Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Clement Rock Road Auto Plaza

St. Louis, MO

4.8
568 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Rock Road Auto Plaza, Proudly Supplying Used Ford, Chevrolet, Dodge, Nissan and Jeep Models in St Louis, Missouri Whether you're from St Louis, St Louis County, St Charles, Hazelwood, Maryland Heights or anywhere in between, you can rest assured that when you shop for a used Ford, Chevrolet, Dodge, Nissan or Jeep, you're shopping for quality and reliability, no matter which model appeals to you. Qualifying for a loan for your Ford, Chevrolet, Dodge, Nissan or Jeep couldn't be easier with our on-site financial enthusiasts at your back. We know all of the ins and outs of finding quality financing solutions, and that means you can spend less time going over paperwork and more time enjoying your new car. Once you're behind the wheel as an owner, Rock Road Auto Plaza continues to support your driving needs through our onsite service center. Our team is well-versed in everything automotive and utilizes the latest Ford, Chevrolet, Dodge, Nissan and Jeep parts, so you can count on solid routine maintenance and timely repairs when they're needed. When you can come to Rock Road Auto Plaza, you can have your Ford, Chevrolet, Dodge, Nissan and Jeep wishes granted. And let's face it: you deserve nothing less. Located on 9440 St Charles Rock Road in St Louis, Missouri, we know our job isn't finished until you're completely satisfied.

9440 St Charles Rock Rd

St. Louis, MO

63114

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 568 reviews

August 01, 2020

"Very attentive! As a first time buyer, I completely..."

- Dareyana94

Very attentive! As a first time buyer, I completely enjoyed my experience and left with something better than I wanted. Brandon was respectful and patient with me the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kennedy
Sep 30, 2020 -

Clement Rock Road Auto Plaza responded

Hello, and thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Rock Road Auto Plaza. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our auto plaza in St. Louis. We look forward to serving you automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Rock Road Auto Plaza

June 27, 2020

"Vincent was an awesome seller He works so hard to make..."

- Ornesha

Vincent was an awesome seller He works so hard to make sure you walk out with the vehicle you wanted I’m happy and satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vince Webb
Jul 21, 2020 -

Clement Rock Road Auto Plaza responded

Ornesha, We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to leave our team a review. Sincerely, Rock Road Auto Plaza

June 23, 2020

"Vince is so great!!! I didn't think he would get me..."

- cwashingtonstarks

Vince is so great!!! I didn't think he would get me financed so quickly. He was so nice and professional. I'll be sending my whole family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Webb
Jul 21, 2020 -

Clement Rock Road Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for leaving a review for Vince and our team here at Rock Road Auto Plaza. We look forward to helping your friends and family for years to come! Sincerely, Rock Road Auto Plaza

June 17, 2020

"These guys are excellent, very friendly sales team. You..."

- correyd86

These guys are excellent, very friendly sales team. You don't have to wait long for an approval, I recommend that if your looking to buy a vehicle give them a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vince Webb
Jul 21, 2020 -

Clement Rock Road Auto Plaza responded

Correy, Thank you for leaving a review for our team here at Rock Road Auto Plaza. We look forward to helping your friends and family for years to come! Sincerely, Rock Road Auto Plaza

June 16, 2020

"Vince was one of the best salesmen I have came across in..."

- d_bassen77

Vince was one of the best salesmen I have came across in a while. He understood that I wanted one specific vehicle in particular, and he made it happen. I love my 2017 Terrain. It's a great car with less than 10,000 miles at the time of purchase. Thanks for all of your hard work and the drive to take me to my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vince Webb
Jul 21, 2020 -

Clement Rock Road Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for leaving a review for Vince and our team here at Rock Road Auto Plaza. We look forward to helping your friends and family for years to come! Sincerely, Rock Road Auto Plaza

June 09, 2020

"Excellent!!!!! Customer service !!! Ms Mary and her team..."

- Kiera Davis

Excellent!!!!! Customer service !!! Ms Mary and her team went above and beyond to help my family and I get approved! I have never in life had so much fun while purchasing a vehicle!! When we arrived they were so friendly made us feel like family . Very professional and committed to making people’s dreams come true I screamed when I saw her come out with the keys and paperwork I went in with doubt I was afraid of not being approved and within 10 mins I got news if being approved that was the best feeling in the world being able to have a reliable vehicle no check engine light or any type of problems if your looking to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend you to go see Ms Mary !!!❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mary The Car Sales Lady
Jul 21, 2020 -

Clement Rock Road Auto Plaza responded

Kiera, Thank you for leaving a review for Mary and our team here at Rock Road Auto Plaza. We look forward to helping your friends and family for years to come! Sincerely, Rock Road Auto Plaza

June 07, 2020

"Vince was great to work with. He made the process quick..."

- Khammelman

Vince was great to work with. He made the process quick and painless. Awesome and honest guy, would definitely recommend seeing Vince for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Webb
Jun 08, 2020 -

Clement Rock Road Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave our Rock Road Auto Plaza team a review!! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Friends at Rock Road Auto Plaza

May 27, 2020

"Awesome experience! I knew what I wanted when I got here..."

- LumosMyNox

Awesome experience! I knew what I wanted when I got here and Vince did everything to get me into my desired vehicle with no stress or pressure. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Webb
Jun 02, 2020 -

Clement Rock Road Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great rating for Vince and the Rock Road Auto Plaza team!! We appreciate your business! - Your Friends at Rock Road Auto Plaza

May 27, 2020

"They all were friendly and worked with us every step of..."

- aumancharlee2

They all were friendly and worked with us every step of the way to find what we were looking for. So a big thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Kennedy
Jun 02, 2020 -

Clement Rock Road Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review our Rock Road Auto Plaza team!! We appreciate your business! - Your Friends at Rock Road Auto Plaza

May 26, 2020

"It was a pleasure doing business with you guys...it was..."

- dhardge1

It was a pleasure doing business with you guys...it was worth every penny...eveyone was so friendly and helpful..thanks again!!! Ill refer other people...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vince Webb, Tony Bame
May 27, 2020 -

Clement Rock Road Auto Plaza responded

Hello, and thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Rock Road Auto Plaza. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our used car dealership in St Louis, Missouri. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Your Friends at Rock Road Auto Plaza

1
...
1 - 10 of 568 results