTube videos so we could see everything from home. Quick to respond and very straightforward on negotiating; no funny business. Easiest paperwork ever as they clearly marked what and where to read or sign. Very professional and very skilled. Highest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
April 15, 2020

"We had an amazing experience today with Matt Richardson..."

- Rwinterburn

We had an amazing experience today with Matt Richardson of Maserati of Virginia Beach. We called ahead of time to ask some questions regarding a certain vehicle. He was honest and completely straight forward with us. When we arrived, he was waiting to assist us. Our car buying experience was nothing short of effortless and easy. We were in and out in about an hour. We would highly recommend him! Thankful for all his knowledge and help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Richardson
February 19, 2020

"Glenn the Best salesman I have ever Had.. He met me at 3..."

- rick1231965

Glenn the Best salesman I have ever Had.. He met me at 3 AM on 12/24/2019. Let me pick up my wife’s Christmas present. He is definitely best salesman in the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Thanks for everything. R.Weaver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn
February 12, 2020

"Matt & Tony was very courteous, patient and attentive to..."

- SHJR72

Matt & Tony was very courteous, patient and attentive to my needs during my recent purchase. Most importantly, they even helped me get a better loan rate than I was pre-approved for via my credit union. Recommend Maserati for your future purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt & Tony
February 11, 2020

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

- Amanda9613

Recently purchased a QX60 from Glenn Tuten. This was by far the best car shopping experience I have ever had! He was very knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions with no hesitation. I did not feel pressured into make a decision on the spot and was able to take my time throughout this purchase without Glenn having any frustrations. I would highly recommend using him and this dealership for all of your car buying needs, used or new!! Definitely TOP NOTCH SERVICE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Tuten
January 24, 2020

"Amazing experience "

- Maximillian

Just bought a used Q5 from Matt Richardson and it was the best car shopping experience ever. I bought the car sight unseen and the whole experience was above and beyond my expectations.Matt made the whole experience easy and effortless and made me feel at ease with the whole process. I would highly recommend Matt and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Richardson
August 10, 2019

"GREAT SERVICE"

- GeeGee76

I called to look at a 370Z and as soon as I pulled up Matt Richardson had the car upfront and running for me to test drive. That is truely great customer service at it's finest. I would definately recommend going to see him if you're looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Richardson
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results